Ur own life

My wish of the day
 
 
We must get the chance to live the life we want for ourselves.
And not the way others want us to. 
Thats  freedom……..
And go ur own way.. 
Decide what u want for urself
Its ur life ….  Dont forget……
U cant live twice and do it over again….
Its now…….That counts 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Ur own life

  1. Jacqui's says:

    Hi sweeti! This is exactly why I quit my job, so I can be with my kid and be here for him when he needs me. Right now, my world revolves around him.HugsJacqui

  2. meltem says:

    Sweeti…This is what i exactly try to do in my life:)Hope you feel better??!! You are in my thoughts…HUgs from your friend Meltemp.s.: you look nice with your leather coat!

  3. Angel in Disguize says:

    Very truee… if u dnt live ur life now.. whn will u ever live ur life again…. tc care.. big hugzz ruwi

  4. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    What a great message (as always) Marij!That is so great advice to pass on! We indeed do need to live our own life. Time is always passing. There will never again be the day Friday, January 13th, 2006! So what is keeping us from living it to the fullest and becoming the best individuals that we can be? Thank you for this message. It is definitly what I needed to hear today.Carpe DiemSeize the DayTake Care,Kelsey

  5. Kiran says:

    perfecto! 🙂 i think this is exactly how we should live! hey the poem below is nice too! and the cat, she is really cute. 🙂 ok, take care and have a nice weekend Sweeti!!!

  6. Jitender says:

    Oh we try. But we can’t always do that. The world always intrudes.

  7. Michiko's says:

    As you know my life is pretty much a over the top it has been very good life for meall you need to do day by day you try to best and keep all friends.Only once in your life it’s worth thinking to how spend time in your life??I hope you had wonderful time…. so on….Have a nice day,michiko

  8. Jaime Campbell says:

    It IS now that counts! I love the picture of the kitty by the window. Did you take that? Really pretty.I love my kitties so much. I bet you do, too.Love you, Sweetie Sweeti.Sweetie Jaime. 🙂

Leave a Reply

