WhY Do We CrY

Yesterday …….Its was not My day
We can have such a days which we like to forget and never think abt it ever again………………………
But but but………I asked myself why do i cry????? why am i not that strong to fight my tears…..
Coz im a woman????????MAybe ???!!!
And why do ppl say Ur to old to cry????
Where does tears come from?? Where do tears start…….Oke in the eyes But something will activate them… Emotions ??? …..yeahhhhh
What do we feel when we cry???Does crying help???
WHy do we cry in a dark corner, with our hands before our eyes….and the palms of our hands get soaking wet.
We dont wanna see whats around us ???or we dont  wanna see the world ….see us crying ???
Tears I searched and found this explanation..

Basal tears keep our eyes lubricated constantly. Reflex tears are produced when

our eyes get irritated, like with onions or when something gets into our eyes.

The third kind of tear is produced when the body reacts

emotionally to something. Each type of tear contains different amounts of

chemical proteins and hormones. Scientists have discovered that the emotional

tears contain higher levels of manganese and the hormone prolactin, and this

contributes in a reduction of both of these in the body; thus helping to keep

depression away. Many people have found that crying actually calms them after

being upset, and this is in part due to the chemicals and hormones that are

released in the tears.

Well it says Many ppl found that But i think im not            Many ppl …..Nooo Im Me a person who dont wanna cry of pain
did i ever mention i cry when im happy !!!!! and those tears i cherish ..When i see poor kids smile…..those lil things…mean so much for me……….the cry baby….(am i???)

inmagine

This entry was posted in Health and wellness. Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to WhY Do We CrY

  1. Destiny Queen says:

    Crying a very strong emotion….i believe enkephalins a chemical as good as morphine is released in our system due to tears…found in heavy concentrations in central nervous system…thus morphine relieves pain of many orders…
     
    I believe that tears that is supressed causes immense impact on ones psychological state….Our men specially have been conditioned not to let tears flow/show…hence they learn to supress it….
     
    Its your set of pain or pleasure that makes you cry…i dont think anyone has the right to pass a judgement on that!
    Smile have a nice day!
     
     
     
     

  2. Jayesh says:

    Hello didi.. sometimes it is just right not to think of bio-chemical aspects of the emotions and cry your heart out. It is not true only women cry. Boys cry too 😉 It makes your heart light. Even animals cry, it is the way nature created us didi. I will definitely say your hi to Sweety (with Y). May be you two ladies should talk to each other some time.

  3. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti,
    When you had happy crying last that I know when Michael free from yucky sickness?
    and yesterday at the funeral there no more cry for you except happy one.
    I can’t remember when is my last one? yeah! when you said you are going away from blogging!  I was sad and cried.
    Next time may be you will crying from cutting a onions ha ha ha 
    Have a nice evening! BIG HUGS,
    Michiko
     

  4. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡ says:

    only i need you.
    only sweet you are.
    only star you be.
    only me love you!

    have a great week!
    (^^)v peace

  5. Destiny Queen says:

    Hi there!
    I just read in Jitender’s space some discussion about a picture of a child with a vulture…I am unable to see that picture here, may i know which one it is please?
    Thank You!

  6. deepu says:

    well, i would neve feel bad about crying…in fact if i feel like crying i just let it flow..but, i dont feel like crying..thats the pity of it..i wonder, now wen that will happen!!!!
     
    letting the stagnent emotions and sentiments to flow down the cheek….
     

  7. Mr. Kulbhushan says:

    Hi Sweeti,
      It’s not bad to cry but if it is not too often. Somewhere I read very nice lines about tears which may make you feel better. It goes like this (I don’t remember exact line but I will try :))
     
     FriendShip..
     I don’t want friends like Flowers who are with you for few days
     I don’t want friends like Sun, which is always hot
     I don’t want friends like Moon, who don’t gave company during day
     I want friend like Tears, always with you when you are haapy and when you are sad.
     
     Enjoy!!

  8. Geek Stud says:

    Hi Sweetie,
     
    Well i am one of those who does not let the emotions fall out from eyes , When I cry or see some one cry it makes me feel Week & helpless even if i am crying from inside i wont let it come out …
     
    Guess everyone is different
     
    Have a great week !!!!!!!!
    Take care
    Rohit.

  9. mona says:

    hi sweety,i think every one has to cry there is no age bar or gender bais for this…i cant able to cry.. its really very difficult for me there are situations when i have to but i cant and because this there is lots of frustation…but u know i litrally cry in happiness…seeing other happiness make me cry n i think every one has to cry ones n month just for any reason it really helps them in emotional stability..

  10. Ashwini says:

    Hey,
     
    First of all thank you soo much for saying that I am a good writer. :))
    Crying… hmm… a highly emotion driven phenomenon. cry for good reasons or fr bad… besides cleaning our eyes it helps us to release the overwhelming emotionsthat we hold inside us. when we cry we feel lighter. yes we may feel sadder at the end of it but we are able to look at or deal with life better coz we have shed some burden.
    i cry a lot myself… sometimes for things which i have left behing a long time ago… sometimes the memories are anugh to trigger a long crying session… 🙂
    crying does not make you a cry baby, it means you are sensitive.
     
    take care

  11. Vijay says:

    Onions seem to get me more often 🙂

  12. Trouble says:

    It’s not bad to cry.It’s not feminine to cry.One is never too old or young to cry.Strong, weak, happy, sad. All kinda people cry.It’s just a way of letting out your emotions and good for eyes too! :)Love,Divoo

  13. Princess says:

    Not In mood that day.
    Are u alright now?
     
    How have you been?
    Do keep in touch
     
    your friend,
    Rasigamagic.

  14. Yousef says:

    Hey Sweeti
     
    How are you?! I hope you are fine & stopped crying!!
     
    It has been a while since I last came here!!
     
    Crying!! I have always wondered about that!! I never cry!! May be I don’t have functional tears or something!! LOL
     
    I’m sure it has nothing to do with being a woman, I think that everyone has his/her way to express their emotions, some people cry, some write, some swim, some draw, some walk and so on, I believe it’s just a way to express our emotions or so I believe!!
     
    Take care,,,
     
    Yousef Hani

  15. Geek Stud says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    Hope u r doing great as always….
    My cousin is being applied with turmeric on his whole body …It is a ritual on t he day of marriage
    In the morning turmeric is put on the groom then he takes bath after he has to put some old clothes Hindu priest comes & performs some prayers then all the brothers present there have to tear his clothes ( u can see that in pic ) … Groom has to be in teared off clothes whole day , Till finally he dresses up in the evening for the Marriage
     
    Hope I am able to explain ……..
     
    Take care & lots of Love
    Rohit.

  16. Geek Stud says:

    Yes my Dear you have got it 100% right
    Marriage is really some serious business……..

  17. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡ says:

    The smallest word i know is "I"
    The sweetest word i know is "MISS"
    and the person i never forget is "YOU"

    have a good week!
    (^^)v cheers

  18. Jitender says:

    Tears are similar to sweat. They get the bad stuff out.

  19. Jacqui's says:

    Marij
    Your pictures are beautiful! You’re very photogenic. I cry a lot, happy or sad. And sometimes when it’s all pent up and I can’t hold it in anymore, it’s like a flood, all my tears, emotions and feelings come busting forth like a broken dam. Hope you’re having a better day!
    love
    Jacqui

  20. Ruma says:

     Hi Sweeti! I have been able to access my Spaces after a really long time, which is why I couldn’t drop in here! I’m so happy you have been crying tears of joy! This comes from inner happiness which one cannot express otherwise. Your joy comes from giving and sharing with others.
               I loved your pics of Indonesia. The last one, called "this is Heaven" has also come out so well, and the photo speaks for itself. Some joys in the world cannot be bought with money.
                Bye, take care, and keep in touch! Love, Ruma.

  21. Destiny Queen says:

    Hi there Sweetie!
    Somehow i could not keep mum!
    Thank you for the offer….but somehow i may sound arrogant or rude….but i dont operate emails…i do hope you would understand!
    Thank You
    Have a nice day!

  22. Trouble says:

    Sweeti! How have you been?Still busy?

  23. Destiny Queen says:

    Thank You So Much Sweetie!
     
    I write in english too at times…maybe then you could read it lol right now have hindi fever!
    Bouts of fever!
    hugss
     

  24. Mandeep says:

    hi marij ., .
    hows thee doing ..  ?
    toimm is our rock concert . . 
    rockin ..  !!!!

  25. Isabel says:

    Hi Sweeti!
    Sorry for beeing so long without comenting but Ive been so sick….
    Well at least tears wash our soul…when I am sad I am able to cry and that is a blessing…some people cant do it, must be terrible. I also have tears when I am touched by something or very happy!
    I wish you a great day tomorow,
    Lots of love,
    Isa

  26. Shruti says:

    hi seety,
    crying is a natural phenomenon and i think we person has to cry it is a great stress burner..

  27. Rhea says:

    beautiful description of everyday life!!..gosh i wish i had come here before..but will from now on..read so many blogs on this page..n each one is so unique..
    wonderful thought..tears..we cry when we’re happy..we cry when we’re sad..
    they always stay by our side..lol..one true companion for all times..thanx tears!! =)
    u write so so well..will be back agn..thnx for dropping by..peace<3<3<3

Leave a Reply

