Wish I was

I wish I was strong like I used to be
before hurt and pain weakened me
Than this world wouldn’t hurt so much
 
Why Now???
Why U????
 
PPl tell me to laugh
Don’t look sad
and not to cry
 
But they dont know how its like
To be just like me.
 
 
I wanna say thx to all my friends for the supporting mails and comments…
It feels so good….from the bottom of my heart  …
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wish I was

  1. Gabriella says:

    yea …babe …stronger than yesterday …..’Cause it makes u that much strongerMakes u work a little bit harderIt makes u that much wiserMades u learn a little bit fasterMakes u that much smarter

  2. Christopher says:

    Hey Marij,I’m so sorry to hear about your nephew. I’m not familar with that decease. I must look that one up. Somethings in life can be so unfair, I know! That’s why so many of my posts are about being thankful for what we have. I know only too well that everything can change in an instant. Life doesn’t choose fairly, it chooses randomly. Something we can never comprehend. My heart goes out to you, but I know that nothing can ease the pain right now………….~(Hugs) Chris

  3. meltem says:

    Sweeti… we could never know how strong we are untill we met these kinds of things! I think it is better to cry.. it helps washing this pain, sorrow a bit! only then you can feel stronger… take care my dear!

  4. L says:

    Dag Sweet,Ben al een tijdje niet langs geweest. Ik las je laatstte twee entry`s. Ik hoop dat je snel een weg vindt om het verdiet een plaats te geven. Ik begrijp dat je het er erg moeilijk mee hebt. Wens jou en je fam… dan ook veel sterkte toe. Enne als ik iets kan betekenen dan geef je maar ffe een gil……..Brassie

  5. Golfing Lady says:

    Hi Sweeti,How awful for Michael, you and your family. I will keep him in my prayers. You are a strong lady and I think you are very special. You have a great heart and I appreciate you.Hang in there.Pat

  6. Unknown says:

    Poeh MarijNiet zo mooi voor je vriend eerst trouwerij en nu het bericht van de ziekte v. Hodgin, wens je heel veel sterkte met dit vervelende bericht….Hugs Marianne

  7. Unknown says:

    He Marij Wat een snelle reactie, ja ken brassboy nu al 17 jr, en het gaat met ons zeker goed alleen zijn er andere mensen die dat tegen proberen te werken, maar we laten ons niet beinvloeden…Liefs Marianne

  8. Aman says:

    i hope things are looking a bit betteryour nephew is in my prayersit WILL be all right .BIG HUG xxxXXXxxxax

  9. Aman says:

    i have found ,crying helpslaughing helpssharing helpsyou are not alone … remeber that; )axwhen i face sorrow , i remeber these words;http://www.library.cornell.edu/colldev/mideast/propht.htm#Joy

Leave a Reply

