OMG

Kiran …  good to hear ur dad is doing ok..  Thx God…..being healthy is the most important thing…
Never forget …..
 
 Abt Michael
 
Just had a call from my sis…Not such  a good news….
Michael is very sick…his red blood cells are very low…..his resistance  is   almost  zero…..
 
He has feaver…. can only have liquid food..he is so weak….. I feel so sorry for him..
He has to stay in the hospital……for how long?????? dunno….
Monday CT scan and treatments   of chemo…Heavy ones
 
I Just had a mail from him 2 days ago.. a long one…. He felt a bit better… and now this….
He even apologized for sending a  late  birthday card for my hubby   …..
 
His still  worries  abt  ppl around him….He loves to get mails,cards  and of course he always reads my blog. and  he knows  how many  space friends of mine feel with him.
 
 I just wanna share these  things with u…all…. Coz i dont feel well….hearing this news …my sad  emotions
are doing overtime again..Im such a crybaby…..Cant help it
 
Why is this happening…?????????????????
 
What can we do  to help  ??? Nothing  …just being there for him …  and for Iza his GF….
Light a candle and pray……..God bless..
 
 
 

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to OMG

  1. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    You are right.  The only thing one can do is be there and try to make Micheal smile as much as possible.  I can see that you are doing that. 
     
    Sending all my wishes that I can.
     
    Take care Sweeti,
    Kelsey

  2. meghna says:

    I just read your comments on Jasbeer’s space… and dropped by to say thanks for taking my side… it totally made me smile..
     
    Sorry to know about Michael… but i guess you must be making him laugh a lot… and thats all anyone can do… will put him in my prayers today
     
    take care
     

  3. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    Why, I wish I didn’t know it not only you I’m sad too. I thought about Michael and you we never met before
    and yet so much felling for him ….because we became a friends and in times of crises I ‘d like to help you.
    It sems like some day nothing comes to right thing for sorry that it must be hard on  you.
    I hope you can sleep well, Hi to Michael.
    Michiko   

  4. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hi Marij!!
     
    hey there! how are u keeping? thanks for ur kind comments, and I am indeed sorry to hear that Micheal has fallen badly ill, and I hope god will be there for him during these hard times. Its times like these that either increase our faith, or reduce our faith. Just make sure, it increases ur faith and not reduces it.
     
    our thoughts are with u, micheal and his gf…. hope things will become better for him.
     
    god bless!!
     
    take care,
     
    Adrian.

  5. Jitender says:

    Sorry.

  6. Aman says:

    HOLD ON THERE SWEETI …
     
    i will be praying for you and your family … its a cruel trial …but its these things that brings a family together .
     
    the sunshine of your love will be as powerful as any medicine , trust me .
     
    remember that you are not alone.
     
    EVER.
     
    BIG HUG
    Ax

  7. Aman says:

    oh … and Michael … if your reading this … SMILE …
     
    … theres a lot of love going ur way
     
    ; p
     
    Ax

  8. Shari says:

    I am sending all my positive energy!

  9. SAURABH says:

    every word u said … is quite appreciated..anyways dost i guess u were ryt .. and u knw things went fine and we sorted out the things and now back to normal… vacations r over now and i m back in bangalore… again thousands of miles away from home… anywyas….u tell me how the things r goin at ur end..and hows life….hmm…so michaelisnt doing well…?? well i am sure he’ll b ok ..coz he has a fren like u …and when some1 is havin an angel like u around …nothing can happen to him…saurabh…

  10. Unknown says:

    hey Lieve Marij
     
     
    Een beurgel is niks, mijn voorste tand staat ook weer iets naar voren helaas, maar hopen dat het zo blijft en niet verder gaat
    Wens je verder een fijne zondag
     
    Liefs en knuf Marianne
     
    En voor straks truste ik duik mijn nest in……
     
     
    TC
     
     

  11. Frans says:

    Hey you,
     
    The candle for Michael still burns every day. I hope the light and the warmth will guide and help him on his long road to recovery.
     
    Grts.
     
    Franske 😉
     
     
     

  12. Jaime Campbell says:

    Oh, I have tears in my eyes for your Michael.  And for you.  I’m so sorry that he’s feeling badly.  I just prayed for him and for you.  I hope he feels better really, really, really soon.
     
    Your feelings about being with at home with the baby are exactly the same as mine.  Thank you for sharing them with me.  I didn’t feel like you were interfering.  You are my friend.  I want to know what you think. 
     
    Big hugs and love to you.
    Jaime.

  13. Arun says:

    Hey Sweeti
    How r u and hows life
    One doubt how u add pics to ur blog…whenever i try to add some its comin in blog as well as Photo Album….take carearun

  14. Scott says:

    Terribly sorry about Michael.  I am wearing my LiveStrong bracelet for everyone living with that problem.  Now I add another name.
     
    I can’t remember where I found your site, but I’m glad I did.  The scenery in your pics is gorgeous.  I’m a big fan of Belgium and hope to make it there one day to watch some cycling. 
     
    Keep up the good work.  You have a very nice site.
     
     

  15. sillygloop says:

    Losing the comments is really a pain. I learnt it the hard way too after losing the 1st 100 comments. Guess we all learn well after a mistake 🙂 Thankfully, our friends keep coming back and we are able to visit their spaces n keep in touch!
     
    Hope n prayer are true saviors…turn in your worries n take away peace of mind n contentment. Catch u later!

  16. Arun says:

    ofcourse Sweetiu can add me to your guest bloggers…..:)take carearunwill let u know abt the other sooon….do u hav a hotmail id? mine is md_arun@hotmail.com c u after lunch break

  17. Tom Stormcrowe says:

    My prayers for Micheal, Sweeti! Best I can offer!

Leave a Reply

