Is this over the edge????

I think  ts time for a lil joke……
U know one day not laughed …………..Is a day not lived..
(hmmmmmmmmm or was it loved)    whatever 
   
Oke here i go
 
 
One day   an elephant  meets a camel…
 
The elephant asks the camel "…  Why are u wearing  ur  boobs on ur back…..
Camel  laughs     and answers ….Ohhhh Such a stupid question  from somebody.  
LOL…………  whoes  wearing  his dick on his face .

inmagine inmagine

This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Is this over the edge????

  1. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Good morning in here the sunday morning after long good night sleep it kind of lazily feeling …NO golf ha ha
    Hey! you had change your profil pic that I like that are going to play a romantic music?
    Sweeti san! what are you expect from my commentssssssssssss This is truth not jokes…
    WHY? we have TWO BALL in front of our chest…not under the body???????????????? AMEN!
    I don’t think you and I were not highly recommend person in the blog land that here on now I might not have any comment from
    other friends????????????
    Some people a hidden behind and not said?????????????????? 
    Anyway good to be laugh then crying ..By the way I had my cap on my head to play the golf (golf cap only covered for my face)
    it getting a better…I used a piece of cotton wools for my top of ears to put my glasses just like the cartoon character ha ha
    Have a nice day,Hi to Michael + hid dad,
    Michiko 
     

  2. Abs says:

    Thanks for the comment @ your frind Geek studs space…very nice to have an opinion whgen you have NO CLUE..he started it with me..anyways, have a great weekend and a happy valetines day

  3. Princess says:

    True, A day spent without happiness is a day not loved & lived :)I’m happy today 🙂 cheers..Somewhat similar expression in Trouble Bubble’s space too…I’m thinking of what to write in my space. Soon will conclude upon some topic.much luv,-Aiz.

  4. Frana says:

    Heh heh heh! that is funny!
    Thanks for visiting me

  5. Adrian says:

    Hi, I think that’s a fair response from the Camel (lol)  Keep smiling, and Happy Valentines Day!
     
    Adrian

  6. Jitender says:

    Hmm.Jitender Saan- I need immigration sponsorship- darkspace … where truth is revealed (well, sometimes)- Television Addiction

  7. deepu says:

    mmmm wen we love sth, it is natural for us to think about it always, ha? thats all. i love the concept of motherhood, so it is always there in my mind, i love to see pregnent women, with thier swelling belly, that graceful slow walking..hehe…just imagnie the little fellow inside kicking, jumbing, leaping, loking around, beating…hehe and wat must the woman be going thru…simply miraculous…God!!!so how are you today? hey you play guitar? hehe nice to see yuo play that… 
    wat about a rabbit?? hehe

  8. Trouble says:

    lol.. tht was hilarious Sweeti! 😀
     

  9. Megha says:

    though i had read n heard it many a times…
    bt still…
    da pics actually brought a smile 2 my face!
    hehehee… 🙂

  10. RAM says:

    OH MY GOD….that is hysterical! Thanks for the giggle!

    Ron

  11. RAM says:

    OH MY GOD….that is hysterical! Thanks for the giggle!

    Ron

Leave a Reply

