hmmm

Red rose 
Is it so hard to be an honest person??
Is it so hard to say what u really feel
are u afraid  to make a mistake?
 
I know a lot of ppl…Young ..old…dark….white…
I talk a lot….everyone of my friends know that….im chatterbox  nr.2
and while talking  u get to know a person very well…
most of the time  i think…what do they think of me…
 
I am  ….some times … an open book…..and that makes a person vulnerable..
 
Well  this vulnerable person is going to go outside now  Getting some sun..the last day of the year i think
…tomo back to office  Oh yes   My colleague is coming back from her holidays…
 
she will have a lot to talk abt….and i will have a lot to tell  her to….we missed each other 6 weeks….
I hope she finds the office   coz  during her absence i had to move the whole office….
 
Ohh    by the way…. I had a wonderful saterday….a perfect day…hmmmmmmmmmmWink
 
Thx  
 my on line friends  
U see this pic????? Well its a symbol for me 
 being together  on this big ball which we call earth
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

24 Responses to hmmm

  1. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti!Lovely thoughts and graphics here! Hope we all hold each other’s hands in the days to come. The world needs peace!Takecare!Love, Ruma.

  2. Tridib says:

     It is so hard to say how is my feeling
    after reading your blogs!!!!
     
    Thanks and Cheers
     
    Tridib

  3. Harry says:

    Hello there Sweeti,
     Thank you for visiting my space, I see we share a few of the same friends.  Its possible that in a few short weeks we’ll be neighbors..Actually I’m going to Germany next month for my wedding and my new wife and I might be traveling around Europe for a week or so. Who knows where we might end up.. Anyway, thanks for visiting, feel free to stop by anytime
    Harry

  4. Unknown says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    It is hard for people to talk about how they feel, too much fear of becoming vulnerable. Sometimes a person talks about how they feel and people don’t seem to understand. Those who can talk about themselves and express themselves are the luckiest people in the world.Although distances apart, it is possible to hold hands and understand others. Lovely graphics on your blog.
     
    Peace & Blessings.
    rwc

  5. Harry says:

    Hi again Sweeti,
     Actually my wife to be is from Germany and its almost a second home to me. We met while I was stationed in Germany several years ago. Its somewhat of a long story, but we were separated from each other after I was shipped out of Germany on a new assignment. The last time I saw her was about 10 years ago when I left Germany and she found me again after all this time. She came here to be with me in the states and we finally decided to tie the knot. Of course thats the short version of it, but its like one of the lost and found again love stories if ya know what I mean..:) I actually know my way around Germany and this time of the year its really beautiful. We had planned to make the big day during Oktoberfest which is where we met. Thank you for the compliment for her picture, I’m not bragging, but it doesn’t do her justice. She’s a bit camera shy..
    hugs to you from
    Harry&Larisa

  6. Harry says:

    Hello again Sweeti, by request of my better half I sent you a invite to our friends list.

  7. deepu says:

    helo Sweetsummmm i thought i should obey you!!so here i am back sooner than i thought….
    hope things are going fine with you n njoying life as ever..ha?
    me going on well here though these are busy days for me here..hope i wont be away too long and be back soon…hey did you know, india won the world cup…Lnaka shot out..hehe
    well..i think it s really hard to be honest in a world that live today….the temtaion and the preassure is sooo much…
    njoy yuorself… 

  8. dr. says:

     hiiiiiiii sweeti,
    yeah sometimes it’s hard to say what u really feal, specually when u talk to those people who can’t accept all what u say ,
    but the best is being together on this big ball,
    at the end.. just be honest,because it’s the right thing to do 🙂
     

  9. Delete52Mitch says:

    What a wonderful picture, Sweetie. I think Alabama is on the left knuckle of his index finger! Much love from Alabama. Mitch 

  10. Adrian says:

    That was great!  We need to ‘let it go’ and just be ourselves 🙂 How are you doing?!  Happy Thursday to ya and a wonderful first ‘Autumn’ week!
     
    Adrian

  11. Isabel says:

    I am back home!
    It was all so fantastic! Omg im still landing…
    here a video to alert to Darfur and another of Dalai Lama here in Portugal talking about that issue!

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJtvNHPWUO8 please pass it on…
    and this one too
    http://videos.sapo.pt/y7eYzKzzQltboS61fLqh
    Lots of love from ISA

  12. Isabel says:

    Ah I love that entry of yours I wish we could be all so close and friendly!
    It seems I am a open book too but…yeah sometimes it got me so vulnerable too!
    Hugs from ISA

  13. Magick says:

    Hi Sweeti:
    I don’t think it should be that hard to be honest.  You know the old saying, "Honesty is the best policy".  Well, it’s really true.  What good does it do to lie, because you’ll just get caught in the end.  Some people do have a problem being open and honest about themselves, though.  I think that’s why Spaces is so popular, because people can be truthful about who they are and what they’re feeling and they know that they will probably never meet anyone on here.  I’ve also found that people on here are very supportive and caring which is really nice, especially when you’ve got something going on in your life that’s not so pleasant.
    I’ve just finished looking at a lot of your pictures in your photo albums.  I think you are a strikingly beautiful woman and the places you’ve been to and the things that you’ve done in your life are truly amazing.  I’m proud that you consider me one of your friends.
    Hugs and Love,
    Diane

  14. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    I just thought about it very similar to your entries, It’s not hard to tell truth that much easier to do that because I can tell you samething all the times. I know that why I don’t talks about things that if I don’t feel comfortable to tell about it then keeps private.
    Do you know I can sense that person likes me or not in the spaces, how they used the word in their comments…..
    I really had been a long enough to do that sometims makes me think would I continuously doing this????????
    A specially beautiful day (Golf day) ha ha ha
    Perhaps I should says in here? Some people want to became friend with me and never coming back ?????
    other’s more than 400 friends in her spaces and nothing in her space NO blog,No photos. I would get sick of these things on my line friends. That’s a bad manners.
    Well! I am sorry Sweeti san, I hope that you would understand me my friend? xxxxxxxx
    Have a nice weekend,
    Michiko   

  15. Unknown says:

    Hello Sweeti,
     
    Lovely thoughts, lovely words, and only a small amount of people are willing to cross the chasm and have peace. Governments do not want peace. If peace occurred, the rich and powerful would lose their control.
     
    Have a geat week.
     
    Peace & blessings.
    rwc

  16. Billy says:

    Hey marijke, your fav song is playin in my space now! 😉
    May your life be filled with love.
    Be well, be blessed.
    Billy
     

  17. Billy says:

    Hi!
    I knew you’d love it!
    Love brings peace, love brings joy, love brings growth.
    May you life be filled with Love, Peace, Joy and Growth.
    Be well be blessed.
    Billy
     

  18. Billy says:

    You can download it here…
    [audio src="http://streetwisdom.net/music/mp3/iwannaknowwhatloveis.mp3" /]

  19. Ruma says:

    Hello Sweeti! How’s life at your end? Doing well and keeping fit I hope! Well, be good and have a great weekend!Love, Ruma.

  20. Jorge says:

    I hope you’ve had a chance to enjoy the last of the warm sun before the fall days come. Be well,
    J.

  21. deepu says:

    hahah ohhh Sweets thats india…one day they play like lions, the next day they are like cats…..now we have to wait n watch how they take on Australia…..
    ummm was nek deep busy till yesterday….you may have seen those snaps in my space na? that was of the previous yeays, we just concluded yesterday this year’s event…i ll soon put up picts of the same….
    as for now, relaxed and relived…..
    i hope you are doing fine and njoying life ha?njoy ur day..hugs

  22. Adminis says:

    goood cool

  23. Marilena says:

    I think it’s better to be an open book rather than hold back. If you hold back people will never know who you really are and that’s a real shame…

  24. ♥мαяια נєѕυѕ♥ says:

    Existen personas en nuestras vidas que nos hacen felices por la simple casualidad de haberse cruzado en nuestro camino. Y tu eres una de ellas..
    ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´PAZ´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¢´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´1¶¶P¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶PAZ¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶$´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶PAZPA¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶PAZAZ¶¶o´´´´´´´´7¶¶P¶´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶PAZPAZ¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶¶A¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶´´´´´1¶¶¶PA¶¶´´´´´´´¶¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¶´´´´¶¶¶PAZZ¶1´´´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¶´´¶¶¶¶PAZPA¶1´´´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¢o¶¶¶PAZPAZP¶´´´´´´´´´´¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¶¶¶PAZPAZPA¶¶´´´´¶¶¶¶´´¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZ¶¶´1¶¶¶¶ø¶¶7PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZ¶¶´17o¶¶¶$¶¶¶¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZ¶¶1´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZP¶¢´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZ¶¶´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZPAZ¶¶´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZPAZPAZP¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´¶PAZPAZPAZPAZP¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´¶¶¶PAZPAZPAZPA¶´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¶´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶¶PAZPAZP¶¶o´´´´´´´´´´´´o¶¶¶¶¶¶PAZP¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´1¶¶¶¶PAZ¶¶¶¶¶$1´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶¶¶PAZP¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶¶$¶ø´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¶¶PAZPAZPAZ¶¶¶¶¶¶´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´¢¶¶¶¶¶¶PAZP¶¶¶¶¶1´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´´1ooø$ø$$¢1
    (¯`v´¯) `·.¸.·´ ¸.·´¸.·´¨) ¸.·*¨) besos (¸.·´ (¸.·´ .·´¸¸.·´¯`·-> ♥-:¦:-♥ мαяια נєѕυѕ ♥-:¦:-♥

Leave a Reply

