Suicide

The suicide  club

 

In a year time in Bridgend , a lil town in Wales 7 young ppl killed  themselves by hanging

 

Police is  investigating to what extent  these seven contacted each other trough the net.

Everything indicates to a macabre domino impact  ( right word>???) 

They think it founds his origin on a chat/networksite.

The police found messages on their computers….even admiring ones from their friends Like gonan miss u..Rest in peace

Something extraordinarily sinister is going on here.

Police is giving advise for parents to check their kids…
Rode roos
 
Today  i had  my day off..after  weeks  of hard work..i needed it..
and i enjoyed like hell…Had some good talks with friends, and  went to  power plate sesssion. After that sweaty  stuff a good shower and a  home made spaghetti  meal.
and now  im going horizontal  on my couch ..gonna watch a movie…Along came a spider.      
 
Morgan Freeman is one of my fav actors….. 
This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Suicide

  1. Isabel says:

    Oh God!The world its going crazy!
    It looks like those weird sects with colective suicide!!!
    I think young ppl has lack of purposes in their lifes…
    And they all want to get noticed…in the end the probl its loneliness..,
    I was at home today also resting…if I knew you were there I would have come online!
    I hope you have a great weekend and more rest hehe!
    Love from Isa
    P.S. I just love movies with Morgan Freeman!

  2. Isabel says:

    Ah and this star for you::
    """A lucky star dropped on earth1 night, and it asked me"what do you want?a million dollars ora true friend?".I chose a million dollars …..becausei already got YOU.*Send this to 10 ofyour true friends on spaces,If you get this back yourea true friend*000000000000000_00000000000000000000000000000___000000000000000000000000000_____0000000000000000000000000_______00000000000000000000000_________0000000000000___________________________00000______*TRUE FRIEND*______000000000 _________________00000000000000_________________0000000000000_________0_________00000000000_______0000000_______000000000_____0000000000000_____0000000___0000000000000000000___00000__00000000000000000000000__000000000000000000000000000000000Hope you have a blessed Day!"""""""""YOU WEREVOTED ONE OF THESWEETEST FRIENDS ON SPACEsIF YOU GET JUST ONE:YOU’RE A LOSER.2: ABOVE LOSER.3: SWEET.4: COOL TO HANG AROUND WITH.5: REALLY,REALLY,SWEET.6: ONE OF THE SWEETEST FRIENDS ON spaces
     

  3. Trouble says:

    Hi Sweeti, nice to know that you took and off and enjoyed it. I’m longing for some "off" days 😀 Just wanna take a break from work (again).. 🙂
     

  4. sillygloop says:

    One mighty reason to watch over and give company to ones’ kids…parenting sure isn’t companionship on autopilot.

  5. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hello Sweeti
    How are you? All good I hope!
    I read about this suicide pact and it’s really sad "and growing"
    Just recently in my country "Australia" some young teenagers
    who were in myspace and bebo "I think that’s how it’s spelt"
    actually had an online funeral service for themselves before
    they killed themselves! This is very tragic stuff!
     
    It’s good to see that you enjoyed your day off
     
    I hope you have a great weekend!
     
    Cheers,
    Garry xo
     

  6. Project says:

    Yeah, me too honey (busy)..and I only reply to comments in fact.
     
    I do "almost" nothing hard myself, and go where I will. Old is good. They had me, I got away is what.
     
    I can feel them too, and all enticements are of no avail..ever again. I almost got killed or died everytime also. So no, good luck I told them..and escaped.
     
    I’m hiding out here in fact..not bad huh? They will "never" look here. They know I refused salary is why..and would. I do zero money and make it easier to keep track of. A few paltry bucks maybe..for the stuff I need.
     
    But sounds like you are having fun..perfect…me too.
     
    Love you,
     
    David.

  7. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    What happent with you that I thought you are going to only bright entries…just kddin ha ha ha
    This sucide business is very popular with younger people’s all the times that you wondering why?
    I think that they don’t think themselves not enough times, only one way to looking solution to finish off theirs life.
    I think one way is their are SELFISHLY WAY that I feel a very sad for rest of their family. (one of my friends)
    It was cold morning I had phone calls from my friend (son’s sucide at 19 years) he was hunging himself from the tall pine tree….
    After that my friendships were fall the part …she wanted friendly with a same situation (lost children’s mum) 
    I realize people’s changed their mind in the funny way that I still puzzle in my mind ……  
    I still feeling sad that everytime past the parks.
    Michiko xxxxooo
     

  8. riki says:

    just dropped by to say hi!..hw u doing Sweeti??
    thanx for the comments on my blog! 🙂
    about ur entry, wats going on???? insane or wat!? 😐
     
    glad to hear u had a good tym….and i thought u sed ur only sticking to positive entries…lol….:P
    it is kinda hard u know …sticking to the psoitive..when u have all the negatives swimming in…but i guess thats life…you cant just have the rainbow….theres grra be some rain too 🙂
     
    loook after urself & keep smiling
    lots of love
    alex
     

  9. Isabel says:

    Hello Sweeti!
    i was happy to know you had a great weekend!
    Here it was sunny too and we all went to the beach bar hehe!
    here is a present for you

    Loads of love from Isa

  10. Isabel says:

    Hello Sweeti!
    i was happy to know you had a great weekend!
    Here it was sunny too and we all went to the beach bar hehe!
    here is a present for you

    Loads of love from Isa

  11. deepu says:

    heyy Sweets…how are you doing after a break?? hope the new week is going well for you…ohh a day off as well…and you had this suicide thing to come up with?? hmmmmperhpas they had nothing better to do in life….and thought this was another way of gettng some attention, postumous though…sighhh…hope, youngesters indulging in such stupid ways of ending life realize that life is to be lived and not terminated….
    niwayz…heyy it s unusally cold here as well…kinda shivering…drrrrr…
    continue to enjoy ur day..smile

  12. Marilena says:

    hey what happened to your positive thinking thing? 🙂

  13. rita says:

    hallo lang geleden weer dat ik nog eens langskwam
    heb het ook gelezen of die zelfmoorden, heb zelf een neefje van 15 en 16, is wel bangelijk hoor omdat het hier in belgie ook al bestaat vooral bij emo’s….
    liefs rita

  14. ♥ Aimee says:

    THAT is just freaky…
    *~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

Leave a Reply

