Out of love

When U cant remember any stupid thing u did out of love.
U did not really loved.
 
All day im listening to Brain Adams and I like the songs of him more and more .
So the text of when U love someone is so fitting with my saying here.  At least I think so.
when you love someone - you'll do anything
you'll do all the crazy things that you can't explain
you'll shoot the moon - put out the sun
when you love someone

you'll deny the truth - believe a lie
there'll be times that you'll believe you can really fly
but your lonely nights - have just begun
when you love someone

when you love someone - you'll feel it deep inside
and nothing else can ever change your mind
when you want someone - when you need someone
when you love someone...

when you love someone - you'll sacrifice
you'd give it everything you got and you won't think twice
you'd risk it all - no matter what may come
when you love someone you'll shoot the moon put out the sun when you love someone
					
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Out of love

  1. Jacqui's says:

    Hi Sweeti! We are lucky to have such people in our lives! Big hugs to you too!loveJacqui

  2. Vidya says:

    Then i certainly am in love :-)Cheers 🙂

  3. Kiran says:

    again one of the artists i love listening to and not on my list. I love the song "when u love someone"… though "please forgive me" and "everything I do" such lovely songs! nice thing about love u said! truly kiran

  4. Golfing Lady says:

    Hi Sweeti,Am always glad to see when you visit my space and thanks for your nice comments. I love being a Grandmother but am sad he lives so far away. We had a very special time this am when his Mama went out for awhile. He just says everything and he is stolen my heart for good, but that happened the day he was born. (smile).Take care,Pat

  5. dennis says:

    Hi! Sorry for the few comments.. I’m usually very busy. I do appreciate your visits and I will check in once a while to read what is happening.Take careDennis

  6. meltem says:

    one of the songs i like very much… hope to talk someday more:))) of course about love:))) may be butterflies…:)) take carebig hug from me to you cause you are wonderful!

Leave a Reply

