New Look

Hi there Friends
U all can see the new look of my blog.  He COOL he:)
Im really happy with the results. Wanna say THX  to  Dumma who created this.  
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to New Look

  1. Rishma says:

    Thats just such a lovely layout… I don’t know how you got that image up there it just seems impossible when I try it.. ugh

  2. sweeti's says:

    RishmaThx Yeah lovely layout…Thx to my friend He gets the credit..

  3. L says:

    Looks great, Nice music also.Had a little peak. Til next time?see ya

  4. Baris says:

    yes thats good look for you 🙂 and nothing else matters is looking good take care (I put new pic my space. anyone didn’t look maybe some people look )

  5. KrAzY says:

    Quote of the day"Nothing makes the earth so spacious as to have friends at a distance"CheetsAse

  6. sweeti's says:

    Hi A.Ase ur new name???Nice space uv got….. really …I like urs, dumma’s, mine \Very specialAnd yes Friends at a distance….so far(Miles) ……and the same time Close( friends)Sweet quote

  7. Unknown says:

    hi! nice space u have here!!! 😀 pics r so good and the image up there’s 2 nice!I like it so much 😉 . come and visit my space …maybe u like it and u’ll leave me a comment! :phope u the best!

  8. Jaime Campbell says:

    LOVE it! Very fresh. Jaime.

  9. sweeti's says:

    Thx Ibtissam & Jaime for ur nice comments

  10. Kısaca says:

    Just flying now I want to say hello and thanks for you visit. Your space is cool. I liked all what you did. Congratulation! I hope your happiness and health also , you’re welcome to visit my space anytime. Greetings from Turkey 1.st space : http://spaces.msn.com/members/raiden067/2.nd space: http://spaces.msn.com/members/discoverTurkey/*´¨) ¸ .*´¸.*¤´¨) ¸.*¤¨) (¸.*´ (¸.*` ¤ Haldun ¤

Leave a Reply

