Impulsive

Im always a bit impulsive  with my words…Like i write in my profile..
 
But i know where im talking abt….   ..U know when ur always trying to be honest with ppl
It can hurt….I try not to hurt ppl  deliberatly..its not my intention….
 
Here  is another quote   to think abt…..Hehe …..  some ppl need to read this one..lol
 
 
Oh Lord, help me to keep my big mouth shut until I know what I’m talking about.
 

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Impulsive

  1. Jaime Campbell says:

    Great quote!  I need to do that, too!  tee hee.
     
    Have a fabulous night, my friend.
     
    Love you, Sweeti!
    Jaime.

  2. Ameeta says:

    LOL well sometimes that’s my sentiment exactly wishing i could kep my big mouth shut.
     
    Hope you have a good day
     
    Ameeta

  3. Unknown says:

    Hey hey lieve Marij
     
     
    Had de tekst nog niet veranderd in andere kleur ik moest er zelf met de neus op kijken hihi
     
    Tc
     
    Marianne

  4. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hey Marij!!!!
     
    hehhe, yea I know what u mean, its sometimes very bad to be impulsive, as sometimes u may say the wrong things at the wrong time. But at the same time its good to be a little impulsive too, as that way you have much less to worry about and keep inside your head, and its better being straight forward, and not instead having stuff to later worry about!! but stilllll…… yes, be careful wid what u say! 😀 hehhe, cos some ppl won’t be as understanding as some others!
     
    yes, thanks for ur nice comment…. yes, its sad to see the kids suffering there in belihuloya, and more than anything else, Marij, god will bless you so much for making so many sacrifices, and coming here and looking after my country ppl who are suffering. You are doing so much, and you sacrifice yourself for everything, and thats something you have to be happy about, since its self sacrifice… and may god bless you for that!
     
    take care and may god always bless u!
     
    bye for now…
     
    Adrian.

  5. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    I think we all have the same problem Sweeti!
     
    This could be why it is so darn hard to be fully honest all the time!  We certainly do not want to hurt anyone, as you have stated here.  It seems though, that at the times when honesty is needed, if it is fully given, hurt is surely followed.  This is surely why we need to watch what we say!  I can’t help but think of the saying off of Bambi: "When you can’t say something nice, don’t say nothing at all."  (My mother used to taught us children with that saying!)
     
    Here is wishing you a great week Marij!
    -Kelsey

  6. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    I think we all have the same problem Sweeti!
     
    This could be why it is so darn hard to be fully honest all the time!  We certainly do not want to hurt anyone, as you have stated here.  It seems though, that at the times when honesty is needed, if it is fully given, hurt is surely followed.  This is surely why we need to watch what we say!  I can’t help but think of the saying off of Bambi: "When you can’t say something nice, don’t say nothing at all."  (My mother used to taught us children with that saying!)
     
    Here is wishing you a great week Marij!
    -Kelsey

  7. Strawberry says:

    The same can be true for me.  I’m a bit impulsive or quick with my tongue and not keeping my mouth shut.  I just can’t help it sometimes.  Strange phenomena I guess.  Great space.  Love the picture at the top.  Have a spectacular day and God bless you!

  8. Christopher says:

    LOl!!!! Hehe, well I like that about you pal, at least you are honest and up front and I think that’s a great quality!!!
     
    ~Have a great day
     
    Chris

  9. E says:

    Thank you so much for everything and your kind heart ♥ Kitty

  10. Arun says:

    hey u r not able to upload pics right well i cant view my MSN space or any other msn space in internet explorer….so now i use Firefox……..so just use firefox and i am sure the problem of uploading pics will be solved…..arun

Leave a Reply

