Best Way

The best way to be happy is to count ur blessings
Instead of ur money.
This entry was posted in Sayings. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Best Way

  1. Christopher says:

    Hey Marij!Thanks so much for your nice comments. It’s a pleasure to meet you! I shall drop by as soon as I finish my research project. I haven’t blogged for a week now, but I shall start again very soon. Hope you are doing well.Take care,Chris.PS: I love Foreigners’ songs too! Have you heard "I’ve been waiting for a girl like you….."? In case you haven’t, it’s lovely! 🙂

  2. Philippe says:

    Hello,Nice to meet you…So, you live in Belgium, you discovered my blog in Sri Lanka and you speak English and a bit French… tu es donc une habitante de la terre… mais de quelle nationalité es-tu?You wrote you’re SL fan : sorry but I don’t understand… could you explain?Now that you know how to join me, I hope you’ll be back soon on my space…I’ll be back on yours as often as possible…Have a nice w-e and take care…A bientôt.Phil.

  3. Philippe says:

    Hello,Nice to meet you…So, you live in Belgium, you discovered my blog in Sri Lanka and you speak English and a bit French… tu es donc une habitante de la terre… mais de quelle nationalité es-tu?You wrote you’re SL fan : sorry but I don’t understand… could you explain?Now that you know how to join me, I hope you’ll be back soon on my space…I’ll be back on yours as often as possible…Have a nice w-e and take care…A bientôt.Phil.

Leave a comment