Why did i hurt ma best friend

Yesterday  i felt awesome.
The lil good news  from Michael and my bro in law ..made me feel    wow..i was so happy inside   …..
and how quick ur emotions can make a turn from 180 degrees. Talking to a good friend…U know how impulsive i am even when Im talking
I saidsomething that hurt ma friend tremendously .
 
Conversation turned into a nightmare……I felt so sad    Why did i talk to mafriend this way??? I dont know…It was not me..I felt horrible.
 
could hardly get some food trough my troath..  I rather cried than eat…..My best friend  My God…  I hurt ma friend  like hell.
stepped on his soul…
well
after a time  (4 hours)  contact again…we both did not feel well…we talked it out….
I realize that friendship can overcome the biggest hurricane … the friendship is real….and I
 know  now …i dont wanna loose this friendship ever
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Why did i hurt ma best friend

  1. Trouble says:

    Good to know that your bro-in-law is recovering Sweeti! May he get well asap.That’s the best thing about friendship Sweeti. It can survive all kinda disasters if the friends share a bond which is held by understanding 🙂 may your friendship live forever!A biiiig hug to you >:D<

  2. Geek Stud says:

    Hey Sweeti…
     
    GOOD NEWS WOW ! …. HOPE RECOVERY IS FAST … Well it is good that you & your friens talked it out ( BEST WAY TO SORT OUT THE PROBLEM…)
    Well my weekend program was washed out … buhu 😦 😦 😦
     
    YOU TAKE  CARE & LOTS OF LOVE
    Rohit

  3. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti San,
    it’s was good news that Michael and your bro-in low are getting better..than I don’t understanding what happent between with you and your  friend? is there some little thing you said without knowing ….I’m sure you are not type of person to hurt other people…
    even I do know you wan’t do such thing…..she must ‘ve bad time herself? depends on other person a mood at that times…
    I hope it workout that problem between you and your friend. it must be bothering in you….you certainly do not need worry now…
    we really never know what lies ahead. thing change, don’t worry too much  Sweeti San!…
    Big Hugs, Michiko
     

  4. Kim says:

    lucky girl
    u made up easily wid ur best frnd
    now dats wt i call a strong bond

  5. Nanci says:

    hey sweeti!!!! Thats really a good new that your bro is recouvering!!! what about his son? how is he? hope recouvering too.About ur best friend, well it happens, this is friendship, it happened to me too, and I felt so horrible that I culdnt believe that i hurted, i didnt mean that, and i know u didnt too.May your friendship live forever too!!!Kisses;-)http://almabrilhante.blogspot.com

  6. RAM says:

    Sweetie,
    Happy to read that Michael is out of IC. That must be a load off your mind.  I pray for a quick recovery.
     
    As for the friend….well, we all say things we don’t mean and I am sure your friend will be fine once things cool down. Don’t sweat it. If you are really friends it will pass and things will get back to normal.
     
    I have added some new pics and video to my space if you feel like stopping by to see what we have been up to.
     
    Miss you,
    Ron

  7. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti San,
    Are still feeling sad? I hope it going to be alright soon…I’ll be back in this afternoon…
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  8. Ipshita says:

    Hi Sweeti!
     
    thank god for the good news.. see, things r heading towards a sunny side.. and things will be fine very soon.. 🙂 thnk for coming.. and don’t worry, true frndship lasts forever.. and fights and conflicts r a testing time.. tht’s it and am glad u both worked it out and r back to smiles again! 😀
     
    see u!

  9. Ashwini says:

    Sweeti,
    The best thing in life is a friend who cares. I had a friend.. who was everything to me. My inspiration, my mentor, my companion… but he drifted away from me. He gt to busy with life and other people… he did not have time for me.  Whenever I tried speaking to him I always got a feeling that I was not wanted anymore. There are so many things unsaid and things that we did not complete. No goodbyes, no explanations… we just drifted further away. And now we stopped communicating altogether. I feel empty inside. I am trying to come out of this loss.
    It is very good that you two spoke and made things better. Hope this friendship never fails for you. Hope this friendship stays true and lasts long.
    Take care dear. 

  10. Trouble says:

    Sweeti! hope everything’s good and your smile is back :)*hugs*

  11. Ipshita says:

    hehe, thanks for ur compliments and nice comments! encouragement and a slight taste of motivation is all wht we need to keep it going, and yea, it matters a lot! 🙂
    it’s a good news infact that ur bro-in law is better now and God is always there so keep hope. 🙂
     
    see u!

  12. Stav says:

    well its best if you let the other person know how you feel and that you are sorry you said those words
    take care!+P
     

  13. sonia says:

    Hi Sweet,really glad that things are better with Michael and your brother-in-law! God Bless!
    As for friends,one does say things that one does not mean ,especially under the conditions you were in! The best part about friendship is that the other person understands,things pass and everything is back to normal!
    Do tc and have a happy day!
    Love and hugs,
    Sonia

  14. Geek Stud says:

    HIIIIIIII SWETTTTTTTTIIIIIIIII,
     
    Well i have not spoken to my space frends from last two days & it felt like I am missing important part of my life ..ummmmmmmmm…
    Good …Michael & your brother in law are recovering & back …Hope everything is back to normal & Sweeti is smiling back 🙂
    Rohit is doing good & have made some frends here :)……
    Howz SWEETI DOING …????
     
    SWEET HUG TO SWEETI & Keep Smiling 🙂
    Rohit
     
     

  15. Geek Stud says:

    HIIIIIIII SWETTTTTTTTIIIIIIIII,
     
    Well i have not spoken to my space frends from last two days & it felt like I am missing important part of my life ..ummmmmmmmm…
    Good …Michael & your brother in law are recovering & back …Hope everything is back to normal & Sweeti is smiling back 🙂
    Rohit is doing good & have made some frends here :)……
    Howz SWEETI DOING …????
     
    SWEET HUG TO SWEETI & Keep Smiling 🙂
    Rohit
     
     

  16. sonia says:

    H Sweeti,how are you today?
    Watching this on TV wd have been horrific! I cannot even imagine it! How the cameraperson recorded it is indeed amazing and a person having a strong gut,who did not react and filmed everything calmly! To some its ‘scoop’,,,’sensational’ news that has been rarely seen on film earlier !!! I remember reading about the model you were talking about! FGM is prevalent in many parts of Africe,as you also wrote,especially Somalia,Eriteria etc! Its barbaric,its inhumane,it kills yet it continues to persist because of tradition,fear and superstition! Sometimes one feels to helpless,wish could just whisk away all those little girls to safety!!
    How are Michael and your brother in law progressing?
    Tc and have a grt day!
    Love and hugs,
    Sonia

  17. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! It is so good to hear about Michael showing slow improvement. Sometimes miracles DO happen, so keep the faith! We are all praying for happy news from your family, Sweeti…so many prayers are bound to show results!About friendship…a true friend is one who overlooks your bad moods and is always there for you. Since you are both together again, it proves that this is one friendship which is for real!Take care, and many thanks for dropping by!BTW, the population of India is 1.3 billion, and not 8 billion as you have written. Soon we will catch up with China, and that thought is so scary. Well, there’s room here for all…step aboard, and see whether you ever have the chance to visit India.Bye! Love, Ruma.

  18. Enter says:

    Ah! We’re always shooting off the mouth so fast…if only there was a feature to let the brain decode how it sounds before letting the world hear 🙂 But yes, a good friendship can withstand many things including some hurts and some fights to become a source of comfort again for the people involved. Stay friends!

  19. SAURABH says:

    frienship is a best gift of god to humans…so i guess u did a right thing to clear the things out with him…. u really know how to respect people sweety..u r just toooo gr8…..

Leave a Reply

