Tear

 
 
THERE’S IS A TEAR ROLLING SOFTLY OVER MY CHEEK
BITTER AND SWEET
WITH  A QUIET DESIRE
IT’S NOT A TEAR OF SADNESS
BUT ESPECIALLY FOR U
FOR ALL THE LOVE U GAVE TO ME
A TEAR OF HAPPINESS
 
 
 
Hi there friends,when i use wrong words, can’t help it coz english is not my first language U know, coz in poems its not easy to find the right words to express things.So forgiv me.
 
 
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Tear

  1. Jaime Campbell says:

    Those are the best kind of tears, aren’t they? The ones from joy. Have a good night. Sweet Dreams. Jaime.

  2. Tida says:

    :)..I like your wording.. @ \(^_^)/ |Y | / \ +*+*+ || ^^

  3. Baris says:

    you right Marij. I’m doing difficulty some word too.. ..Yes this album so beautiful.. and emotional…Take Care.. and good weekendssss

  4. Christopher says:

    Wow! That was such a sweet poem and it was really well worded! 🙂 Sheeeesh, you wrote about hugging didn’t you? I had completely forgotten abou that. I felt that someone had to bring it up, because there was too much sadness going around the world at this moment.Thanks for always dropping by and leaving such sweet comments Marij. You’re among the few people who drop by so regularly and I aprreciate that! It’s been nice getting to know you! I do hope that you have a brilliant day! :)From your pal,Chris

  5. Nicola says:

    Hey Marij,thanks for the name to the song, I am in the process of sourcing, except I am having comp. problems so that will take a while.That is really sweet poem and well worded also.I think a friend of ur’s drop by for some help, I emailed the info over to him, not sure if he got it, it took me a while to send it due to my comp. bugging out on me. Have a wodnerful dayNic.

Leave a Reply

