Che Guevara

U know friends  my fav. history man is Che Guevara. I write this between dinner and a visit of my friends
 
2 day i bought a book abt the live of Che..(Beautiful pics in it  Original taken by the man himself and by friends
His most famous pic His pic with the baret and the star..The pic that was on every medical student room and well known over the whole world,The sign   IM against the power of Capital, and Injustice.
 
In the book there is a poem abt him by Atahualpa Yuapanqui,,Buenes Aires .
 
I want to put this in honour of Che.
Its original in spanish  so I will translate in English for u…Its possible I use wrong words..forgive me.
 
 
If U have a cabin and a horse
the grief is less
of everything i have had
only the memory left
Nothing more, nothing more
 
I dont have to be responsibil for God
Im responsibil for people
I pray for the land
Im the lion in the mountains
Nothing more, nothing more.
 
I like to watch people
Nailed to the ground
like a rock on a mountain
like a lighthouse on the coast
Nothing more, nothing more.
 
Some people die
to return again
and be born again
and who is doubting abt that
ask Che…..
Nothing more, nothing more.
 
Just a lil note..Che was a poet,,wrote a diary, and took his camera everywhere with him I know his life inside out.
 
 
This entry was posted in History. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Che Guevara

  1. Raam H says:

    hey, that’s a beautiful tune u hav playing ther. am guessing it’s tamil??please let me know what it iz – Thxraam xX

  2. Nicola says:

    Hey you, I like this entry you did on Che "Ernesto Guevara"….my brother can’t seem to get enough of him, like you he can tell you anything you need to know about him…..Such a pity his life was taken so soon…..a communist who fought for the freedom of poor people….they always seem to die out so fast, because other’s fear what they were all about…..C ya LaterNic.

  3. sweeti's says:

    Thx Nic.He abt ur bro. does he has a blog to??? Let me know.Yeah PPl who fight for the poor and against injustic always are to die soon.Coz they are trouble for some ppl. Mahatma Ghandi… same thing

  4. Gurpreet says:

    Just stopping by to say HI! Nice Space. Happy Sunday. .。.:⊹⊱✿* tc

Leave a Reply

