Treat

When I treat u decent.
When im honest with u..and when i keep my promises…..Ur trust in me will grow.
When i call on u…. it will be not in vain…Even im allowed to make mistakes.
they will be compensated by my trust ……..My emotional backup.
I cant express myself that easy ……….but u will understand what i mean..
A wrong word is not a heavy insult..When our trust is enormesly…..
our contact is easy …direct and effective..

This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

46 Responses to Treat

  1. Vijay says:

    Trust is definitely a two way street. I like the flying horses…but they aren’t unicorns in this one right?
     
    And detective, Location: Hyderabad for http://alpengloeckchen.spaces.live.com/default.aspx?_c02_owner=1 says there’s more work to do 🙂

  2. Enter says:

    Pegasus, yeah that’s the one! Hyderabad is the capital of a state that neighbours Karnataka whose capital is Bangalore…so some more sleuthing for you this time 🙂

  3. Jacqui's says:

    Hi Sweeti-pie!
    Dropping in for tea…lol. Hope you had a great weekend.
    Hugs
    Jacqui

  4. Indira says:

    hey sweeti,thanks for dropping .. by … mr sillygloop has quite agame goin1 lol …nice space u have here…keep it goin 🙂

  5. Princess says:

    hi dear,how are you?even complex relations can be handled with simple and true love.

  6. Jacqui's says:

    Thank you Sweetie for your kind words! Yes, I’m thinking Tessa was showing off to "the boss"! Maybe he gained some respect for her? I’m a sun person too… snow is nice sometimes, I grew up with it, but it gets old. How’s Michael? Hope that’s not a bad question… I’d had trouble reading other people’s blogs for some time.
    Hugs
    Jacqui

  7. deepu says:

    Halo Sweets I m feeling almost ok now..haha..yea reasont to smile, but I actually wanted to sleep today but wat to do…hmmm
    Throt is fine too…my sound is nt back yet..
    Heyy this gargling salt water thing is there also…funny…
     
    Yeaa sweets I agree with you, if we have someone we can trust and love, we can take anything just lightly to him or her….no problems with wat we tell ….but I think there is a limit too..hee
    Smile

  8. sonia says:

    Hi Sweeti,
     
    Trust rules in every relationship and love cements it!! Its a very important ingredient in every relationship !!
    Lovely lines :D!!
     
    Is the speech done and have you given it? If yes,i am sure it would have gone off very well and wd have been effective !! If not,here is wishing you lots of luck for the same! Its for such a noble cause!!
     
    The incident i had written about happened many yrs back when he got commissioned into the army and this is a tradition to welcome the new officer into the fold !! Its quite a scene Sweeti,i have seen many new officers (those who drink) go through this and they have been carried out ALWAYS 🙂 !!
     
    How have you been?
    Love to all and you,
    Tc,
    Love and hugs,
    Sonia.

  9. Isabel says:

    Hi Sweeti!
    Ive been having some problems with my space…my images were deleted and so on
    So I had to do it all over …I have a good clue of who did it …I reported already
    I better tell you all on msn…

    _***__*_****____________**__**_____* ___________***_*__*_____*__________****_____**___****** _________*****______**_*______** ________*****_______**________*_**________*****_______*_______*________******_____*_______* _________******____*______* __________********_______* __***_________**______*********__________** _*******_________*
    __******_________*_*
    ___***___*_______**
    ___________*_____*__* _______****_*___* _____******__*_** ____*******___** ____*****______* ____**_________* Have a great week!
    Hugs from ISA

  10. Jacqui's says:

    Sorry to hear he’s sick, but hope he gets better in time to marry. Keep us posted!Love
    Jacqui

  11. sponix_ says:

    hi sweeti,
    how was the speech in the church? hope good!
    you know, in the realtionship the most important is the sincerety, trust and a lot of dialogue! hope is everything ok with you…by your words, you look a bit down.
    Kisses,
    take care.
     
     

  12. Once Upon a Time on Planet Earth says:

    Hello my dear Friend,
    Another beautiful entry.. Full of inspiration.

    Here is a lonki to the DISCUSSION GROUP for the Project. I hope you will stop by and Join. I also want to ask that you take a momment to send an e-mail to littlebookofman@hotmail.com with you answer the question. I need to have your name and country on record for the project…YES YES YES I want you to take part..maybe you could use it a a class project for your students……Hmmm that educator in me keeps popping up. Don’t forget to tell me in the e-mail what the event was.

    BIG HUGS from chilly Paris.
    Ron
    xoxoxoxox

  13. Jennifer says:

    hi ya, your space looks cool definetly packed with stuff
     
    you can visit mine and leave a message if you like
    jennifer

  14. deepu says:

    haahehe no way Sweets. my freinds are not going to njoy coz my throt isnt ok…
    even otherwise i m a quite guy unlike you..hehe…girls are alweays like that ha?
    always bla bla blaaaa at the end nobody understood anyting…hehe
    smile

  15. Alien Hunter says:

    ____0000000000______0000000000_____ __000________000__000________000___ _000___________0000___________000__ 000_____________00_____________000_ 000____________________________000_ 000___________THANKS__________000_ _000____________FOR___________000__ __000__________BEING_________000___ ___000__________MY_________000____ _____000______FRIEND______000______ _______000______________000________ _________000__________000__________ ____________000____000_____________ ______________000000_______________ ________________00_________________
    TODAY IS THANK A FRIEND DAY !!!!!!PASS THIS TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS HERE IN BLOGLAND.
    JUST TO LET THEM KNOW YOU WERE THINKING ABOUT THEM TODAY!!!!       HUGS & KISSES

  16. Megha says:

    thts wats called BONDING!..UNDERSTANDING..FAITH!
     
     
    anyhow how r u sweetu?
    umm…

  17. Megha says:

    and i want to know how does one put a song like u have done,
    i wana put one too…
    please assist me!

  18. Ipshita says:

    thats understanding! 🙂 it feels as if u see ur second self in someone else…
     
    have a good day, sweeti!:)
     
    see u!
    and btw, this blue theme looks so beautiful with the blue rose.. 🙂 wow! very beautiful, blue is my fav colour too.. 😀

  19. Geek Stud says:

    Hellllooooo Sweeti ,
     
    HOw r u …i am not in the mood to Undersatnd this ….LOLZ 😀
     
    CU
     
    Keep Smiling :):):)
    Rohit.

  20. Jacqui's says:

     

    ____0000000000______0000000000_____ __000________000__000________000___ _000___________0000___________000__ 000_____________00_____________000_ 000____________________________000_ 000___________THANKS__________000_ _000____________FOR___________000__ __000__________BEING_________000___ ___000__________MY_________000____ _____000______FRIEND______000______ _______000______________000________ _________000__________000__________ ____________000____000_____________ ______________000000_______________ ________________00_________________ TODAY IS THANK A FRIEND DAY !!!!!!PASS THIS TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS HERE IN BLOGLAND.JUST TO LET THEM KNOW YOU WERE THINKING ABOUTTHEM TODAY!!!!

  21. Mei's says:

    Hello Sweeti, just popping in to see u r ok, miss your comments, hope you’re all well! Mei

  22. Isabel says:

    Hi Sweeti!
    Your space is each time more beautiful!
    Great entry! It reminds me something I am gonna send you by mail!!
    Where have you been?
    I dont see you on msn anymore…O well I miss you!Sometimes we dont talk but just seeing my friends onlimne feels great!
    ____0000000000______0000000000_____ __000________000__000________000___ _000___________0000___________000__ 000_____________00_____________000_ 000____________________________000_ 000___________THANKS__________000_ _000____________FOR___________000__ __000__________BEING_________000___ ___000__________MY_________000____ _____000______FRIEND______000______ _______000______________000________ _________000__________000__________ ____________000____000_____________ ______________000000_______________ ________________00_________________
    Lots of love from ISA
     

  23. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    This new home is beautiful! perfect match with blue roses that tell me some thing I needs to do in my space ha ha ha
    I nearly miss this your entry because I was coming on Saturday…
    Without trust! it hard to deal with I don’t know? certainly lost in black hole.
    I hope your day is beautiful ones,
    Hi to Michael + his Dad,
    Michiko  

  24. sonia says:

    Hi Sweeti,
     
    Your speech had to be perfect..:)!! I am sure it must have been wonderful !! Its for a wonderful cause and people will be generous !!
    God Bless,Sweeti and may all your dreams come true !!
     
    Yes,my husband did wake up with a huge hangover (i am told..we were not married back then) 😉 !! A cocktail of drinks…the effect is potent…lol !!
    Here exams over,so its enjoyment time !!
    Tc and have a grt day!
    Love,
    Sonia.

  25. Enter says:

    How’s it been going on for you…hope the speech went well and also the week isn’t too hectic? Inspector Clouseau has done it again at cracking the mystery this time…keep your claws sharpened for the next 🙂 Have a great day!

  26. dying2die says:

    welll my dear fortly thank u for your comment on my blog and thnx for beingthere..
    well life isnt bad.. no matter wat all i am goin thru .. i know.. i will live it thru..
    so long as i belive.. its 10 years with it .. and i dunno how longmore.. i dunno wat will happen after the surgery .. i dunno wat will hapen… but iknow.. watever will happen i will live it through .. so that imay inspire the lives of those lill i can..
    ell ur words here r very true…
    u r a very regular blogger..
    i congratulate u .. on your awesome blog ..
    God bless u .. take care
     

  27. Princess says:

    I’m here :)I cannot be happy without nature and music..Even my eyes shed tears to some wonderful music..Music is powerful.much luv,-Aiz.

  28. Princess says:

    the new background is cool yaar. 🙂

  29. deepu says:

    HI Sweetslooks like your office keeps you alwyas no the toe…well, how are your frinds doing? all got well, or stil ill?  anyway, i m up and in full swing now..
    hop you are doing finee..

  30. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti, Nice thoughts, and very meaningful poem. You seem to be talking a lot to yourself these days, which is good. After all, you are your best friend. Your entries are always short and sweet….keep it that way, it’s your own unique style!Hope you’re doing well, and are keeping fine? Love, Ruma.

  31. Ruma says:

    Hello again Sweeti! I just read your comment. Many thanks for taking time off to visit my space. I would like you to be the first one to comment on my new entry, which I have posted just now.Bye and take care…enjoy your weekend!                        Love, Ruma.

  32. deepu says:

    hmm this looks lovely now your Space..fresh color, better look..very busy i think, eh Sweets?here we are celebrasting Holy morrow
    any colorful prgram morrow being Holy?
    wish you a  colorful, joyful Holy
    bye

  33. Mei's says:

     
    Hello Sweeti, thank you for dropping in and comment, I’m a lot better now, need to go out a bit more, thinking to get another small dog for my springer spaniel to play and for me to go walking. Have a nice weekend. Mei

  34. Vijay says:

    Ah, it’s definitely an eastern philosophy of life taking its own sweet time so that we can appreciate it to the fullest 🙂 Wonder what’s the Japanese take on this one…their society including their bullet trains are famous for split second punctuality I guess. Have a great weekend…and yes Sherlock…do sharpen those gray cells 🙂

  35. Ipshita says:

    hey! whts up? 🙂

  36. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! Thanks for the visit. I knew you would have lots to say on this matter. The beauty business is eating into the psyche of the common man/woman, and boy/girl. It is great to be looking beautiful and young and maintaining your looks and body as you age, but not to the extent that it becomes an obsession. There is an insecurity among women that their men will start looking at other females if they don’t look good and desirable. I feel beauty is something which is within you; physical attributes have a very temporary effect. Love is something which grows over time. Beauty has the power to attract, but does it have the power to hold on to love?Thanks a lot Sweeti for your visit…I was looking forward to what you had to say.Take care, and lots of love!                            Ruma.

  37. Prithvi says:

    hi sweety….how u doing ? i didn’t understand what u meant by  "behave ok ? "

  38. Prithvi says:

    that "behave ok" was ur comment over my previous blog ! wonder y u wrote that

  39. SAURABH says:

    dnt wry things will b ok…

  40. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Thank you! it always lovely to seeing you sweeti san! Yes, I’m still enjoying 19 holes that’s best part of my golf ha ha
    The water: we useing drinkable water to flushed toilet these thing can’t change- overnight….
    If this problems in financially way?  I believed that you wouldn’t do such stupid situation…Our Bhai said to me "don’t write about your country" BUT how ignore this situation? we will face up bad financal infuture because all farmer’s were no income and when they sold their animal for a bargaun prices …funny part of this "we never has cheap meat at butcher?" 
    Well, I had enough complained in here…sorry about THIS in the Sunday morning my frind…
    I hope you have quite time for you,
    Michiko

  41. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Thank you! it always lovely to seeing you sweeti san! Yes, I’m still enjoying 19 holes that’s best part of my golf ha ha
    The water: we useing drinkable water to flushed toilet these thing can’t change- overnight….
    If this problems in financially way?  I believed that you wouldn’t do such stupid situation…Our Bhai said to me "don’t write about your country" BUT how ignore this situation? we will face up bad financal infuture because all farmer’s were no income and when they sold their animal for a bargaun prices …funny part of this "we never has cheap meat at butcher?" 
    Well, I had enough complained in here…sorry about THIS in the Sunday morning my frind…
    I hope you have quite time for you,
    Michiko

  42. Michiko's says:

    Sorry this duplicate entries what happend was wen I try click to add it says "try late not availabe" so I did again.
    Michiko

  43. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti, How are you? Could you please pass on your email ID to me? Mine is: rumasen77@yahoo.co.ukBye and thanks for your visits.                                                Love, Ruma.

  44. pilgrimJ says:

    hi Sweeti
    how are you today?
    thanks for the candle… 🙂
    it is truly a sweet gesture.
    may God bless you HEAPS…
     

  45. deepu says:

    hahah Sweets. That’s so kind of you. Well it wont be a bad idea to light a coupl of cadles. In fact I ll now start burning the same at both ends.
    i hope hope you are having a nice time out there…
    smile

  46. Abdulhady says:

    Stopped by in response to your invitation and for saying thank you so much for your nice comments, it is my honor and happiness that you came to visit my space

Leave a Reply

