Healthy again

 
A true friend warms u with his presence
trust u with his secrets
and remembers u in his prayers  
 
         Hi friends, good morning  ayubowan….
 
Its sunday morning 8.45 . Im feeling 100% oke know.
I wanna say thx to everyone who send me a mail, or did comment on my blog for wishing me soon recovery.
 
U know feeling sick  is not my habit…dont like it…SOoooooooooooooo im alive and kicking….
 
                                                                              Thanks
Went for my sunday run…But it was a lil bit to optimistic   Had to do my run with 3 rest  periods.My body is a lil bit empty  LOL  But I was glad I could run again.
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Healthy again

  1. dying2die says:

    well hoe u saty alive laughin, kicking and dancing:)Goid bless u dear

  2. Mohammed says:

    *´¨)¸.·´¸.·*´¨)*´¨)¸.·´¸.·*´¨) **´¨)¸.·*¨)(¸.·Blog Hopping Here!*´¨)*´¨)*´¨)Really nice Space*´¨)¸.·*¨)*´¨)Kepp Up The Good Work..¸.·*¨)*~*~* Ûn†Rúl¥ ÛR§ *~*~*¸¸.·´¸.·*)*¸.·´¨)*´¨)¸.·*¨)(¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨)*´¨)(¸.·(¸.·´ .·´¸¸.·´

  3. Nicola says:

    Hey Marij,Glad to hear your health is back….I hate being sick myself…..sheeeeshDo have a wonderful day over thereNic.

  4. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    Hey there Marij!I am so happy to hear that you are feeling better! I hate being sick too. I just feel so pointless or something. Like I could be off doing things. But alas I should stay in bed. I will never understand why I don’t look at being sick as a break of sorts…But I am glad to hear that you are doing better, really I am! And a run, that is awesome!! I need to go get on my bike here one of these days…Have a fun day girl!-Kelsey

  5. d says:

    Good to hear to are fit and well again, make sure you eat your vegetables ;)I understood what you were explaining in your last comment on my site, it is also explained in our literature that ones enemy in a past life can come back as a lover in the present life and hurt them by leaving them or cheating on them. It is very difficult to determine what we may have done in a lot of cases to be getting the reactions we are getting now, since a lot of the things may be reactions from previous lives – but as you say there is always something we can learn from these experiences.Stay well and keep in touch,Gopala

  6. Jaime Campbell says:

    It’s true that I helps to write about it, Marij. Thank you for always supporting me in doing that. And you know, I am learning to look forward. I am very excited right now that Hubby and I have decided to adopt a baby. It’s been such a process to go through and we are certain now that we want to do this. It’s making me feel so happy.I’m SO glad that you’re feeling so much better! Being sick is no fun a’tall. Best to you.Love you, Sweetie, Jaime.

  7. Caitriona says:

    Hi there! Saw your comment on my "Kilt Inspection" blog! Hee, hee… I suppose it’s a bit chilly in a ‘stiff’ wind under those things! I happen to know that in the REALLY cold months, they wear wool long johns under them so that must help. Gotta use all those sheep for something!I like your friend quote. Here’s my favorite…. "A good friend will bail you out of jail. A REALLY good friend will be sitting next to you saying, ‘Damn, that was fun!’":o) – Wench

  8. Caitriona says:

    Ummm.. btw… hope you feel better. From one vegetarian to another, especially female, sometimes those veggie meals are killers on the gastro system. It always seems worse to me if I get really stressed out suddenly. Keep drinking that water, and try to get some bread down. Helps to soak up all the acid. Chin up and feel better!

Leave a Reply

