On Adventure

Thursday morning im leaving for the Ardens   ….
 a lil TIME OUT..
I Need a break  …
If ur interested 
Here im hanging out
We going to do some adventure stuff   ..
But Sunday evening  ill be back…..
bye bye bye bye bye bye
Plz dont forget me     oke????
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to On Adventure

  1. Princess says:

    have a great time there sweeti….No one will forget u dear…muaahhh..take care,-Aiz.

  2. deepu says:

    going going gone!!!!
     
    ohh yes, sweets need some time to rest, refresh, renew…..
    haaa….njoy ur days..
     

  3. Alien Hunter says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    Enjoy you’re break – you  have earned it. Take plenty of pictures and be sure to share them:) Please?
     
    I have the greatest respect for people working in nursing homes who treat all patients with respect. It is a hard job taking care of others, even when the person that is being tended to is at home. I have done bolus feedings through a feeding tube and given subcutaneous injections. Just a little about me that I don’t usually talk about – it is in the long ago past.
     
    Peace, Love, & Blessings.

  4. Ipshita says:

    have a great vacation! 🙂

  5. Phoenix says:

    How could we ever forget you Sweeti?  Hope you had a great time -x-

  6. Enter says:

    Have a gr8 time!

  7. Minty's mamma says:

    Hi Sweeti
     
    Hope you have a great time! Sorry I have been quiet and haven’t got back to you earlier… my mom is visiting and I have been busy with her and with my baby who had been teething and is down witha  bad cold.
    Hope to see your holiday pix soon!
    Cheers
    Mimi

  8. sonia says:

    Have a grt time, Sweeti and see you soon 🙂 !!
     
    Love and hugs
     
    Sonia

  9. Isabel says:

    Hi Dear Sweeti!!!
    Of course I wont forget you….I like you so much!!
    Ill be away in a retreat with my teacher this weekend!!!
    It will do me good for sure, abd I hope ill be chating with you next week!
    Lots of love from ISA

  10. Isabel says:

    Omg!!! Soooo many!!!So sorry Sweeti….
    wish you are having a great time!!

  11. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti San,
    Have a wonderful time see you soon,
    Michiko

  12. pilgrimJ says:

    awesome!!!
    Have a wonderful adventure!!!
    take lots of photos!
    God bless!

  13. Frans says:

    Hi Sweeti,
     
    Don’t be affraid that I or someone else will forget you ! That’s a thing that’s just impossible.
    How was it in the Ardennes ? What did you do ? And the most important thing: did you relax, did you have moments for yourself, your body, your mind, your soul  ?
     
    I wish you a nice week, till soon
     
    Franske 😉 XXX
     
     
     
     

  14. dr. says:

    Enjoy it sweeti 🙂
    Good Luck

  15. Adrian says:

    Enjoy your well deserved break in the Ardens! 🙂 Take Pics and tell us all about it when you get back.
     
        Happy adventure,
               Adrian

  16. Shruti says:

    Hi Dear, hope you had ur great adventurous trip…Take care…

  17. Michiko's says:

    Sorry my doctor’s  appointment is 31th-May not 28th…..
    you don’t want getting older ha ha ha
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko

  18. Isabel says:

     Hello Sweeti!
    I miss you already…
    I hope you are having the time of your life…
    Dalai Lama will be here next week and im sooo happy!
    Hope to have news from You soon!
    Lots of love from ISA

Leave a Reply

