MICHAEL

Last evening I got mail from Michael
 
He read my blog….and the comments of U my space friends.. to wish him the best.
 
He wanna say thx to u all    for the support he gets…
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MICHAEL

  1. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hi Marij,
     
    thanks for all ur nice comments on my MSN space!!! it was really nice to see them, and I tried to comment on one of ur previous blogs, but it got stuck, and I was unable to comment. I am so sorry about that… 😦
     
    hey its nice to see that Micheal is recovering and he’s getting better now! that is very good news indeed!! hope he will be fine, and tell him we said that we will pray for his full recovery from all illness.
     
    well yes, u asked me for that song "pull me under"…. well unfortunately i don’t have that song, now do I have the link to download it. but I will try and get it soon, and as soon as I do, I shall send u a copy of the song! 🙂
     
    so how are u keeping? good luck with ur work, and thanx for the comments on my msn space!
     
    bye,
     
    Adrian.

  2. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    I knew you were sent my message to him,I thinking of him everytime coming to a computer.
    Take good care Michael.
    Michiko

  3. Jacqui's says:

    That’s so sweet, M. Have a great weekend!
    Love
    Jacqui

  4. Jaime Campbell says:

    I’m glad that he knows that we are supporting him!
     
    Hugs to you, my dear friend.
    Love to you!
    Jaime.

Leave a Reply

