Tagged again OMG

Tagged…

 By Jayesh   For Gods sake its ma 2 time  But he his sweet guy  ..so here we go

 

1.Grab the book nearest to you, turn on page 18 and find line 4.

assault  charge  attack….

2. Stretch your left arm out as far as you can.

a door 

3. What is the last thing you watched on TV?

FOOTBALL Game  Germany Argentine and i was almost dead of nerves 

4. Without looking, guess what time it is?

2.20 PM

5. Now look at the clock, what is the actual time?

2.10 PM 

 6. With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?

Ticking of a clock 

7. When did you last step outside? What were you doing?

Outside Being lazy laying down enjoying the sunshine 

8. Before you started this survey, what did you look at?

My computer, ofcourse 

9. What are you wearing?

     Black bikini with 2 black butterflies  Of courseMy Logo 

10. Did you dream last night?

Im not gonna tell u …haha some of ma space friends would be honoured 

11. When did you last laugh? 

This morning  Helping mu hubby shaving his legs

His bike rider and he thinks he can ride faster without hair on his legs 

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in? 

Paintings…mirror  ( a veryyyy large one)  

13. Seen anything weird lately?

well Lets see….Did  we use cam yesterday    ???????? 

 14. What do you think of this quiz?

enjoying 

15. What is the last film you saw?

Da Vinci Code  ( and i did not enjoyed him…  soooo)

16.If you became a multimillionaire overnight, what would you buy? 

Some hospitals in poor countries.and some toy for lil kids.

and for myself   well lets see  A  black cabrio with orange leather seats  

17. Tell me something about you that I dunno. 

I have very soft skin and burn like hell in the sun  

18. If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?

Ohh i have 2 things  May I????  Stop wars and everybody enough to eat . 

19. Do you like to dance? 

Yes I  like slow dance to soft music  Not that spastic shaking . 

 20. George Bush. 

Can u remove question nr.20 PLZ  U would do the whole world a big favor                                                                                               

 21. Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her

Svetlana 

22. Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him?

Fabrice 

23. Would you ever consider living abroad?

Yes Sri Lanka  My second home land 

24. What do you want GOD to say to you when you reach the pearly gates?

Ur welcome ….. But none of ur friends are here….Hows that possible??

25.  people who must also do this in their blog.

 I dont wanna force anybody.

But Pooh  (Bahen)  would u  do me a favor dear

Yes and of course Michiko

He Michiko   U have a job to do here.

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Tagged again OMG

  1. ti_na says:

    Chica~she’s pretty!! I need to hear her talking. Her mother tongue must be French? Belgian
    1.Renshi ni hen gaoxing. 2. a bed 3.Wolf by Jack Nicolson 4. 22pm 5. 21:47 6. Noise of car 7. On the way to come home…I walked from the stn. 8.  My computer 9. T-shirt and short trousers 10 Yes! I argued with my boy friend. I don’t remember who it was?? 11. A baby answer the phone and she talked alot when I called to the customer In the office today. At the end she’d never tell her mother and cut off~~Anyway she was so cutexx 12. Print of Malaysian bridge, a picture which I painted. I’ll continue…I’m coming~~
     

  2. Fαтιмα says:

    i live in Reunion Island, here is the link if you want to know more about it
    i need a rest my stomache is started again, maybe i have disease, great…
     
    god have listened to my prayers

  3. Fαтιмα says:

    i was right when i felt that france will won the match, then now should i scream like these ppl outside, making noise with their cars, reacting like animals ^^ sometimes ppl should control their joy, this is too excessive ^^
     
    bue bye
     
    kisses from meeee, i can’t sleep because of these guys making noise… i hope they wont drink alcohol

  4. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    Hey there Marij!
     
    Thanks for stopping by my space.  First, seeing as it has been awhile…  It is great to have you back!  I was getting nervous that you might leave us for some time.  But now that your are back, all is well :o)
     
    What a fun quiz.  I am just glad I didn’t get tagged.  Why?  Firstly because I do not have wonderful things to say about George Bush and secondly, I myself don’t know what I would say to answer some of those questions.
     
    Things here are going okay.  Just working, you know.  But school is to start in a month–then its back to the grind called college life.  How are things going for you?  Taking it easy this month I imagine?  Whatever it is…have fun and remember to smile BIG!
     
    -Kelsey

  5. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    WHAT!! is this first thing in morning ..it already 11-30am,last night the tennis was a shocking because my favor player has lost…
    Michiko        sama      Respect     used  for letters
         "             san         polite          ……….. a friends
         "             chan       mostly used  for young children
         "             non        only my family ….. a specially when I was misbehaved 
                                      younger age  everybody called me  Michi chan   how about that! without KO
    When I  first came to this country..I notice everybody called me Michiko…I wasn’t happy it a specially from younger age children..what insult or bad  a manner??  I can says a again ha ha
    I need to  think how I going to the tagged???. I ‘m gonna holiday bye lol!!I just work out, give me a time.
    thank you for put it up my name in the taggedddddddddddddddd
    after this I am going to do  my home work ……from Chika102.
    Michiko     hi to Michael.. I need SOSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

  6. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    Are you really SWEETI person? just like as a chocolate D=    Here is my answers.
     
    1   Sayonara.
    2   I used both hand for my exercise.
    3   Tennis
    4   3-00 Am  Australia time
    5   3-30 Am     ………..
    6   Music
    7   7-00 Am in the morning(winter) feeling of the air…Iam going to play golf.
    8   Do I suppotsed to do???????????????
    9   The woolen Jumper with Jeans
    10 Yes, I had quite nice dream.. but I can’t remember now, that’s true…
    11 I had talk to my son about the drinks,he said it put on my wight ? I replied to him…I don’t want
         to believe in that ..his answer was ha ha so, I laugh at his answer that it was a half hour ago.
         My family on the msn included my G-kid’s…but not blog.
    12 My family photos and land scape paints…about bushy Gum trees
    13 Dead the possm in my garden.
    14 Quit fun.
    15    Wah Wah   I enjoyed very much .
    16  I love to donate to poor people’sl as much I can do Can’t I? 
    17  I had fair skin when I was younger..now brown colour..in here strong sun it doesn’t help though.
    18  Politices, I would like to better system in our country for middle of income people, just dream…
    19  Yes , I love dance that I can do all night …second thought a bit too much…
    20  TEST BAD WINE……   NO THANk YOU.
    21   Some thing pretty name
    22   Some thing manly name.
    23   Switzer Land     Anywhere  cleanely countries …
    24   Please take a various dieases ( cancer) away from us.
    25   Of course we are totally FREE person Aren’t we? Thank goodness for that.       
     
    I never had down this before …I hope you understand ..if is not just bad lucky Sweeti pie lol!!
    enjoy evening, Michiko      hi to Michael," Attention" 24.

  7. Jayesh says:

    Sweeti………..
     
    Saying a thank u wont do justice.. You r simply great.. It was really interesting reading that survey..:-) Sorry busy with assignment…work etc. Dont get much time these days to blog..
     
    Jayesh ~:o)

  8. The says:

    lovely didi……
    lol…
    i loved the 20th answer… haha!!!!
    u rock didi….
    hmm… i get to know many secrets!!!!!! haha…
    wont tell u now…
    just wait!!!!
    thanQ… why? that u didnt tag me!!!! hahahahahah!!!!!
    coz u know ur bhai doesnt do it on his space…
    musuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaah
    love u didi..
    bhai!!!

  9. pooh says:

    1)fair n only half her size. 2)a remote 
    3)harry potter on pogo…4)3:00pm..5) 3:30pm.. 
    6)noise of da utensilz 
    7)stepped last evenin..to hav tea at cafe coffee day 
    8)thought of u sweeti..lol

      9)   a green t -shirt n pyjamaz 
    10)i dreamt of my college. 

    11)last evenin wit frnz as one of dem was scared as he mite b caught by a person who doesnt like him comin into our group, being a surd, he said he wud open his turban n he woudnt b reconized..lol 

    12)my guitar hanging n a wall clock.   

    13) nope
    14)coool!! 
    15)krishh(indian superman)
    16)i wud donate 50% 4 da poor kidz,wit  rest i wud 
    open up a hotel(my dream), whr i wud place all my aspirin frnz
    2 manage! 
    17)i m an orange belt in judo n won 1st medal at national level.  
    18)equal standard of livin 4 evr one in da world!
    19)i can dance all nite long!(provided my fav actor abhishek bachan is nxt 2 me ) 
    20)ohh la la..monica          
    21)ananya 
    22)anmol
    23)Never!! India is da best!!
    24)u r my fav child sweetheart!!
    25)willz uncle n fatima(hey mind u not forcefully)

     
     
     

  10. pooh says:

    Hi Sweeti di!!
    how r u?
    i really enjoyed fiilin dose questionare..haha!!
    u can call me anythin watevr u like….
     
    hey i call aniruddh willz uncle bt aftr readin his lastest blog i wud also call him vodka uncle
    hehe!!
    hav an enjoyable weekend!!
    takecare
    keep smilin:-)

  11. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    I used escape word to I’m going to holiday ( for excuse to not do tagges)  ha ha 
    sorry to confuse? do you know sometime you get Japanese englishlol!!
    Good night,
    Michiko hi to Michael. 
     

Leave a Reply

