U have something of mine

 
U have something of mine
I’ll bet u don’t know what
I’ll let u know sometime
u’ll have to guess a lot
 
It isn’t gold or silver
It isn’t wealth or fame
I gave it to u willingly
I’ve only myself to blame
 
U have something of mine
Even when we’re far apart
I hope u keep it always
I GAVE TO U MY HEART
 
 
 Veni, Vidi, Visa:
I Came. I Saw. I Shopped.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to U have something of mine

  1. paulina says:

    hoi meid een hele fijne dag maar je wou mijn coments lezen maar je kon het niet lezen?? wat bedoel je en op welke space bij mij? leg ff uit ..ben blond ha ha ha ..fijne dag meid geniet van de heerlijk zon http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/Katja_/31.jpgliefs en kus paulina

  2. meltem says:

    great words sweeeti:)))i love it! take care…

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    Hi! Love, Jaime.

  4. Varun says:

    hey yeah ma love hates me..i feel so doped… the thing is when ur in heaven u can see everything but then the fun of life goes…for ur not there in it, see i m lostVarun_Ramsisaria@Hotmail.com

  5. Marc says:

    Thx voor je originele woorden kanjer, gelukkig ben ik niet de enige die er zo over denkt !!! Heb vandaag management training gehad dus heb niet veel van het mooie weer kunnen genieten :-((( Ik wens je een super fijne avond !!! Marc

  6. Jacqui's says:

    Have a great day, sweeti!

  7. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    Cute poem.I find that I love that aspect about life. When we give something or someone our heart–it is solely our choice and doing. No one is forcing us to do it. We choose who we want to give it too. And sometimes, little do we realize who has already given us their hearts.As for shopping. I think that is on the agenda today. Just grocery shopping though. Right now I am saving up money for study abroad, tuition….basically anything uni related. But I know it will all be worth it in the end ;)Hope that you are having a fabulous Thursday! Just think…it is almost Friday…YAY! :)Take Care,-Kelsey

Leave a Reply

