A letter to my master

That morning u came out of ur bed so early…U were packing ur bags.
U took my leash.Oh i was so excited It means …………. running  outside…Yippppppy
A lil walk before vacation.We left with the car.U stopped the car in a nature area.Door went open, u trew a stick and i ran ran ran untill i had the stick between my teeth.
But when i returned,u were not there anymore.I was panicking ran all directions to find u,but in vain.
i became weaker and weaker from day to day.A  guy came to me and did a leash around my neck.Very soon i was in a cage.I was waiting for u to pick me up.
But u did not come.The cage door opened
No…It wasn’t u.It was the guy who found me.
He took me to a room with a dead smell.
My heart was bouncing…??whats this?
I felt wierd.
My time had come Verwelkte roos
 
Dear Master.
I want u to know,despite the pain u brought me,
i still come running to u…coz i loved u…
 
Dear space friends
Never give a lil pet to lil kids…coz its  so cute.
Pets do have feelings u know..
Lil animals grow…
 
 
This entry was posted in Animal stories. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to A letter to my master

  1. Jorge says:

    I love dogs, as well as the beauty of your Space. Be well,
    J.

  2. Adrian says:

    Another walk through the neighborhood…**hand waves***  Have a wonderful weekend 🙂
     
    Cheers,
    Adrian

  3. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Well! as you said we wrote very simlarly story ha ha ha
    This was sad one too, because I can see beautiful dogs photos….Touching my heart, sorry how could do such things?
    In here too many animal..I wonder how many animal would disappeared from the christmas season?
    People’ are going to holiday and some the dogs were dump into the bush land…
    I read about an article in the news paper this was some Asian country ..they eating dogs meat…
    I saws photos the dogs in the cage going to the market….they looks a sad face …it was makes me sick in my head.
    I can’t remember these things happents in the back to year?
    By the way the dogs photo is very much a likes  my son’s dogs (Gypsy) her pic in my space for couple times,she is black colour
    too.  
    Hugs oooxxxxx  

  4. Chamaree says:

    Hi M,
     
    This is so touching.  I also have a very special soft corner in my hear for all the animals.    do you remember the picture i showed you at ODEL?  Killing a dog with a rope?  Hope no living being would suffer like that and hope all living beings will die in peace. Sabbe Saththa Bawanthu Sukithaththa – This is the parly version for – All Living Beings Live in Happyness!!!!

  5. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! Thank you so much for dropping by with your Diwali wishes. Although I read your message in time, I was so tied up with all the festivities, and running very short of time. Yes, I had an enjoyable Diwali with my family, and this time in my new house!Trust you are doing well and are keeping happy and healthy!Love, Ruma.

  6. deepu says:

    right…n thats why i dont like my rabbits to wander around much….
    bye the way, was that all about ur doggyy??
     
    niway..
    how you diong?
     

  7. ♥ Aimee says:

    *~* :o) i want to be remember as the girl that always smiles… :o) even when her heart is broken… :o) the one that could always brighten up your day… :o) even if she can’t brighten up her own… :o) *~*

  8. Chris says:

    Hey you! How are you? Aww, what a sad blog and so cute at the same time 😦
    I hope you had a really great weekend. I been working all last week so busy busy busy. You could say my masters have been throwing sticks and I’ve been doing a lot of running, hehe. I’m glad I am now off for two days 😀
    This is for you 😉 : http://img142.imageshack.us/img142/2831/weekfullofsurpriseve0.jpg
    Have a wonderful week and take care!
    Chris x

  9. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    I just coming to see what you were up today? ha ha ha
    It’s funny world that I meant bloggs friends…you have more than 100 friends and I have 80 friends even every three month I have had cleaned up BUT still more friends in my spaces AND YET friendly friends were regular friends ….like you ha ha ha
    I am complained the new people ..sometimes I find out nothing in their spaces and still asks to be my friends????????
    Maybe???? I am going to write about the my next entry??????
    Anyway I felt better nowLOL! 
    oooxxxx

  10. Trouble says:

    Aww, this is as sweet as the pups are 🙂
    I came back yesterday from my Diwali vacation Sweeti.. how have u been?
     
    Love,
    Divoo

  11. Delete52Mitch says:

    Splendid work! I smiled all the way through it! Much love. Mitch

Leave a Reply

