Have no fear, I’m near

When u feel all alone inside ur heart
don’t be scared to fall apart.
Think of precious times when u had no fear
in these moments i’ll be always near.
Even though not physically
sure I’ll be there for u mentally
Like a guardian angel following u
I wanna protect u in anything u do.
 
written by Cowboyke
 
 
I thought this part of a long poem was so typical for the feelings I have 2 day.Thumbs up  my friend..God be with u.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Have no fear, I’m near

  1. Barbara says:

    I like the tat-too

  2. sweeti's says:

    Thx BarbaraHis very special to me

  3. Baris says:

    yes you put your tattoo in profil photo..I continue writing Anathema lyrics… Thanks for your comments

  4. Baris says:

    Ok MarijWhen I look my space there are 4 comments 🙂 I confused and later I understand .. Thanks for same 2 comments:))Take Care

  5. Angel in Disguize says:

    hmmmmmmmmmm very niceee……

  6. Baris says:

    yes one chance but here is cloudy I can’t watchiingg . I hope weather getting clear..Good weekend you too Take Care

  7. Chris says:

    Hey sweety. Nice poem :DThx for paying my space a visit. You have a very lovely space. It’s good to know you enjoyed your trip to Sri Lanka. You have some very nice pictures, especially of the little cute elephants. I will be putting my pictures of mexico up in about a week or 2. I still have yet to find the time to get them developed & put onto a disc. I’m glad you like to travel. It’s the best way to learn about the world and feel at ease. Next year I hope to visit somewhere like Italy or Greece but there are still plans to visit many countries. Take care! Chris x

  8. Tida says:

    Sometimes it’s hard to deal with loneliness when I was frustrated and could not think of anyone..but I like the poem that you posted anyway..

Leave a Reply

