Black page

U know friends Yesterday was a hard day for me and for the whole family

First I got bad news from my close friend E  from Colombo…Im not going into details  But the news was sad.

It really got me crying. Hope in time things will clear up. I want that so badly…His such a sweet guy.

 

Than my sis came with her husband   ..Brought really bad news   Cant write abt it Yet..Coz now I cant hardly see my screen from crying. When things go a bit better  I let u know  But now its to early…..
I have to have respect.

But its effecting the whole family…….Its so tragic….

I just wanna say…..

Monday  we were all so happy  (wedding in september)   and  CLICK    everything is turning into sadness just a few  days later…..

We all pray to God for help Coz he decides  …..abt life……

I wanna wish my whole family strength   and hope  we can all leave for Poland in september…..Plzzzzzzzzzzz

 

Why does this hurt so much…Plzzz  Why is this happening….

Its like a nightmare…..I wish I could wake up….

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Black page

  1. Jacqui's says:

    Sweeti I’m so sorry! You’ll be in my prayers. Take care.LoveJacqui

  2. SAURABH says:

    oh… i m so sorry abt that… and i am sure he’ll b alright… and will marry that gal..and u guys will b bale to go in his wedding…. i wish him luck..saurabh

  3. Christopher says:

    Oh my god! I’m so so sorry to hear that bad things have taken place in your life of late! I’m so sad for you Marij! Please do hang in there, you are such a nice friend and I feel so bad that you are sad and upset right now.Just be as strong as you can pal. All bad things pass with time. I know it’s easy said than done, but we have to keep going, that’s the only way. I’m so sorry once again Marij.Take care and please be strong.~Chris

  4. Ken says:

    Hey Marij,Sta me toe je een hart onder de riem te steken door te zeggen dat je altijd op de steun van vrienden kan rekenen ! Sterkte, meid !We’ll be here for you !Hugs,Ken

  5. Jaime Campbell says:

    I am so sorry, my dear friend, for your sadness. I am here for you to give you a hug and a kiss on the cheek. I love you, Marij. Let me know if I can help you. You are very special, Sweetie Sweeti!Jaime.

  6. Golfing Lady says:

    Hi Dear Girl,I am so sorry to hear of your sadness. I pray for your friend and your family member. Take care and hang in there. Be strong. Words come easy and the strength is hard sometimes but I am here for you any time you need me.God Bless.Hugs,Pat

  7. MKOC says:

    oh OMG i feel so sorry about that. Sometimes God wants to test you and makes you experience such bad things. You should be strong.Take care.Mehmet

  8. David says:

    sorry to hear about all of the trauma marij, it seems that all things concerning life are but a click away from change. hang in there and stay on the shiny side of life! hope everything works out okay for you…hug somebody and tell them that you love them.smile!

  9. SAURABH says:

    u dont have to b worry my fren… everythin will be alright… just pray and let the doctors do their work… whenever u guys get some time go to the church.. i m sure he’ll be alright…saurabh

  10. Jaime Campbell says:

    Dearest Marij,I am so sorry for your news. So very sorry. I will pray for him and your family. I know that the fear in the situation must just be so huge. Life is not fair. Absolutely not. Miracles do happen. I will pray that your family recieves one. Big hugs to you, my friend. Big, huge, many hugs.Love you,Jaime.

  11. Aman says:

    dear chika….so sorry to hear about this newsu r in my thoughts and prayers….all things pass.this will also.you are good people … have faith in the universe … things are darkest before the morning lightu always spread joy and sunshine … it will come back to you things will be alright , i promise youBIG hug xxxXXXxxxax

  12. meltem says:

    Sweeti…. After silence just dropped by to wish you a good day…Dear, be sure that you are in my thoughts and prayers! Time and friends are the best for all…I know that it’s easy to say that it will pass.. but never forget after rain always comes the sun and the rainbow!hope to hear from you soon! Meltem

  13. meltem says:

    Sweeti… I can feel your deep sorrow cause i experienced similar things with mom last year! try to be positive dear… and be sure that we all are here for you! whenever you need and want!take care, hugs

  14. Gabriella says:

    everything gonna be alright ….no worries babe

Leave a Reply

