Fench

Special ppl look beyond ur broken fence
and only admire the flowers in ur garden
This entry was posted in Sayings. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Fench

  1. meltem says:

    hi….. sweetii… i always admire ur space… so short entries u have… but always meaningful! always force to think :)))for sure, i’ll miss u and your words… love and hugs..Meltem

  2. Marc says:

    Hoi oplettend typje hahahaha is idd mijn space harem (geintjuhhhhh) See you!!!

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    TAG! Here are you questions:Seven things I hate doing or that scare meSeven things I like Seven random facts about meSeven things I’d like to do before I dieSeven things I can doSeven things I can’t or won’t doSeven things I say the mostSeven celebrity crushesSeven people I tagged to do this quiz

  4. Jaime Campbell says:

    TAG! Here are you questions:Seven things I hate doing or that scare meSeven things I like Seven random facts about meSeven things I’d like to do before I dieSeven things I can doSeven things I can’t or won’t doSeven things I say the mostSeven celebrity crushesSeven people I tagged to do this quiz

  5. Jaime Campbell says:

    Don’t you just love MSN? Obviously, the 7 questions were only supposed to post once! 🙂 lol. Love, Jaime.

  6. Yousef says:

    Hi MarijHow are you?! I hope you are fine…First of all; I want to thank you for your sweet comment on my space and on "You Touched My Heart", I really appreciate it.Second of all; I want to say that you have a nice space here and finding out that you are Belgium made me so happy as I have a pen friend in Belgium, her name is Ine, I really like that girl, she is so nice but unfortunately the letters are not the best way for communication because they take a long time and might get lost in the middle!! And she’s not a usual internet user!!Anyway, thanks again and take care.P.S I love you in Arabic is بحبكYousef Hani

  7. Nicola says:

    Hey Marij,how are you doing over there? Like this short note here, if everyone could look past the outer appearance and look deeper, look at what’s inside this world would be a much better place.Have a wodnerful dayNic.

  8. L says:

    Hallo Marij, Ik ben zeer vereerd…! onderstaand vindt je de html code van het gedicht inclusief geluid en jpg…. Je mag het uiteraard plaatsen. Ik ben benieuwd naar de mooie engels vertaling die je erbij gaat voegen,,, Dat laat ik lekker aan jou over …. Wel wil ik graag dat je Brassboy laat staan onder aan de tekst. Verder zou ik het fijn vinden als je jou bewerking ook vermeld. Dat maakt het vast nog mooier… Dit was het begin van de mail aan jou Alleen kon de postbode niet bezorgen.. Ik denk verkeerde mailIk heb via mijn werkaccount nog eens verstuurt…Als het email adres niet klopt neem je dan ffe contact op?????

  9. Yousef says:

    Hi MarijAbout Ine; she lives in Vredestraat 44B-3500 HasseltUnfortunately I haven’t heard from her from a very long time!!Like I told you letters aren’t the best way for communication!But she is still one of the best friends I’ve ever known!About I love you, it’s Bahebek said for a female and Bahebak said for a male!Yousef Hani

  10. Barbara says:

    TRUE@{~^~~~flower

  11. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    Wow.I really enjoyed that quote. We really must try to look beyond imperfections to see the true beauty in people. Because all of us are imperfect, even if we don’t like to admit it. Thanks for the kind thought. And the picture is lovely too!Wishing you a great week!!!!-Kelsey

  12. Tida says:

    hohoho:'(..i miss my babies..but they’ve gone..By the way, how r u these days sweeti..Have a wonderful day..:)

  13. Nicola says:

    Hey Marij,got tag so I am passing it on….Tag ur ithttp://spaces.msn.com/members/cyberqueen/PersonalSpace.aspx?_c01_blogpart=blogmgmt&_c=blogpartNic.

  14. d says:

    I like this – my father said that there is something special about every person, sometimes you just need to look a bit harder, but there is always something special.

  15. sweeti's says:

    I Know GopalaEverybody has something special I agree with u

Leave a Reply

