DiD u KnOw

 
Difficult things to say     (On request   Gonna add BLUE,Green,Brown,and white
 
I love u
Im sorry
Help me.
Trust me
 
 
 
Did u know tht PPL dressed in red are most self confident
 
Did u know tht PPl dressed in yellow enjoy their beauty
 
Did u know tht PPL dressed in black beg for some attention
 
Did u know tht PPL dressed in blue are peacefull , confident and longing (for what  I dunno  ?)
 
Did U know tht PPL dressed in green are very emotional, and correspondence with safety.
 
Did U know tht PPL dressed in brown are very warm, feeling cozy and fertile….its the colour of the earth
 
Did U know tht PPL dressed in white are innocent and are virgin LOL    I dont believe that   hehe
 
 
 
Well i like to wear black…….Begging for attention LOL
Whats urs???????????
 

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to DiD u KnOw

  1. Gurpreet says:

    hey what about blue…..

  2. Arun says:

    well Sweetii like wearing blue…..red….seeing some red color i get headache….so i dont prefer red…even though  i like it…take carec u laterhav a nice dayarun

  3. Judy says:

    You have a very beautiful space here! Love the pics and the music rocks! I truly enjoyed my visit here! You also have tons of fun info! Take care!

  4. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    I wear a lot of red.  Actually it is probably a tie between that and black.  An interestings combination for sure.
     
    Thank you for the birthday wishes and I will be back soon!
    Kelsey

  5. Arun says:

    lollonging for what…i like wearing blue shirt…so got around 5 – 8 different shades of blue…..now blue is also banned…:(arun

  6. sillygloop says:

    I m in my jeans trousers n a brown tee that looks like camouflage wear…wonder what that means 🙂

  7. Gurpreet says:

    hey sweeti…. is that thing is required to be asked…i am disappointed with this now.
     
    And thnx for adding blue, its not my fav but i like this color.

  8. FreeBird's says:

    Not really difficult things : but heres my true opinion :

    I love u : I am human, its my need and everyones need
    Im sorry : I am bound to do mistakes and will try to avoid the similar one next time.
    Help me. : For each new thing, whether you or me needs help.
    Trust me : Hard to say but we all do trust ourselves.
     
     
    I love wearing black and red just coz they go best one me.
    Thanks putting this colorful topic.
     
    CheerS
    -M-

  9. sillygloop says:

    Blue, green and brown seem to be around me a lot and as for the culprit I’ll have to see what the weekend brings up 🙂

  10. Gunveen says:

    Hey i like being colourfull [:D]

  11. Sudhir says:

    I do love my blacks and whites. Certainly I am not an innocent or a virgin. lol. Oh! attention I do love. Keep those interesting blogs on. 

  12. Sudhir says:

    Great music. Are they singhalese?

  13. Christopher says:

    Well my favourite color is red, but I also wear a lot of white and black too. I don’t know if that means I am begging for attention, but I do know that red suits me and black is good for the nights, while white is great for a tropical country such as ours. 🙂
    Thank you so much for always dropping by and leaving such sweet messages. I can’t believe you remembered the date! 😀 So sweet of you. Anyhow, I shall be giving her a call, tomorrow morning my time, late night the previous day for her. 🙂
    I shall update you with the big experience of saying ‘hello’!!
     
    In the meantime,
    Take care Marij!
    Ur buddy from SL,
    Chris

  14. Jelena says:

    Hello Sweeti,
    hehe i love to wear all collors but what collor it will be depends of my mood, mostly i am in Red, white or black, huh sometimes i look like united collors of benetton LoL
     
    Cheers
    Jelena

  15. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    You must had good night sleep or after too many sleepless that in end weary out?? So you had slept without
    problem LOL!! I like the colour of red and black also any pale colour but I can’t wearing the brown colour.
    it does make me tired looking face….almost I didn’t sleep all night??I can’t remember when that happen LOL!
    It ‘s always a pleasure to coming your space.
    Take care, Hi to Michael….
    Michiko

  16. Christopher says:

    Pssssssssssssst!!
     
    Hey Sweeti! Well, now you are worrying me! Why don’t you take some valium? It might help you to sleep better. Did you check with a doctor? I take half a tablet of ‘Dormicum’ if I cant sleep well, especialy in times of great anxiety. You better get a check up pal, now I’m worried. 😦
     
    C",)

  17. Christopher says:

    PS: I love the water effect!! So beautiful! 🙂

  18. Christopher says:

    Well, other things that can cause sleeplessness are depression, anxiety, emotional upheavals, job related worries etc. Depression is a major candidate and it can strike without you realizing it……..what ever happens please get a check up pal. I hope you get back to your normal routines my friend, I’m going to keep an eye on you from now onwards.
     
    Ur pal,
     
    C"’)

  19. *white-flag* says:

    hi sweeti,
    sure..u can add me to ur guest blogger’s list…
    yeah we will be friends…n certainly world seems to be small…
    hey i loved tat song..paya ena….which language is it….its wonderful…
    ok..see u again..
    bye
    take care
    Swetha.

  20. Arun says:

    hey sweeti
    which language is that SIngla…
    if u hav that send me @ gmail
    nice song…..
    in firefox u dont hear any songs….
    u hav to come in IE to hear songs
    take care
    arun

  21. Kamal says:

    The next thing i`m adding in blog is about application hanging.plz visit my space and tell what bugs u  most on ur computer.and also about accelerators for bad downloads.AND i wear BLUE mostly.
    colour of the sky .and hey i found this beautiful song by The Who "teenage wasteland".check it out.i know ur taste u`ll love it.

  22. Kamal says:

    Next time add something informative in ur blog,about travel destinations

  23. Isabel says:

    Hi Sweeti
    I love black too…and red!
    I must be very naughty 😀
    Cheers
    Isa

  24. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hi Marij!!!
     
    hehe, well my fav’s are Black and White…… I hav lots of Black T-shirts and also started to get more White T-shirts too as well!!
     
    which means im innocent, and im virgin and im begging for attention???…..
     
    hahahh…. interesting indeed!! u agree with that combination?? 😛
     
    tc marij, this was a fun blog!!!
     
    byeeeeee!!!
     
    Adrian.

  25. Marianne says:

    Hallo lieve Marij
     
     
    dank voor je lieve woorden de kwetsende woorden komen helaas van mijn 2 broers en 2 zussen en nu heb ik afgelopen Donderdag mijn moeder gebeld maar ze deed de hoorn naast de haak en kon ( ja hoe is het mogelijk ) horen wat ze zei tegen degene die ze op visite had dat ik kon stikken etc en dat ik het haar kwalijk had genomen dat ze zonder mijn toestemming mijn huisje heeft schoongemaakt en ik was daar over gevallen omdt ik al meerder keren had aangegeven dat ik dat niet wil en niet op prijs stel al doet ze het misschien met de goed bedoelde bedoelingen om vervolgens aan iedereen door te vertellen dat ik rommel boven had etc en iedereen wil dat ik brassboy een schop geef maar dat doe ik niet daardoor hebben ze een hekel gekregen aan dat ze mij niet meer sturen kunnen ( ben de jongste ) het ergste is dat toen ik mijn moeder belde dat ik alles had gehoord wat ze zei zei ze trut en hing op.
     
    Dus ik ben mijn familie kwijt alleen maar omdat ik voor mijzelf opkom al moet het in jou oren raar klinken, lijk wel een boeman maar probeer het alleen maar goed te doen met mijn ex en ons zoontje
     
    Het is om te huilen dat ze zeggen dat brassboy mij verdriet doet terwijl zij het zijn die dat op dit moment doen.
     
    Sta machteloos
     
    Marianne

Leave a Reply

