Hiroshima

To day its bin 60 years the first ten thousand ton uranium bom was dropped by the Enola Gay, on Hiroshima.
Three days later another one on Nagasaki.
 
Terrible memory
 
78.000 ppl died instantly.
Lil note . Japan surrendered 10 days later   End of World war 2
America mentioned a succesfull military attack.
 
Later on American army realised they had done a terrible action.  LIL Late
 
All in the name of………………..
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Hiroshima

  1. Daniel says:

    private fings

  2. Baris says:

    Hi sweetithanks for comments.. my english is not good but I will try write english . my pics are comic 🙂 I will put new comic pics next days.. Ok I will write my blog 2 language ..goog idea.. I explain you later that writing … All the world will understand meeee…

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    Hi Sweeti, I completely agree. It’s so awful what happened then. Just wanted to send you some love on Send Some Love Day! ***hug***Love to you. Jaime.

  4. Tida says:

    No. 57 ..Try to drink water1.4 liter in one time after you wake up..^_^..I fell great about that.No. 58 -_-‘ Since your first comment about running until now…0% complete -_-"

  5. Tida says:

    Oops..sorry..Comments on the wrong blog..

  6. Shinji says:

    Hi Sweeti! Thanks your visiting my blog always. No more Hiroshima, No more Nagasaki…

Leave a Reply

