Beta 8.0

Just installed Messenger 8.0 Beta…. Windows life messenger Beta.
 Its seems messenger 7.5   is gonna disappear  after some time….so they say….
Has any one of u already some  experience with the new messenger .
It seems u can do a lot more…What a saw was kinda new look………dunno yet wat kind of suprises i will get ..
 
 

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Beta 8.0

  1. Sudhir says:

    Hi Sweeti – I use MSN messenger 7.5 and been having bad experience with it. It just disappears or log off while you are talking with someone. So I switched to Google talk recently. Must try MSN msngr 8 and see if any improvement. Do let us know how you feel about it. and let me know if the WMP works in my space. Take care.

  2. Arun says:

    hey sweetiwill check the latest betaand let u knowtake carearun

  3. Christopher says:

    Pssssssssssst!!!
     
    Hehe, thanks for your sweet comments Marij! Oh by the way, please know that I haven’t forgotten you one bit okies. I know that I haven’t visited you as frequently as I would like to. Been juggling things around.
     
    As for Kelsey, lol. Well I got her phone number and we decided to speak on the phone on her birthday next week on the 27th. That would be the first time we will speak! So it’s rather exciting actually. Thanks for all your sweet suggestions!! You make me smile with your comments Sweeti! 🙂 I told Kels that we can speak over MSN chat……..that is the cheapest way isn’t it?
     
    By the way, I haven’t tried MSN 8 Beta, yet. Most of the trial versions tend to have ‘bugs’ so I’m waitng till it’s final.
     
    I do hope you are keeping well pal!! Thank you for leaving your sweet comments. 🙂
     
    Take care, you pal from SL,
     
    Chris
     
     

  4. Vijay says:

    Hope it’s all pleasant surprises. I m sure there’ll be a lot of tricks up the messenger sleeve 🙂 Have a great weekend!

  5. Denzil says:

    Wow!!!! Now, I think its time for me to install this new version…. So bye bye MSN 7.5……. 🙂

  6. Ameen says:

    yea ive used windows LIVE messenger…correction. its not LIFE messenger bt LIVE messenger. nothing really impressive in the beta but there’s a whole lot expected in the final. i use windows live mail too..the new hotmail….and that  KICKS ASS. yahoo, gmail will all go down with this one.  msn  messenger, hotmail, spaces and  some other msn services are gonna be really nicely integrated from the nex release on. so watch out.

  7. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    hey marij…
     
    well i used the BETA 8.0, but it was crap…. it crashed my system…….. so im using MSN 7.5 now…..
     
    I didn’t even install the BETA MAIL…. cos i know that too will crash my system.
     
    basically, do not use any BETA softwares….. just wait till the FINAL versions are released! then ur always safe and they won’t crash the system!!
     
    have a guud week!!!
     
    ur friend,
     
    adrian.

Leave a Reply

