Joke

This one is from my colleague Nancy .
 
A bus stops and two Italian men get on.
They sit down and engage in an animated conversation. The lady sitting behind them ignores them at first, but her attention is galvanized when she hears one of the men say the following:
 
"’Emma come first.. Den I come…Den  two  asses come together.. I come once-a-more.
Two asses, they come together again.  I come again and pee twice. Than I come one lasta  time. "
 
"U foul-mouthed swine", retorted the lady idignantly. "In this country we don’t talk abt our sex-lives in public!!!"
 
"Hey, coola down lady"said the man. "Who talking abt a sexa???
I’m justa tellin’my frienda how to spella "Mississippi".
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Joke

  1. MKOC says:

    hi sweeti this one is really funny, i like it. i will only be home on Saturdays; i must study hard to achieve my goal. Because of that i will not be able to write so many blogs.Have a nice day…

  2. Christopher says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!That was quite darn funny! :DI hope you are having a great day Marij!From your pal,~Chris

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    That is sooo funny! Have a good day, my friend. Jaime.

  4. Aman says:

    hey marij , thanx for stopping by…againeven i cant understand most of that online book , but i like the story of his birthdoing a list at the mocatch u again , soon i hopeax

  5. Marc says:

    Uhhh nee maar dat vind ik hartstikke leuk dan voeg ik jou ook toe, als jij een keer op mijn hangplek komt !!! xxx

  6. Aman says:

    thats my personal favourite … monica belluccii agree … natural is best … unfortunatli, cant find many natural pix of actresses on the net.will be doing actresses who have aged … disgracefully well , tomorrowtake careax

  7. meltem says:

    Hi Marij!funny:))) i like that so much!btw, u have the music, but it’s not Ben E. King! ???have good day/ nightmeltem

  8. Tida says:

    hu hu hu..lol..really funny, sweeti:).. Thanks for keeping in touch ..I’ve been busy these days..just finished my mid exam today:)..Reading your blog really helps me a lot more relax..thanks again..:). by the way, you’ve got really beautiful flowers..I gave my babies to my house owner..now I don’t know where they are…haa..:(

  9. Marc says:

    Halloaaaaa ik kom je ffies een hele fijne dag wensen, geniet ervan !!! xxx

  10. sweeti's says:

    Meltem Paaya ena is gonna stay on my player…But stand by me. I play often just for relaxing :)He Tida Hope ur babies are oke….Nice fo hear from u

  11. Barbara says:

    HA HACute!

Leave a Reply

