Need a break

Hi my Blog friends..
 
I need a time out..im tired.
Dont know whats happening, but i feel like i run a marathon every day.
I want to write abt the tragedy in Myanmar and  the earth quakes in China.
but i cant….Verwelkte roos
I feel so helpless
 
I will be back
 
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to Need a break

  1. Princess says:

    Yo Sweeti, aaaaaw sorry 2 hear this, hope u feel a bit brighter soon, BIG HUGS, Luv PF XXX

  2. Isabelle says:

    Hi Sweeti,
     
    So understand you…..
     
    Each day I watch the news on CCTV and I feel helpless too…and then…..on the other hand Myanmar.
     
    Just hear of riots in South Africa….
     
    What is happening to this world…..
     
    I say it is all the bad vibes that all the humans are emitting that are causing psychics attacts to the world. Unfortunately it is the innocents who are paying the high price. This may sound crazy…may be it is….but what do unhappy people feel? Do negative bring something good? There is no person who is not angry….not one.
     
    Sweeti…take your time…. you are no robot.
     
    I too wanted to blog about the above….just don’t know where to begin and where to end…besides it will be just wind….helping nobody.
     
    Blessings.
     
    Take care,
    Isa
     
     

  3. sara says:

    big hugs dear,take care of yourself,sometimes we need it too ok? a very big big hug!!kiss sara

  4. ♥ Aimee says:

    take a break and come back when you are ready…soemtimes we all need a break from the world… 
    ♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

  5. Captain says:

    Maybe you just need a tiny break from tragedy (it’s a given that your hearts in the right place) so you may come back even stronger Tweety…  Lifting spirits sometimes requires pumps!  I’m here to help.  Open up and show me your teeth…  Very good!  You’ll fetch a fast buck on the open market!  Kick your shoes off… It’s time for a Kit Kat!  HOW DO YOU UNWRAP THIS *&^%$#! THING???  YOU CHOCOLATE COATED A HOLES!  Now look…  It’s all gooey! Thank you for your comment Sweeti!  Giggle Toes!  I have some goodies for you. (Would ya like a Lola little girl?) lol!  Be sure and write to me at  jinxfx13@hotmail.com so I can add you to my Poop Deck and borrow a lot of money from you…  Yours until tomorrow: Woody

  6. Adrian says:

     
    Big Hug..:)
     
    Adrian

  7. Donna says:

    I understand, there seems to be so much out there in the world that we have absolutely no control over! You are a sensitive person and you feel the pain that others are going through! Take care my friend, XX

  8. The says:

    please take ur time… i know the days can be a bit more stressful.. trust me i know that! hehe!
    let ur feelings come to one place and let them out with utmost care
    we’ll wait
    love u!
    and thanQ for ur compliement! lovely to read u! 🙂
    EnjoY~

  9. Sanjana says:

    hey there
     
    its horrifying the earthquake tragedy………….everyone feels helpless……….take you time dear…………..

  10. Elle says:

    Hi Sweety!I’m sorry I’m a bit late, I went to the camp at the uni and it was so fun hehe! I’m not gonna go into the details now, until you ask me lol.I read your blog and I feel so sad to see you depressed at this moment, though I don’t know what happened to you I still wish you would feel better or else I’d worry about you. Anyway at least I wish I could give you a big hug to make you feel better for now. *hugs* And please be back soon when everything is okay again, and if you really wanna talk to me then I’m always here. xDOkay hun, I’ll wait for your pics of your new haircut lol, I also hope to chat with you on MSN one day, do you have an account on facebook?Hehehe congratulations for being my 100th commentor lol! :Dx0x0x

  11. sillygloop says:

    The calm before the storm 🙂

  12. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti,        Do take some time off to pamper yourself. We all need breaks from time to time, and this can mean something simple like doing a hobby like gardening or art, or travelling somewhere out of town. Tragedies occurring due to natural calamities will be on the rise, according to environmental experts. China has suffered so much loss; I too have been reading the tales of the survivors and it is heart wrenching to think what they must have gone through. It has been a year of bad luck for this country. Mynamar too is going through so much tragedy due to the cyclone.         Cheer up Sweeti….there is so much help needed in this world, but it is practically impossible to do anything single handedly. Take care!

  13. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    Hi Sweeti!
    It’s good to take a break!
    I brought you a present…

     
    Sweeti…enjoy your rest and see you when you’ve re-charged your batteries!
    And…have a beautiful day!
     
    Garry xox
     

  14. deepu says:

    ummm now you are stepping into my shoes ha??whats happening there? too much cold n chill?yes the chilling news from china n mynamer…..it s beeen devastating…hope u get back soooon..hugs

  15. Michiko's says:

    Hi sweeti san,
    I was going tell about that way I felt today..Once in the year time to have brakes from blogging….
    Have a good rest,
    Big Hugs,
    Michiko 

  16. ღ_BabyEvelyne says:

    Heeeykes Marijke !
    hoe gaat er mee? Met mij niet zo goed…’k Heb gisternvoormiddag m’n voet verstuikt. Gelukkig niks gebroken, enkel een paar gewrichtsbanden gekneusd ^^ Door de val is m’n onderarm een beetje geschaafd & is m’n nagel van m’n pink gebroken. Dat laatste deed enorm veel zeer & als je er op drukt ga’k de lucht in. Gelukkig mocht ‘k direct naar de huisdokter, want op woensdag doet hij enkel huisbezoeken. ‘k Heb een versterkend koud verband aangekregen (zoals ijs & da was verschrikkelijk koud !) Nu moet ‘k gel aansmeren & dat verband aanlaten, want da’s steun voor mijn voet. ‘k Moet ook antibiotica nemen tegen de pijn. Maar dat ben ‘k gewend, want da’s juist ‘t zelfde als met m’n knie indertijd… Nu zit ‘k mij thuis te vervelen, want ‘k kan niks doen behalve tv kijken & aan m’n laptop zitten. Gelukkig heb ‘k dat nog, anders kon ‘k lastig beginnen worden :-p
    Ja, ‘k snap da da je nie altijd evenveel tijd hebt om iedereen te beantwoorden. ‘k Heb da ook & ‘k werk dan maar half-time. Maar je hebt je eigen huishouden ook nog, hé… Maar de mensen zullen dat wel begrijpen 😉 Zolang je niet voorgoed verdwijnt ‘t is ‘t goed.
    Allé, tot ziens, hé 🙂
     
    Dikke Knuff & x-x-x-jes
    BabyEvelyne

  17. Marilena says:

    I know what you mean, I guess we all need a break from time to time. Just take yours, relax and don’t feel guilty about it. You deserve a break! 🙂

  18. Gill. says:

    Hi Sweetie,
    I have come to visit you via Isabelles space, hope you don’t mind. I know what you mean I have been thinking about a break too but haven’t done it as I will miss all my space buds too much.
    Hope you have a lovely weekend.
    Love and hugs Gill. x

  19. Karolyn says:

    Sweeti,
    please take care of yourself… I wish you well.
    I hope we have a chance to catch up again soon.
    All the very best to you, my friend,
    Karolyn.

  20. Captain says:

    Was just checking back to see how you are…  So how are you?  Is there anything I can do?  Stand on my head?  Make funny faces?  What?  I’m talking to myself now!  You did this to me!  lol!  Hope you feel better soon… xxx

  21. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti!  Hope you’re feeling a little more refreshed now. Do take time out to de-stress and spread your smile and happiness around you, as you always do. The world is much in need of sunny people like you.Do visit my space when you can….and keep smiling!Love, Ruma.

  22. Stephen says:

    We’re still here waiting for your next installment of your blog, don’t worry – we won’t forget about you!!!
     
    Enjoy the time away, I’ll catch up with you when you return. 🙂

  23. Michiko's says:

    Hi sweeti san,
    Sorry to affected you deeply about too many of the disaster, I knew you were very sensitvity person and made you unwell…
    how could help you to easire for you? 
    I thinking of you,
    Warm Hugs,
    xxxoo

  24. Isabel says:

    Hello Sweeti!
    I hope you have a good rest! We all need it sometimes….
    I wish you a great week ahead!http://i225.photobucket.com/albums/dd211/ernetex/w0302.jpgYou are in my heart as a valued friend!!!        カカカカカカ    カカカカカカ   カカカカカカカカカカ  カカカカカカカカカカ  カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカエエエエカカカカ カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカエエエエカカカカ カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカエエカカカカカ カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカ エカカカカカ  カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカ    カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカ      カカカカカカカカカカカカカカカカ        カカカカカカカカカカカカカ          カカカカカカカカ             カカカHugs to you,,,,,"from Isa

  25. Chamaree says:

    Hi M
    We all need a quite time to refresh us.
    Love
    Cha

  26. Newman says:

    hey long time no see,seems U R stressed,don’t worry take plenty of rest and U’ll be fine xxx
    Richard:)

  27. Billy says:

    Hi marijke,
    Yes, I felt tired and speechless past 3 weeks. I could not find the right words to express myself, I had no words to express how I was feeling. But then I snapped out of it when I re-read some writings of Tagore, his writings always gave me great inspirations. This is not a time to question why, and certainly not a time to judge "acts of god". Not to judge anything anytime anyway.
     
    Life has meaning only when it is lived, so for those who still have the chance to live it, give life your best shot and not make judgement or look back. Look forward, live in the moment. Let your life gently dance on the edges of time like dew on the tip of the leaf.
     
    Live in the moment, make it a good moment. That is the least we can do to be thankful we are still alive.
     
    Take care my friend, be well, be happy, and be blessed.
    Smile, ok?
    Billy
     

  28. Aseladika says:

    Hey Mj,
     
    When you get tired you should think of me and all the crazy things we did while you were back in SL. DUmma’s wedding, swimming in the pool with party dresses, dancing etc, etc.
     
    As you know life is EXCELLENT for me. By the way my granny in law wanted me to give her regards to you and your hubby. She said she wanted to call you. I wasn’t sure whether she had the correct phone number of yours. Thanks to the robber who stole my mobile, I no longer have your number either.
     
    Hope you’ll be back in the blogging world pretty soon. Good luck and catch you later.
     
    Ase

  29. riki says:

    hey Sweeti,
    oh, i hope ur feeling better now, we do come to a time in our lives when we feel helpless and hopeless, but we must be strong and carry on..
    plz do take care of urself and will be awaiting your return
    lots of love
    alex

  30. Trouble says:

    Enjoy yr break Sweeti and DO come back! 🙂
    HUGGSS
    Divy

Leave a Reply

