PeAcE oF mInD

 
 
With wealth you can live in comfort.
With drive you can make a comfortable living.
With peace of mind, you can be comfortable in living.
 
 
 
Peace of mind…..yeahhhhh
How do i get that??????
HELP
 
 
 
 

>inmagine >inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to PeAcE oF mInD

  1. Sudhir says:

    The pix looks serene & peaceful. Well you are almost there. let music surround you and envolope you, and you will where this peace had come from. Take care.

  2. N M says:

    meditate, go for a walk, have that cone of chocolate ice cream, go for a drive, walk the dog, watch a movie, go for a swim, walk in the park. Thousands of ways to get ur peace of mind.

  3. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hey Marij,
     
    Peace of mind cannot be acheived easily, unles ur able to completely block out all thoughts that are creating sadness in ur mind… so yea, u can do this simply by perhaps, taking a walk on the beach…going for a long walk.. going for a swim,  or even if eveything i mentioned fails……  why not go for another session at the beauty parlor? that would surely make u feel much more peaceful! 😀
     
    wishes,
     
    Adrian.

  4. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    I thought you had one,just a couple days ago? Isn’t a beautiful feeling after that you hubby made you a special
    dinner for you.. and so on….I’ll say that is peace of mind lol!! ?… but that’s last a short times.yes!..then back to you have start to worry again .. Marji, at present of your mind are too many thing that I ‘ll be honesty with you only way is that it time ‘ll come one day, you need to be patience that all.  Sorry this is only solution from me.
    Love you from your friends, please hi to Michael.
    Michiko

  5. SAURABH says:

    it is sooooo true sweeti… and the pictures are supercool…saurabh

  6. Toonfactory says:

    Peace Of Mind….something that I never had ever in my life…Thnx 4 d appreciations Sweeti…keep visiting…Gonna add a lot more new things there..
    Alok

  7. Kiran says:

    peace of mind! hm.. yeah million dollar question sweeti! a million dollar question 🙂 i find peace of mind in doing my work and being good to people. but I also get peace of mid by meditating and doing yoga. that picture looks good. :)) hey but really getting even close to 50% peace of mind is difficult. I just wish I knew the answer!
     
    take care sweeti and keep searching for the answer, one day it will definitely dawn on you and me… 🙂
     

  8. Netal says:

    Do everything you think is right, should work 😉
     
    But yeah, about the dream, I haven’t seen him for 5 years, don’t really think it’s love… Although I gotta say I do want to see him again now…
     
    xxx Netal

  9. Unknown says:

    He he Marij
     
    Jij ook een heel goed weekend
    wel balen dat je geen foto’s meer up kunt loaden ik heb AVG virus scan, misschien dit een optie.
     
     
    En web loggen lijkt me wel wat maar ja overal zitten voor en nadelen aan.
     
    Nou ik ga er weer van tussen nog een paar boodschapjes halen.
     
    TC
     
    Liefs Marianne

  10. Jitender says:

    Another stupid statement.
     
    And I am not happy about summer. I wish it had snow 24/7, 365 over here. Maybe I wouldn’t be so desperate to leave.

  11. sweeti's says:

    I understand J ur desperate   …..
    Keep ur head uppppp

  12. Shari says:

    through meditation and introspection, living the ascetic life.

  13. Jaime Campbell says:

    I love this.  If you find out how to get some of that peace of mind, let me know, okay?  I’ll go get me some, too!
     
    🙂
     
    Love,
    Jaime.

  14. Kadir says:

    Peace of mine? Rite now i dont think i wud need one 😛 I find peace in so many thoughts cooking up in my mind, i feel so odd to have a quite time 😛
     
    Thanks for your wishes. Im working on government obligations about starting a new company.

  15. Yousef says:

    Hi Sweeti
     
    Peace of mind!! That’s what everybody is looking for, but how can we get it??!! That’s the question!!
     
    Yousef Hani

  16. Jacqui's says:

    Sweeti,
    I saw a girl who looked just like you today! Anyway, I will be careful about Josh. Man, it reminds me of Sixth Sense. Hope you are having a good weekend!
    LoveJacqui

  17. Arun says:

    nice space buddykeep it up

  18. rita says:

    hé bedankt voor de leuke reactie in mijn space over het gedichtje van toon…
    ik zal zeker op mijn gemak nog je space bekijken ziet er goed uit, nu even geen tijd.
    lieve groetjes rita

  19. Arun says:

    Hi SweetiYa u can use the phonetic alphabets…in ur space……and let me know when u add an entry of phonetic alphabets in ur space….take carearun

  20. d says:

    The easiest way to obtain peace of mind and fulfillment in life:
    Hare Krishna Hare Krishna Krishna Krishna Hare Hare,
    Hare Rama Hare Rama Rama Rama Hare Hare
    (I guess one would expect this kind of answer from a Hare Krishna)
    It’s sad to read about your nephews bad health, it sounds as though he is in good consciousness and that is the most important thing.  Please tell him I said Hare Krishna, I am sure that will bring him a smile 😉
     
     
    The chanting really helps 😉
     

Leave a Reply

