OMG Im tagged Again

 

tagged by Mr woman lover himself  …. Saurabh

1. The Ultimate Truth

Only in heaven ppl are equal

He Saurabh I miss nr. 2    Where is he   oehoehoe  hehe

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

A Movie with Matt Dillon and Penelope Cruz    Dont remember the name   

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?

Around 10.30   coz i have a lil break  hahahah @ office  

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

oke ,…..its a bit later 10.35 Not that bad hehe 

6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

A lot of colleagues discussing and laughing   I think they like their job ….I think     

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

going with my pet to the vet   Had some bad cough and throw all her food up

Chica got some injections and is sleeping all day now 

 8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at

    to the clock  starting my break   haha 

9. What are you wearing?

welllll   some nice  red lingerie (LOL)   than red trousers   and white with lil red sweater

and shoes   red with white and lil black 
10. Did you dream last night?

 I dream a lot….and its so ……  welll  …..  Im not gonna tell u   Just let ur fantasies goooo

 11. When did you last laugh?

Well just a minut ago……..troubles with copy machine      ….I have a lot of funny colleagues ..laughing all the time. 

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?

well im @ office   ..calender    some paintings   ( awesoem ones) and a clock   and thats it 

13. Seen anything weird lately? 

ya.. Saurabh on cam  LOL   Im kidding ……

14. What do you think of this quiz?

well i try my best to be as honest i can be……its funny.

15. What is the last film you saw?

True women   awesome movie     tears   tears   tears    

 16. If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy?

Well I would do a lot of good works    … and  .I will ask u all to come over to Belgium to visit

me and have an awesome  time together  …….Seems a funny idea   

OMG  Its BUY…well   Ur plane tickets    and …some needs for ma close friends  

17. Tell me something about you that I dunno.

Have more than one tattoo    

 18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

always summer (dont like the cold…..

 19. Do you like to dance? 

Yes    of course    Mostly slow ones….. anytime 

20. George Bush.

When i see tha mans face ..i throw up 

 21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her?

Svetlana 

 22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

Hiiii   BOY.

 23. Would you ever consider living abroad 

Yeah      Ma friends know where i want to. go ..Although  a good friend of mine  Said to me

Stay were u are……so    ma mind is a bit upset now.
24. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

Come Inside   all ur friends are here already….Join the group   Amen 

25. 3 people you’d want to tag ?

Laddu

Adrian

Freebird

 

 

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to OMG Im tagged Again

  1. Vijay says:

    Slow dances? Sounds really nice to unwind to after a long day at work! How have u been and wassup with the weather out there? Been hot in Chennai and I had to sweat it out a bit 😦 Thankfully, there was some nice breeze at the beach which saved the day!

  2. Baris says:

    hi my friend.. I busy with school when Im free I will visit and look too much to your space take care see youu

  3. Isabel says:

    HI SWEETI!
    HOW ARE YOU?
    I JUST RETURN FROM MADRID BECAUSE I WENT THERE TO ATEND TO SOME CONFERENCES.
    I WISH YOU A GOOD WEEK!
    HUGSSSSSSSSS
    ISA

  4. Jaime Campbell says:

    Hi Sweeti!
     
    I loved reading this.  My cat went to the vet today, too.  I hope that Chica is feeling better.  Sadie is doing fine.
     
    Hugs.
     
    Love you.
    Jaime.

  5. sillygloop says:

    Nice work out here detective! But my lips are sealed till everyone gets a shot at the culprit 🙂

  6. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    heyy marijj!!
     
    hehhe, i have been tagged i see!!! hahha, ok buddy, I’ll try and see if I can get the quiz into my blog as well… btw, ur gonna name ur daughter "svetlana" ? I tink dats a cool name! 🙂  and I can see u really hate George Bush a lot! hehehe…. 😀
     
    c ya around!!!
     
    bye for now!
     
    Adrian.

  7. SAURABH says:

    Svetlana ??? whats is the meaning of his name… and hey thanks …. 🙂

Leave a Reply

