Before u all get mad @ me

Dear space friends
 
I cant come on the net since monday   So dont be worried if I dont comment anymore
This afternoon my provider is coming to fix things…Ohhhh I ma so disabled now…
 
When its fixed    I go on turbo speed
 
He I write this @ work……Dont tell my boss   I dont wanna get fired
Hope to see u all back soon
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Before u all get mad @ me

  1. Trish's Place says:

    Hope your pc gets fixed soon. We miss hearing from you.
    Have a great one.
    Pat

  2. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    What a pain a neck! I listen the Paya- ena,I love this song. you going to have turbo….WOW!!
    Watch out a speedy you might get fines lol!
    see you soon, Hi to Michael,
    Michiko
     

  3. Jitender says:

    You were at work on Valentine’s day? I wasn’t. Umm oh yeah, I got fired 😛
     
    Believe me, in this country everything has a darn age limit. Past 30 they make it a point to let you know that you are old.

  4. Christopher says:

    Hey!
     
    Click on the ‘HTML’.
     
    Press Enter after the ‘D/V’ thingy…..
     
    use the HTML tag I gave you and insert the pic address instead of the sample address I gave you.
    Then click on HTML again so that it goes back to the normal format, then you can adjust the size of the picture manually. You should see the picture on the normal view.
     
    By the way, my bro said that the pictures can be added the usual way once again……just check it out.
     
    Take care and you can ask me anything anytime Marij.
     
    ~Chris
     

Leave a Reply

