A shy look

A shy look
in ur direction
A modest smile
for a lil affection
ur so close
and yet so far away
I whisper those words
I dream every day
and i wish u would say
I love u, please stay
But that’s a dream
And I go away
 
(Rogue)
 
Half of the world’s misery comes from ignorance. The other half comes from intelligence.
 (Bonar Thompson)
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A shy look

  1. meltem says:

    Good day Sweeti:)))beautiful words!!! i hope you’re smiling!Meltem

  2. Ahmad says:

    ((Half of the world’s misery comes from ignorance. The other half comes from intelligence))Yeah I agree with that ,, hard fact but true :(Takecare

  3. Tida says:

    Yah.I agree..:( the world’s misery is the result of ignorance.. since intelligence can be positive and negative and it’s very powerful,so most of the world’s misery is caused by intelligence with ingnorance ….if we use our intelligence with love and caring, the world’s mistery might be solved or substantially reduced…Thanks Sweeti for nice statements, they really made me to look at myself..Wish you a wonderful daytake care.:)

  4. Angel in Disguize says:

    hmmm i totally agree… so many things fall apart coz of ignorance….

  5. Varun says:

    hey nice song and yeah i dnt think ma dads gonna love me hes gonna trip me to ma death ans yeah ur copmments do make up ma day…

  6. Jaime Campbell says:

    Another wonderful poem. I love your posts! And…I love you!!! 🙂 Jaime.

  7. Baris says:

    Hi Marijnice words again from youTake Care

  8. Varun says:

    i think we should use msn msgr anyways..it rocks coz i can see ma own corpse swaying arnd hehhehehefuck i am shocked man… i atleast live 2 see that girl…(shhh that girl hates me the most)wellll i love her like crazyyyVarun_Ramsisaria@Hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

