Mr.Microsoft

There was once a young man who, in his youth, professed his desire to become a great writer.
When asked to define "great" he said, "I want to write stuff that the whole world will read, stuff that people will react to on a truly emotional level, stuff that will make them scream, cry, howl in pain and anger!"
He now works for Microsoft, writing error messages.
Ii thought   Oke   …..this man need to be mentioned in the books   hahaha
 
I dont know what it is nowadays…but im kind of empty    I think i have the spring blues   If the spring blues  excist i dunno really…but i think i have them…….Ma mind is empty…Sleeping is still not that well..Wish i could go to bed and wake up next morning by the alarm clock   ….
Just being lazy now …..i try go for ma run this weekend….see ma friend runners …i mean the whole bunch…coz
some of them did the 20km of Brussels  last weekend.. i f ur interested ….. they all did a hell of a run    ….
 
The whole week was kinda good weather here.( working time) ….But for 2 mo and sunday    its gonna be raining….(relaxing time)
OOohhhh yesterday   we could not find our Chica(cat )For  half an hour we searched the whole house
In closets  washing machine   frig…..under the bed….between blankets… Suddenly a soft miaaaaaaaaaaaauw She was behind the frig…and the boiler….Couldn’t jump up…So we had to move the frig..  And the lady of the house showed up with airs and graces …..CATS 
 
Wish u all a happy weekend……..
 
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Mr.Microsoft

  1. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    Your lovely Chika was disappear for short times then you are searched that I presme, that made you exhausted for you,I’m glad you found Chika. you should have a good night sleep at reast afterward…
    I wish you a very good weekend,
    Michiko 

  2. Jaime Campbell says:

    Your Mr. Microsoft story made me laugh.
     
    I’m sorry that you are feeling blue, my dear friend.  I certainly understand.  I hope you are feeling better soon.  Here’s a big HUG.
     
    We did have a match with a birthmother, but we found out that there were some mental illness issues that we hadn’t been made aware of.  The agency had not presented our application to the woman correctly, so none of us were on the same "page."  We are now, so we are awaiting another match.  🙂
     
    I am so happy that you found Chika!
     
    I’ve decided to go private with my Space for awhile, but I want to make it so that you can still have access.  Could you send me an email at lovingjaime@hotmail.com and tell me the email address that you used to create your Space?  I can use that to make it so that you can still have access to mine.
     
    Thanks!  Love you, Sweeti.
     
    Sweetie Jaime!
     

  3. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    I just reading The Age Sunday Magazine then I found on page in about sleepless….
    Email your health questions to ask An Expert at  sundaylifemail@fairfax.com.au.
    This news paper is top in Australia.  Would you like to try… You know I know at mostly it doesn’t work….
    But I think it worth try.
    Michiko
     

  4. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    I just reading The Age Sunday life magazin then I’m in the Health section about sleep.. I knew you had problem for sleep at night, Would you like try to find out from "ASK AN EXPERT Naomi Rogers" sleep researcher…. Ask An Expert at sundaylifemail@fairfax.com.au.
    it might help you ?  these thing are almost everywhere is same but try to findout.
    I hope you don’t loose weight from sleepless.

  5. Arun says:

    hey sweetihow r u and hows lifei am finehad a great weekend…went for a movie and all….it was greatthen whats the news out thr…take care c u later arun

  6. ·¦·LiИќĪn_BoI·¦· says:

    Hey Marij!!!
     
    hahhahhha, yea that Microsoft dude is one hilarious guy!!! hahhaha…. well he sure can be famous, even now, cos Microsoft always has lots of error messages that keep popping up! hehheh, so he will surely make the world see his work!
     
    hey im glad u found ur chica, cos we lost our chica a few weeks ago. He had a fight with a neighbour’s cat, and he fell off the wall, and then we tried to find him, we searched everywhere, but he was no where to be seen… it was terrible… we waited for like 2 or 3 days, but sill he didn’t come back…. after 5 days we had to give up the search… and now we have no idea where he is…. 😦 i hope he’s still alive out there, and he will come back to us!
     
    god bless you always….
     
    Adrian.

  7. SAURABH says:

    hey… how r u … ur mr microsoft sounds like a crazy guy to me…. btw why the sleepless night… whats wrong dear..and post some pics of ur cat….
     
    saurabh…

Leave a Reply

