Stars

U and the stars
 
U and the stars have so much in common
Ur shining so bright and ur so far away from me
 
There’s one great difference,
stars…..there are billions…and like u there’s just ONE
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Stars

  1. Christopher says:

    Now come on Marij, you can’t really tell me that I’m the only ‘star’ in your life! :DHave a great day! And thanks for all you beautiful comments!Chris

  2. seydosem says:

    thanks for your comments…

  3. Barbara says:

    Enjoy gazing at the stars on this 1st. of September!

  4. Daniel says:

    wow.. very strange music 😀 I like the language though, so calm and cool. Take care! Daniel

  5. Nicola says:

    Hey sweeti,thanks for your comment as usual like to hear the feed back from others….This song you have playing, would it be possible for you to tell me the Artist name, I would like to get it…even though I do not know what it is saying, it is rather soothing :-).Like the little poem about the Stars….Have a wonderful and safe wekendNic.

  6. kieran says:

    hi agine, its kieran here, i tried to find your friend but couldnt find them, i was wondering if you could pass on my e-mail address to them so they can contact me, thank you for all your help, kieran_marajh@hotmail.com

  7. MKOC says:

    hi sweetifirst of all, thanks for your praise. And the music playing on my player is "System Of A Down-Spiders".if you wanna listen to some extracts from GreenDay let me know that.have a nice day…

  8. Aman says:

    beautiful …my own favourite on stars is … "amar es un viaje , con agua es con estrellas" by pablo neruda …love is a voyage … with water and a star …gr8 stuff … and i wud be realli happi to be a guest blogger[have i mentioned that b4]ax

  9. Aman says:

    lol … cheekyax

  10. Aman says:

    just one question … where do u host ur media/songs…iv used ripway .com…but they suspend my account after 3 playings cos it goes over theyr download limit , apparentlyax

  11. Nicola says:

    Hey Sweeti,I would love to be added to your guess list……also if you don’t mind I would like to add you to mine also.Take of yourself over there…….Nic.

  12. Jaime Campbell says:

    Hi Sweeti! I’ve missed you. The past two days have been a bit crazy for me, but I’m getting back on track with my blogging now. I love this poem. Very sweet and pretty. Love to you. Jaime.

Leave a Reply

