BeAuTy PaRlOuR

2 day i gave  myself a present  A christal clear treatment in a beauty parlour...
I needed this after all the sad things of this last months.
I took a half day off from office….
 
The treatment goes as follows..
U lay on a bed thats heated below ur ass…..LOL Oh thats feels soooooo good  …
First ur face is scrubbed with crystal powder….Than  u get some muscle treatment.That takes some time. 
The muscles of ur face become a bit stronger……
Than a beauty mask…..Pink     Not GREEN  Hulky look) ….LOL….This flued stayes for at least 20 minutes on ur face.Its gets a bit elastic. lol  Like chewing gumm
Its very relaxing…Room  dark…and in the background a soft instrumental relaxing music of the east.
 
well these 20 minutes i tried to get my head empty…I did not succeed..But  my head was filled with sweet things.
so i think  ….well…….good of me.
Afterwards i went to my power plate session…
than a sweet shower.     wow….and a dinner with wine..( hubby made it)
So this was my afternoon…Well lemme tell u  If u had had  it…..do like me !!!!!! and u feel a bit better….
Dunno for how long though ……
 
In this parlour i had my tatoo made
 
 
If ur interested.
The making of my tattoo
 
Than  behandelingen
Than Beauty tattoo
Than Het verloop van een beauty tattoo.klik hier
 
Well  thats my tattoo making  U see the tattoo also on my profile pic
 

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to BeAuTy PaRlOuR

  1. SAURABH says:

    hmm… sounds like something intrestin..and funny too … ass on some heated bed…lol… so u really enjoyed..? lol what is it that u ejoyed the most… treatment.. the dinner.. or somethin after that with ur hubby dear…lol… saurabh

  2. Sudhir says:

    And you must be looking very beautiful now. LOL. And why not? if it makes you feel goooood.

  3. Jaime Campbell says:

    You got a tattoo???  SOOOO cool!  I have one, too.  I love mine.  I have often thought about getting another.  Where is yours?  Mine is on my foot.
     
    Hugs to you, dear friend.  I’m so glad that you went for a day at the spa.  You deserve it!
     
    Love you, Sweeti,
    Jaime.

  4. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    hey Marij!!
     
    how u keeping? I always wanted to get a tatoo myself, as afterall im really into rock music, and there’s so many nice tattooes that are around, that could be easily done… but then I know my dad n mom would kick me out of the house… hehhe…. so yea, unfortunately I couldn’t get one….. but maybe i can get some temporary tattooes done!!:D  the tatoo in ur profile pic is really awesome! and glad u had a nice day in the beauty parlour… thats always gud…. I heard that it relaxes the mind, completely!
     
    tc and god bless!!
     
    Adrian.

  5. Shari says:

    Sounds like you had a good time. Sometimes it’s nice to treat yourself to a little r and r… 🙂

  6. Ameen says:

    Me too get a myself a massage at least once a month…well not like ur beauty parlour thingee ..haha..with work like this some kind of relaxion is a compusery requirement else you’d be haeding for a beakdown. looking for a spa now

Leave a Reply

