Direction

Life teaches us that love does not excist just looking to each other;
but looking in the same direction.
 
 
Came home from work this evening, have a terrible headache..Every month  Woman issue.Doctor says theres nothing to do abt it..So every month  for2 days special headache above my right eye.Its some artery is running there it seems.So when I have a following live (i believe in Buddismh I hope I will be back as a  man..) without headache. But probI have some other probs  LOL
This entry was posted in Sayings. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Direction

  1. Christopher says:

    Psssssssssssssssssssssssst!!!Hey Sweets! 😀 I’m sorry I have been silent for so long. It’s just that it’s that time of my life where I need some guidance with what type of job I’m going to apply for and as to how I’m going to plan my future. I was also busy organizing my resume and getting the details of my refrees. It’s been taking up most of my time. Thanks for always dropping by Sweeti, it’s always nice to hear from you pal. I do hope that you are keeping well.Take care,~Chris

  2. Marie says:

    Hi Sweeti,Thank you for dropping by to see me. My son is visiting from the U.S. so I have been very busy preparing all the home-cooked "Mother’s Taste" dishes he had been missing.He will be going back on Oct. 02 and I am already beginning to feel sad about that.Love your photos, too. They are very lovely.Hugs, Marie

  3. L says:

    He Marij,Gnifffff, zag je commentje. maar ffe serieus Nederland en Belgie hebben belilaterale overeenkomst voor zover mij bekend over het onderwerp grensarbeider.Ik meen mij te herinneren dat ik ooit een zaak heb gehad die daarover gingGing over een Belgische meneer die in Nerderland werkte. Hij hoefde toen niet de sociale-verzekeringspremies/ziekenfondspremie te betalen in Nederland omdat hij die ook in Belgie betaalde….De belasting over het inkomen werd daardoor dus wel minder.Dus als dat zo is doet de salaris administratie mischien toch iets niet helemaal goed?http://www.grensarbeider.nl/gp/ ofhttp://www.belastingdienst.nl/zoek/simpleSearch.do?query=grensarbeidIk ben er niet zeker van hoor, maar ja vergissen is menselijk zal ik maar zeggenLiefs en knufffBrassie

  4. L says:

    Moet uiteraard Bilateraal zijn… mijn excuus

  5. L says:

    All rigthy,Ik zal nog eens kijken of ik de uitspraak nog kan vinden. Ik was wel op de hoogte van veranderingen maar niet dat die per 2004 al zijn ingegaan….Wel weet ik dat een aantal belangen verenigingen waaronder de FNV bezig is of is geweest met deze rechtsongelijkheidEr zou zelfs sprake zijn dat er via het Eropees hof een proces aanhangig zou worden gemaakt tegen de Nederlands staat.Enne ik slaap er verder prima om hoor….. Ik hoop jij ook?Wens je daarom alvast prettige avond en heerlijke vrijdag.Brassie

  6. Marc says:

    Hoi kanjer… kom je ffies gedag zeggen, ben een paar dagen feesten in uw land ;-), wens je ook een paar superfijne dagen, geniet ervan !!! Marc

  7. meltem says:

    Marij….i’m back home:))) thanks for ur comment:))) ur not forgetten, too… always on my mind Sweeti!and i believe that real love means to look in the same direction! hugs…Meltem

  8. Ann says:

    Hi,I saw your nice comment at Marie’s space and decided to stop by and say hello.I like your space – bright & cheerful, beautiful photos, etc.Best, Nan

  9. dying2die says:

    hi moley .. long paid a vist … hmm love .. is just not able to live without a perso:(

Leave a Reply

