Yesterday

Friends  U all know the song  Yesterday of the Beatles….Well here ‘s the perfect text.
 
 
Yesterday, All those back-ups seemed a waste of pay
Now, my database has gone away
Oh, I believe in Yesterday.
 
Suddenly, There’s not half the files there used to be.
And there’s a milestone hanging over me.
The system crashed so suddenly.
 
I pushed something wrong.
What it was, I could not say.
Now, all my data’s gone,
And I long for yesterday ay ay ay…….
 
Yesterday, he need for back- up seemed so far away
I knew my data was all here to stay.
Now,I believe in yesterday……
 
 
 
 

Beatles – Yesterday Lyrics Yesterday All my troubles seemed so far away Now it looks as though they’re here to stay Oh, I believe In yesterday Suddenly I’m not half the man I used to be There’s a shadow hanging over me Oh, yesterday Came suddenly Why she Had to go I don’t know She wouldn’t say I said Something wrong now I long For yesterday Yesterday Love was such an easy game to play Now I need a place to hide away Oh, I believe In yesterday Why she Had to go I don’t know She wouldn’t say I said Something wrong now I long For yesterday Yesterday Love was such and easy game to play Now I need a place to hide away Oh, I believe In yesterday (hum to "I believe in yesterday"

9.11

Wanna pay my respect to all those ppl who died 4 years ago 

 

This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Yesterday

  1. Unknown says:

    hey i saw your space on the updated spaces list so i thought i’d drop in to say hi, so hi, anywayz keep up the good work and come visit my space some time and tell me what you think, laterz.Dys0n™2005Hack Msn®

  2. sweeti's says:

    I AGREE WITH U. mR fALCON Mom and Dad decide.

  3. Christopher says:

    Psssssssssssssssssst!Hey Sweeti! Wouldn’t it be nice if we could travel back in time to yesterday, in order to put things right? Time travel is an intriguing concept isn’t it?I do hope you are having a great day pal. Thanks for all your fantastic comments, I do enjoy them.Take care,Chris

  4. Christopher says:

    Psssssssssssssssssst!Hey Sweeti! Wouldn’t it be nice if we could travel back in time to yesterday, in order to put things right? Time travel is an intriguing concept isn’t it?I do hope you are having a great day pal. Thanks for all your fantastic comments, I do enjoy them.Take care,Chris

  5. Christopher says:

    Psssssssssssssssssst!Hey Sweeti! Wouldn’t it be nice if we could travel back in time to yesterday, in order to put things right? Time travel is an intriguing concept isn’t it?I do hope you are having a great day pal. Thanks for all your fantastic comments, I do enjoy them.Take care,Chris

  6. babbie says:

    ja natuurlijk mag jij dat veel plezier er mee xxxx fijne avondbla-bla

  7. Sjef says:

    Hi Sweeti,Thanks for the entry in my weblog.You’ve got an excellent Space. Something funny, something sad, something serious.Your space is an example how mine could become….DreamboyAmsterdam (DbA).

  8. meltem says:

    Hi sweeti… glad to hear from u:)) whenever you want come to my love agecy to listen the music:))) everything fine but i’m so so busy nowadays… and i have only 4 days to finish everything before my holiday:))))))))))))))))))))) and… i love very much Beatles and yesterday… your space is always amazing and interesting! take care, Meltem

  9. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    Hey Girl!Believe it or not, I am a Beatles fan. Suppose it is probably because I am an eclectic… So I really enjoyed reading this rendition. It put a smile on my face and I only know how true it is.It is fine if you want to add me, I just hope that you don’t mind that I have added a link to your space as well on my space. I just love the stuff you post. You always bring a smile to my face. Even though I have only been here a few times!Take care of yourself and have a great first of the week!!!-Kelsey

  10. Baris says:

    Yes everybody know this song.. me too.. :)take care..

  11. Aman says:

    very nice …as alwaysiv taken the liberty of linking ur site with mine … hope you dont mind axps … river was joaquins brother , not fatherlovexxx

  12. sweeti's says:

    Ur absolutely right …. Ax.Joaquin’s bro.

Leave a Reply

