Girl Power

Well …….world news….
 
The female part @ office  made a big ………….I can say  a really big decision 2 day.
Ladies and gentlemen
hear hear……
Friday after work  we will go for a drink..Normally its was only a man thing….Well 2 day we decided that we gonna join the guys to the restaurant…….
 
If they gonna appreciate the company???????????????……  yes or no ………..WE DONT MIND    will do it anyway.  LOL
Prosit…. 
 

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Girl Power

  1. Unknown says:

    Hehe Marij
     
     
    Nog 2 daagjes te gaan en dan is het weer weekend ben nu op moe leeg ach moe maar voldaan zullen we maar zeggen, wens je voor de rest van de week fijne dagen.
     
    Liefs Marianne

  2. Jitender says:

    Why is it only a man thing?

  3. Trish's Place says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    Nice to hear from you. A socail gathering after work sounds like fun. Good friends and co workers.
    Hope you had a nice evening.
    Pat

  4. Shari says:

    That’s the part of not going into the office I miss, the Friday 5:01 pm club…. Have one fer me!

  5. Reem says:

    Oh My !! Its being AGES …..
    How are you DEAR ,, Missed you and Missed your Lovely Space,, Life can be so Buzy sometimes you wont even feel the time is flying by ,,,,
     
    Keep In touch ,,
    Miss You
     
    REEM

  6. Shawn SKC says:

    Hello Sis, even though I’m very busy with my work i still will think of you.. Here you go with the song… This a Chinese Pop song but very meaning full if you know the meaning…
     
    Song Title : Tong Hua (Fairy Tale)
    Singer      : Micheal Guang Liang
     
    In English

    I forgot how long was it,Since I last heard you,Telling me your favourite story,I have been thinking for a very long time,I’m begining to feel paranoid,Did I make any mistakes again?
    You came and tell me with the tears in your eyes,That fairytales are all lies,It’s impossible for me to be your prince charming,Maybe you will not understand,After the moment when you said you loved me,The stars in my sky, are begining to shine and shimmer.
    I’m willing to be, the angel you love,In the fairytales,Open my arms wide,And let it become wings, to protect you,You have to believe,Believe that we will be like the fairytale,With happiness and joy as the ending.
    Everything is our beautiful ending…
     
    Romanised Chinese To English Version
    wang le you duo jiuzai mei ting dao nidui wo shuo ni zui ai de gu shiwo xiang le hen jiuwo kai shi huang leshi bu shi wo you zuo cuo le shen me#ni ku zhao dui wo shuotong hua li du shi pian ren dewo bu ke neng shi ni de wang ziye xu ni bu hui dongcong ni shuo ai wo yi houwo de tian kong xing xing dou liang le*wo yuan bian cheng tong hua lini ai de na ge tian shizhang kai shuang shoubian cheng chi bang shou hu nini yao xiang xinxiang xin wo men hui xiang tong hua gu shi lixin fu he kuai le shi jie juRepeat # and *wo yao bian cheng tong hua lini ai de na ge tian shizhang kai shuang shoubian cheng chi bang shou hu nini yao xiang xinxiang xin wo men hui xiang tong hua gu shi lixin fu he kuai le shi jie ju
     
    The Song URL
    http://www.filelodge.com/files/hdd3/47191/Guang Liang – Tong Hua.mp3
     
    Have a nice days sis.. So sorry if i couldn’t meet you online for the next few days..
     
     

  7. Christopher says:

    Hey Sweeti!
     
    How are you pal? Thanks for your comments. So are you able to post the pictures the usual way now?
    I do hope you have a great time with your colleagues! Take care and have a great day!
     
    ~Chris
     
     
     

  8. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    It’s a wonderful news,Is that first time you had drank after work? I think very good for you that after hard
    worked.  But not too many…when I played golf after that we have a glass of wine with out fail.D=
    But we were very carefully for not drank too many…If you don’t drive that okay..I can’t live with out my car’s…By the way I like your brother’s wrote you the song..that he want say to you..Doesn’t he?
    it was very sweet of him.  Thank you for coming my space.
    Have a nice day,
    Michiko
       

  9. SAURABH says:

    wow… that sounds prety good..
     
    and u gonna have fun at the bar now…??? sounds like fun…i m sure u gonna have loads and loads..and hey 2day is my b day…its feb 25th…

     
    sry i cudnt post any thing up this beatiful space for quite some time now… actually was very much involved with some shitty stuff at banaglore..but now i am back in town …
     
    and 2 of my most famous places to hang arnd are like… north campus …miranda..:P..and rajouri garnd … places full of chicks with big a@@ …. lol …
     
    thnks..
    saurabh…

  10. Chathuranga says:

    EXCELLENT… Drink away ladies…

Leave a Reply

