SpRiNg

This morning when i came outside the house to go for work .. I heard birds singing….
Its spring…..I love this feeling ….
Flowers are starting to grow…….
But…Temperature is still very low  ..its not normal this year … its still to cold @ night its still below zero…
And I need the sun and the warmth   ..
 
I was thinking  
My closest friends have probs…. I hope this day will give them a new start Like nature is doing…
 
Michael for a turn in his cure programm ….
and ma friend in Colombo…..for his big turn in his life …. trying to leave the country.But like always.. to get permission  ….its very difficult     Feel so sorry  But I hope ….he still can go…..one way or the other…
Why do some ppl have all the luck of the world  and some who mean well ….   HAVENT .. Life is not FAIR…
a new life for everything…everyone…..The BIG TURN   Hope its coming soon…
God be with them
 

>inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to SpRiNg

  1. Christopher says:

    Psssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssst!!!!!
     
    Hey Marij! Just though I’d drop by to say hello! Spring must be a great feeling……unfortunately for us there aren’t any seasons, so we dont have the nice experiences you have. But I too iwsh Michael all the best, I do hope things become better for him. Thank you for being a nice friend for so long pal.
    Your friend,
    ~Chris

  2. Christopher says:

    Pssssssssssssssssssssst!!!
     
    Thanks for your comments Marij! I was laughing my head off about the pretty (ugly) bitch!!!
    Take care,
     
    Chris

  3. Vijay says:

    Nice wishes on a wonderful day…spring is definitely in the air!

  4. Joseph says:

    hi hi hi sweety !!!!!
    nice to come back to your sweety space
    happy spring 😉
    nice wishes
    YounG_JoE

  5. Jacqui's says:

    marij,
    i’m a firm believer in fate and "what goes around comes around". for those of us with the right attitude, we’ll eventually get what’s coming to us. for instance, my wicked sister never has any luck because she’s a mean person. wish i could talk to you more about the spiritual stuff. i know for a fact there is a heaven.
     
    hugs,
    jacqui

  6. Unknown says:

    Marij
     
    Live can be so hard, I dont understand why, there must be a reason for everything, but what that meight be ????  Just live my live the best I can.
    Wish michael that his treathment are cure make him better.
    And yes its to cold I want the sun to shine..
     
    TC Marij
     
    Marianne

  7. Gurpreet says:

    hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii sweeti

    now thats what the nature is all about… at our side of the world we have so much hot days, sun shines and a temperature of arnd 35-40 degree celcius, and in your world it so cold wether… why dont we have a deal for swaping hot and cold days…..

    Its the same sayng " We like what we dont have "

    But one thing is great here,those 1 or 2 hours of early morning are amazing…. with a bit of cold breeze and a sunrising …. wow.

    Also, I dont know much abt Micheal, but i hope he will be alright very soon…

    TC

  8. Jaime Campbell says:

    Hey Sweeti,
     
    Your wish for good things for your loved ones shows what a wonderful person you are!
     
    Love you,
    Jaime.

  9. Netal says:

    Hey,
     
    I’d completely forgotten that spring’s begun already, it was a nice and sunny day today here, but yeah, it is still cold.
     
    It’s silly how I still think about him right? I mean, I’ve actually thought about asking around and stuff, but it’s rediculous, he’ll think I’m weird, which I probably am, and that’s if he even remembers me… I shouldn’t be thinking about him, it’s just stupid. I still don’t think I’m in love, that’s impossible if I haven’t seen him for 5 years, but I guess I’m just curious or something, I don’t know.
     
    xxx Netal.
     
    PS: thanks for the nice comment on my pictures 🙂

  10. Princess says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    Lovely thinking. Everyone’s life is filled with
    springs and autumns that come alternatively.
    Life is like that.
     
    Thanks for your sweet comment in my blog.
    Smiles,
    Rasiga.

  11. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Heya Marij!!!
     
    thank u for ur kind comments… yes indeed, there was only 1 girl in our group, and she too was like a best friend to me! she was very hard working, and she was happy to be with us, and she didn’t need other girls to be with her, so it was a good group… none of us ever had fights! and she was my assistant leader for the entire 2nd year, and i asked if she wanted to be the leader, but she never wanted leadership… she always prefered to be a ‘member’, therefore my friend asim took over as ‘assistant leader’ for the final year…. and the girl was humble, and always polite as well…. one of the best girls in my class!
     
    yes, spring time is a lovely time isn’t it? over here in Sri Lanka, we never have spring, or Autumn, or Winter…. we only have Summer for the entire year! hehehe… sad ya? cos I miss all the other seasons!
     
    yea marij, I hope things will get better for Micheal, and all of us are hoping for his cure to be good, and also for ur friend in Colombo, I hope things will work out for him too. These days leaving Sri Lanka is sometimes a huge problem, with all the issues of visa and stuff, and even the government is a lil strict I think.
     
    anyways i hope things will work out for ur 2 closest friends….
     
    lots of wishes,
     
    Adrian.

  12. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    The sping season but still cold temperature in air … it ‘ll be warm up soon…my country is opposite to your country. From Christmas season we had normally 20 -35, 42 degree celcius,but at nigt the temperature were
    dropping to 12-15 degree,last two years we had water restriction to not used water in the lawn except by
    hand hosing, therefore most of the lawn were brown colour in Melbourne and  disappeared till late Autumn.
    By the way I really hope to Michael getting better after treatment.
    I sincerity hope to soon easy times coming to you.
    Sleep well,
    Michiko 

  13. Vijay says:

    Got a new blog going. Catch the blogging mystery and unravel the culprit at http://spaces.msn.com/SillySpacers – hope u like the new blog!

    Vijay

  14. Jacqui's says:

    sweeti
    no kidding! we’d be international millionairesses! have a great day! hope your spring comes soon!
    love
    Jacqui

  15. Jitender says:

    Spring.

  16. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    Enjoy the spring season.. I knew your trying to..how can I say….only hoping to… 
    I leave tomorrow morning at reast I ‘d like to wish a good luck with you on EQUALPAYDAY March 31.
    and of course Hi to Michael, hanging on " you can do…just beat down".
    Big Hugs…you do need a million millions those….
    I’m happiest person at present times ….why I say? because these days you don’t know what happens and  even tomorrow…
    Please take care and sleep well.
    Michiko  

  17. Vijay says:

    Thanks for the shout out…and happy sleuthing!

Leave a Reply

