Cancer

 
Cancer is so limited,
It cannot corrode faith,
It cannot shatter hope
It cannot kill friendships,
It cannot cripple love,
It cannot destroy peace,
It cannot silence courage,
It cannot suppress memories,
It cannot conquer the spirit.
 
I found these words….. and I thought it might encourage me and my whole family.It gives hope
Hope that we all need nowadays. Michael Hope U read this  and this may give u strenght.
We are all with u.
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cancer

  1. SAURABH says:

    hi sweeti…i am wid him too…i m sure he’ll b ok…afterall u and so many other realatives r theere for him..and ur love..affection..and prayers will work..and he’ll be ok soon…saurabh

  2. Jaime Campbell says:

    I love this. Very much. I have two friends who have survived breast cancer and I know they’ll love this, too. You are special!Thank you, Marij, for the vote. You are such a Sweeti! :)Love,Jaime.

  3. Golfing Lady says:

    HI SWEETI,I’M LIMITED TO ONLY MY LEFT HAND AND FIND I CAN’Y STAY AWAY FROM MY FRIENDS. YOU AND UR FAMILY ARE IN MY THOUGHTS. I HAD SURGERY TODAY ON RT HAND.HUGS,PAT

  4. Shawn SKC says:

    Hello there, good day to you.. I just want to let you know that i have a new blog session for Valentine day. Please do visit and spread the love words.. And please do vote for me if you find that my blog is worth to win… Good day to you.."I love you – those three words have my life in them."Love,Shawn SKCP/S: You need to be more positive.. I know you will..

  5. meltem says:

    Good morning… wish you a good weekend Sweeti! These words left nothing to say…

  6. Chris says:

    My hopes and prayers are with you, cancer got the better of my father many years ago. It is an awful thing… On a lughter note, given up sex?!? Not me baby…. hehehe. I was just saying it as a joke, my wife would happily not bother though!! But such is life, we cant always have everything we want…. The new photo’s on your site… Wow sweeti, very sexy….. I am impressed.. Hope you keep smiling, and hope that life shines its special light on you……Big hugsChris and Robynxx

Leave a Reply

