Dunno how to call this

When im down
 
i love to come back  to this place
feel the wind in my back  …  walking along the seaside .. white hot sand between my toes….my shoes in my hands  .
white linnen dress…….
watching  the waves…. the water is playing  with me……My feet are getting wet   …..Lovely feeling 
A black horse coming towards me….invites me on his back. My hair in the wind .A frangipane flower  gives colour to my brown hair
The water is playing with the horses legs. The only sound is the waves and the sound of the legs of the horse touching the water….
its starts to gallop  ..harder  harder  …..My head is empty…….
 
We used to swim with full moon,,
in de cool silver sea  ……….. we dreamed ………….while watching the stars…
the black horse ..resting ..attached on  a beach tree 
we drank red wine together  …    one glass …  we needed just one glass
nothing more
we talked whole night abt love .abt pain…………
I loved u…u loved me
My dreams were in ur hands……………..
 
 
 
                

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Dunno how to call this

  1. Geek Stud says:

    Hey Sweeti,
     
    Missing the sea so much ….Take a break …Again go for holiday’s  🙂
     
    Yeah !
     
    Take care
    Rohit.

  2. CJ says:

    You have a lovely space here.  I came over from Alien Hunter’s space.  Just thought I’d say hello and wish you a peaceful weekend.

  3. Jitender says:

    Ooooh. Horse riding.

  4. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Your head were likes the marrygoround? ….somewhere to escape from a painful situation?…
    it’s a harsh reality thing are worry you now …it’s not fair I wish life were more fair Sweeti San!
    I pray for your Bro in low and Michael too….
    I hope you get little better news from your sister, Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  5. Anubha says:

    Woah woman, you seem to be in Love or what???????? Very nice indeed, I get into a dream reading your poem.
     
    Howz your bro-in-law doin now??????

  6. Jitender says:

    Blind people do not complain of garish sights.

  7. Sudhir says:

    Hi Sweety  – Very imaginative and romantic eh!. Oh i love the sea. It is just beautiful to stand barefoot as the water washes over them repeatedly. And when the water flows back you have a feeling of movement when the sand shifts under your feet. Exhilarating. And the sound of the waves lapping the shore again and again tiressly. By the way how is your B’law?

  8. Sudhir says:

    Hi Sweety  – Very imaginative and romantic eh!. Oh i love the sea. It is just beautiful to stand barefoot as the water washes over them repeatedly. And when the water flows back you have a feeling of movement when the sand shifts under your feet. Exhilarating. And the sound of the waves lapping the shore again and again tiressly. By the way how is your B’law?

  9. sonia says:

    Hugs sweeti,hope your brother in law is doing better!! How have you been,dont sound very good though! The above was a nice read,very nicely worded,quite intense!!
    God willing,all will be fine soon Sweeti,i am sure!!
    Pls do tc
    Love and hugs
    Sonia
     

  10. pilgrimJ says:

    nice one…
    a beautiful place to escape to
    how is your bro in law?
     
    Blessed is the man who does not walk in the counsel of the wicked or stand in the way of sinners or sit in the seat of mockers. But his delight is in the law of the Lord, and on his law he meditates day and night.

  11. Martha says:

    hey Sweeti, so who’s the person who shares the wine glass with you?? ahaha… very romantic. how’s your bro in law doing?
    hope you have been well and happy! God bless!
    **Hugs**

  12. Geek Stud says:

    Hey Sweeti,
     
    I came back in One pc…hehe:D…This Mamba Village …..Mamba means Crocodile…..is quite creepy….Like a tropical rain Forest…
    I talk to Local people but Still not that  much  :(…… Send me the TICKETS ….HOW MANY ..Well My mother is like you …Never stops me ….always encouraging me
    How is ur brother in law …Hope He is doing good ..?
     
    Have a great start for your week
    :):):):):):)
    Rohit.

  13. Trouble says:

    Silver sea and the silver moon sound amazing! This is a dream you’d not like to wake up from :)Howz your bro-in-law Sweeti?Love,Divoo

  14. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti San,
    Would you like to stay there… for a long times…..I can’t help very much that you had over cast in your head…
    it  takes a time to resolved…it really hard to waiting a long time to hear a little good news.. all I can said
    you need to be patien with the situation…. I would be with you a painful times my friend.
    I hope you are sleep well tonight. Big Hugs, I will pray for all your family….
    Michiko
     

  15. Jelena says:

    Hello Marij,How are you, how is your b’law? Feeling better now?I made new entry on my space, it is something unique to my ppl, when you have time do drop by and visit.Regards,Jelena

  16. Chris says:

    Hey sweety
     
    Just dropped by to say hi and wish you a wonderful week. I like this entry. I can picture myself there. I really enjoyed looking through you’re holiday snaps. I haven’t actually noticed them till now LOL my bad 😮 Take care!
     
    Chris x

  17. sillygloop says:

    Wanted to wish the best for ur bro in law n hope he regains good health. Hang in there n may your dreams come true!

  18. Sudhir says:

    Sweety – Sorry about the sad happenings in your sister’s family. My sincere prayers for them to recover fast. Take care.

  19. Ipshita says:

    Hi Sweety!
     
    nice feeling.. good. .. sea is always good no matter whr u r, sea shore, cpast, and sand, beaches, boat, riding, etc is all so nice.. i knw i knw..umm… ya, how r u doing? hows life @ ur end? hope, its all fine.. hows family and ur brother? hope he is fine now..
     
    see u! and have fun at the beach.. whenever u can go! 😀
     
    Regards
    🙂

  20. ♡ Natsu(mi)-chan♡ says:

    hi sweeti,
    i wish i could feel that feeling in someday.
    i guess it would be very nice feeling.
    have a good day.
    (^^) takecare

  21. RAM says:

    HEY SWEETI!
     
    Surprise! It’s me writing from Morocco. Sorry about the absence lately. So many things I could write here, but it would take a while. Needless to say lots happening.
     
    The entries here recently are wonderful. I love the poems. BEAUTIFUL!
     
    I promise to catch up very soon. I am leaving for Paris in a few days to do paperwork for immigration…..so I will have real access to the net for a few days.
     
    Hope all is well in your world.
     
    Miss you,
    Ron

  22. Nanci says:

    hi sweeti how is ur family? betetr???
    I wish I could ride a worse like your with the hair in wind, in the beach 😉
    Kisses
     
    http://almabrilhante.blogspot.com

  23. Ashwini says:

    Hi,
    Thanks for stopping by…  Yes.. the drive through Karol Ghat is indeed a pretty sight. I am glad I got this break. 🙂
    I hope to travel more and write more. True.. nature can be tough… and some of us are more vulnerable too. But the overall experience overshadowed all small pains that we faced. 🙂
     
    When a loved one falls ill… life becomes difficult. I will pray for things to be better for your sister and brother-in-law.
     
    Take Care

  24. Enter says:

    Hope and pray is definitely something we can do…hope to see them back in action soon n prayers for a speedy recovery!

  25. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! You are in a romantic, and poetic mood, judging by your latest entry. Way to go! Your imagination is superb, and you write well too. Hope there is a little improvement with your bro-in-law?Bye, and hope to hear from you soon. Love, Ruma.

  26. Geek Stud says:

    Hi Sweeti,
     
    How r u Doing …me fine …Too much work ..aww i want to finish it as i want to go to south coast this sunday …..
    Wassuppp with you …..??..Coming to mombassa…hehe:D
     
    Keep Smiling 🙂
     
    Rohit

  27. Isabel says:

    I havent see you on messenger … its all ok with you?
    I realy hope so but let me know ok?
    Big kiss from ISA

  28. sonia says:

    Hi Sweeti,how are you?
    Your sister is going through alot! Really do hope and pray her husband and son are doing better! They are in my prayers and God willing things shd get better! You are your sister’s anchor at the moment `hugs`……
    Do tc ,wish cd do something to help! You are in my thoughts,rem that…
    Love
    Sonia

  29. deepu says:

    thas a mervelus one….yeaa i feel the cool breeze carassing me along…
    the gentle waves kissing u on the feet….
    sand that stiks to the feet…
    and the whole see becomes so fully alive and vibrates with life wen you asre with ur loved one..!!!
     
    thats a sweet one from you sweeti..

  30. Arctic says:

    you see sweetie, i can to check out the clue here, but still no hint.
    hehehe, beautiful writting.
    take care

Leave a Reply

