Just a Joke

I needed a laugh 

He Said, She Said…

He said… Do you love me just because my father left me a fortune?
She said…Not at all honey, I would love you no matter who left you the
money.

She said…What do you mean by coming home half drunk?
He said…It’s not my fault…I ran out of money.

On wall in ladies room: ‘My husband follows me everywhere.’
Written just below it: ‘I do not’

He said… Let’s go out and have some fun tonight.
She said…Okay, but if you get home before I do, leave the hallway light on.

This entry was posted in Hobbies. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Just a Joke

  1. linda says:

    I love a good joke……..I have not been around because I have nerve damage and can not use my hands and arms or neck… going to have surgery,  I want all the special people I have met to know I will be back eventually and your space of your thoughts is like the breath of life to me dear one! truly ONE THE SAME……..000000000000000 000000000000000000000000000000_00000000000000000000000000000___000000000000000000000000000_____0000000000000000000000000_______00000000000000000000000_________000000000000____________________________00000_______*TRUE FRIEND*___ _000000000 __________________ 0000000000000_________________0000000000000_________0_________00000000000_______0000000_______000000000_____0000000000000_____0000000___0000000000000000000___0

  2. saad says:

    Thankyou Sweeti. Thankyou very much. Jokes are too good. Love.
    Noor

  3. Martha says:

    Hey Sweeti, you going to Indonesia?? cool cool 🙂
    I might be going there too, but in the middle of Sept for an in-law’s wedding. 🙂 How have you been? Hope all is good! Take good care and enjoy your journey!

  4. Trouble says:

    Nice jokes Sweeti 🙂 So how was your day? Mine was quite dull. I’ve been sneezing since morning cuz of sitting under this stupid AC :|Love,Divoo

  5. Isabel says:

    Hi Sweeti!I had a problem and for a while I had to custom my space…only friends
    are alowed, but u must sign in with yr passport! Anyway you already had
    to do it to comment! Hope you continue to visit me…
    Love,
    Isa

  6. linda says:

    thank you for your responce you really are a sweeti…. I like this music… I can use my hands and arms still some.. it just is hurting so bad is very bad pain… so I only type alittle… my right hand is best and that is my painting hand so I still do alittle slowly…. Iwill have surgery when I do not know yet, my surgeon appointment is on the 29th……then I will know better what to expect .   I just wanted to keep intouch with my friends to let you know if I disappear for awhile Iwill be back when I recover.  So, do not forget me.. and I have not flies hehehe but yes that is sad…like an itch you can not scratch…hmmm I hope I do not get that bad….. I have a 50/50 percent chance of recovery those odds on neck surgery are not so good.  Like a toss of a coin.  You toss a coin and hope it is heads up!  I always admire your writing and I have much love for you… you are a youth to lead the world, please spread all your love everywhere you can…. teach people to be good.  we are really all ONE THE SAME  remember this
    my best friend who is retired now, she was nurse for 30 years , I used to go to where she worked to visit the patients and her … I came and spread joy as much as I could, they are so important also because they could be anyone of us… we are all ONE………….much much love hugs hugs Is I there I would hug you so big.  You make me cry now alittle , I want to be real for you…. and say I am proud of you dear one.  tears are of joy of our friendship…… little as we write is ok , I know inside what is thought.  Love you like I love the world… I love …….yes I love….. that is all there is…. sometimes fear creeps in and I remember I am part of the WHOLE, and that joy and fear are one the same also… that is hard to understand, for some.  Maybe youwill understand, especially with the job you do…………..forever yours  Linda

  7. Dr. says:

    und wenn da schwizer dialekt verstoosch, also, wenn du ez zrugg gschriba häsch, dass du’s verstanda häsch, denn chasch mer sowiso ned wiis macha wölla, das du nur eglisch schriiba chasch!!!!

  8. sillygloop says:

    Am back from a week long vacation spent doing anything but work 🙂 How has it been for you? Hope it was like…
    He said…I gotta go to office but I’m gonna just put my feet up here for a while
    She said…How come you started reading my mind?

  9. The says:

    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha i mean
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha…. u know wht i mean? i mean
    hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    lol………
    nice jokes and did something like this jappen b/n u and dada…..
    caught u!!! haa!!!
    EnjoY and Smile and Shake ass…….
    hey God of Rock, bless us to blow others’ minds and kick their ass
    lol!!!
    EnjoY
    Bhai!!!

  10. RAM says:

    Sweeti….Dahrling!
     
    Thank you so much for coming by my space and leaving such wonderful comments. I see you are not so very far from me! As you say…only 3 hours. I have been through Belgium on several occasions. Beautiful country! I hope to visit again in the near future.
     
    Very funny jokes you have posted here! I look forward to checking out the rest of your world!
     
    HUgs to you from Paris,
    Ron

  11. Martha says:

    Hey sweeti…. 🙂
    ah, no problem with underwear? then you must be slim and fit! yeah, I can see that in your pictures! 🙂
    I have pictures of my baby with bras around her neck! hehe…but my hubby says not to publish it. 🙂
    Hey enjoy your trip…I will/might be there, but only 21st onwards. Just a short trip for the wedding in jakarta, and then go up north for a few days of tour. But now hubby is thinking twice..saying baby is too young….will see. Take care!
    *hugs*

  12. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    WOW! nice little jokes you must have spare time for this….I was bit behind to coming here..
    another weeks time you are going away I will miss you Sweeti san…
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko   

  13. Jacqui's says:

    Cute joke Marij!
    Hope you’re doing good. Been busy I’m sure!
    Hugs
    Jacqui

  14. sillygloop says:

    Wish u a super relaxing vacation – it’s just what you need when things start getting hectic 🙂 As for saying Hi to Steve…lemme first catch him sometime 🙂 Did enjoy some cardamom tea here in place of the coffee…decided to do with less java n more windows!

Leave a Reply

