Lonely

Just feeling so lonely.
 
All my work is done, just laying on my lazy chair in the veranda.
Its raining again for a change.  Nobody ‘s there to talk to. Only my cat, but she dont say much, only sleeping,and looking at me once and a while.
Think im gonna close my eyes and dream a bit.
Hope abt nice things. DONT need another nightmare…
 
Had nightmares enough for one week….
 
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Lonely

  1. Beej says:

    Hello Marij..this is James. Just wanted to say thankyou for your comment. I really do love sarah to bits. Thanks for reading my really long blog. And I hope you dont have another nightmare.

  2. Jaime Campbell says:

    I wish you sweet dreams.

  3. Stephen Craig says:

    Marij, Thank you for visiting the painting studio and for your most kind comment. Be well. Stephen

  4. benny 2 da b side :P says:

    i never thought of dat. im a bit thick i havnt been on ma pc 4 ages coz its da holidays n ive mostly been out out so dats why i didnt say anythin 4 a while r most of ur pics from africa?

  5. Christopher says:

    Hey sorry for my absence pal. Just busy preparing slides for my prsentation on Friday. I shall be back to check on ur space ASAP!Take care,Chris

  6. Tida says:

    Hi Marij – 🙂 Wish you have a wonderful dream evernight…JimPs. Can I add your blog in my recommended blogs? 🙂 Ps2. You can add mine..(My pleasure) .^_^

  7. andro51 says:

    Pleasant Dreams Sweeti
    Androgoth XXx

Leave a Reply

