Christmas Wish

 
 
A Merry Christmas
 
To all my space friends
 
Have a wonderfull joyfull time
 
Happy Greetz from Belgium
 
I never felt better before in my whole life..
Thx to all my close friends
 
I wanna say thx to U all
 
Where ever u are  on this earth 
East or west
North or south
We are all the same
Remember that.
 
Love u all.
Some pics of my christmas tree and lights in the garden in front of our house.Not very well taken but its the intention thats counts……
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Christmas Wish

  1. Aman says:

    A HAPPY CHRISTMAS AND FRUITFULL NEW YEAR TO YOU ALL hey miraj … what a beautiful structurethe tree is nice too ; phave a great holidays with ur familyAx

  2. Golfing Lady says:

    Hi Dear Friend,Just wanted to stop by and say you have a beautifu tree and lights. Wishing you a very Merry Christmas with family and friends.You have a great heart. I feel blessed to have you as a friend on my space.God bless,Pat

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    I love when I get to see pics of my space friends. It puts an image to a heart, you know? You are just the sweetest Sweeti that I know! Have a joyous day tomorrow, my friend. Thanks for how honestly and kindly you always share.Love you,Jaime!

  4. Kiran says:

    Merry Christmas again Sweeti!!!! lots of love from India! 🙂

  5. Kiran says:

    hey sweeti!! i heard that song, yes it might apply to me. 😀 well .. i think i am already a little drunk ….:D … my wish was for someone else not for myself …in short ….. i wished all the happiness in the world for the one I love. 🙂

  6. Saptha says:

    Merry Christmas Sweeie hope you have 365 Xmas days becoz you alwais happy !!!

  7. Raje says:

    Merry Christmas…Happy greetings from india…Love u too…Rajeswari

  8. Raje says:

    N cute pics….:)

Leave a Reply

