Latin

 
Beatus, qui prodest, quibus potest.

>inmagine inmagine

I wanna translate this Latin Quote    

The person whos helping wherever he can 

..is a happy one

A friend of mine  was asking me what Omnia Vincit Amor meant ………………well its

Love conqueres all

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Latin

  1. deepu says:

    Omnia Vincit Amor  thats true…but…i have my reservastions as far as this word LOVE is concerd…..anyway..
    Yes sweetiii you have got it fully right. Priya is a wonderful mother. Not only a mother, but a fine wife, daughter in law and a high profile officer…and I m proud of her..
    Hey then what you thought about me? I don’t respect or love women? Yea, I never had GFs, but that doesn’t mean I m sick st women. It s just other way.  Especially  about a pregnant woman or a young mother I can just go on n on…for me, a mother-to-be means a lot as she symbolizes God in a microscopic lever…you know, you people are so full of mystery, magic and magnetic power.
    So sweetie how was your day like? Lots of sweets? Eh?Uffff Monday is gonna  breakforth… I don’t like that day…he hehe lazy ha? A little bit..Hope you have a nice day.

  2. ♥. Fatima says:

    **********(¨`·.·´¨)******************(¨`·.·´¨).¸.(¨`·.·´¨)*******(¨`·.·´`·. ¸.·´*** `·.¸.·´`·.·´¨)* **`·.¸.·´ *      Hello      *`·.¸.·´*********(¨`·.·´¨) (¨`·.·´¨)******* ********`·.¸(¨`·.·´¨)..·´******** ************`·.¸.·´************
    Hello dear how are you today, I’m dropping by to see wht’s new and also to let you know that I’ve updated my space ^^
    Wow you know latin my dear ? by the way this update is a nice one Have a nice day my sweetie ^^
    Kindly accept my gift I hope you’ll like it
    Bye Bye
    Love from Fatima !!
    ☆ ´¨) ¸.☆ ´¸.☆ ´¨) ¸.☆ ¨) (¸.☆ ´ (¸.☆ ` ☆Fatima☆

  3. Alien Hunter says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    The Latin had the first quote partly complete. A perosn who is helping is a happy person and knows what love is. Not the romantic kind but the love a person has for people, the caring, the kindness, and the selflessness needed to get along in this world and make it better.
     
    Children can be raised the proper way, but the child has to accept it as being right. I have a 46 y/o sister who is "always right" and "everybody hates her." When my Aunt died, my sister was the "only one" who knew how hard Mom took it. I feel pity for my sister, and even more for her son because she instilled no morality in him or sense of responsibility.
     
    I wish I could say I never got spanked growing up. Every time I turned around I got one even if what I had done was typical of a young child. It’s the past and the future is still ahead.
     
    Have a great week.
     
    Peace, Love, & Blessings.

  4. Isabel says:

    Indeed love conquers all! I like those simpla but very meaningfull quotes!
    How are you dear ones? Are they better?
    I hope i can chat with you soon…
                ;;;;;;;;;   ;;;;;;;;;;           .;;;;;;;;;;;; ;;;;;;;;;;;;;;,      .;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;      ;;;;;@;;;;;;;;;;ISA;;;;;;;;;;;;’ ………….      ;;;;@@;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;’……………..      ;;;;@@;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;’……………….      `;;;;@;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;@;;;;;;;’…………………       `;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;@@;;;;;’………………;….            `;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;@@;;;;’………………..;;…               `;;;;;;;;;;;;;@;;;;’…;……………..;;….              `;;;;;;;;;;;;’   …;;……………;…..                 `;;;;;;’        …;;………………                    ;;              ..;……………                    `                  …………                   `                      ……                  `                         ..                      `                           ‘                `                           ‘  
    Wishing you a great week with lots of love!

  5. Belinda says:

    😉 gotta take of naar mijn jobbie! lets talk later okey?
    greetz
    claus

  6. Geek Stud says:

    HIIIIIII SWEEETIIIIIIIIIIYes love conquers all , NO 2nd thoughts in that ……VERY VERY TRUE
    how are doing ….. hope everthing is well in your family …& you doing great ……… Wish you a great week ahead 🙂
     
    Keep smiling & LOTS OF LOVE  :):):)
    Rohit.

  7. sonia says:

    The words say it all 🙂
    How have you been? things better now with Michael and bro in law?
    Here have been little tied up with brother’s visit and kids activities!
    Tc and have a nice day!
    Love
    Sonia

  8. sonia says:

    The words say it all 🙂
    How have you been? things better now with Michael and bro in law?
    Here have been little tied up with brother’s visit and kids activities!
    Tc and have a nice day!
    Love
    Sonia

  9. Enter says:

    Helping anyone gives a smile that stays stuck for a long time. I guess we are most happy when others benefit from our work 🙂

  10. Trouble says:

    O yes, I’d surely come up with a book one day 🙂

  11. SAURABH says:

    yes indeed it does…… it really does….

  12. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti, how are you? I just dropped in to check whether you’d updated. Hope things are getting a bit better for your other family members. Keep praying for them…God will decide what is best.Bye for now, and keep in touch! Love, Ruma.

  13. Renuka says:

    Hello Swetie,
    Well the name says it all…Got to your space thru Deepu…I really believe in what you Write Love Conqours all…Well even if it does not conqour it makes us happy…Have a merry Christmas and a great 2007…Come to India sometime I am sure you would love Indian food…

  14. Renuka says:

    Hello Swetie,
    Well the name says it all…Got to your space thru Deepu…I really believe in what you Write Love Conqours all…Well even if it does not conqour it makes us happy…Have a merry Christmas and a great 2007…Come to India sometime I am sure you would love Indian food…

  15. Renuka says:

    Hello Swetie,
    Well the name says it all…Got to your space thru Deepu…I really believe in what you Write Love Conqours all…Well even if it does not conqour it makes us happy…Have a merry Christmas and a great 2007…Come to India sometime I am sure you would love Indian food…

Leave a Reply

