My Tag

well  im not gonna send an invite to friends coz i know u all did it already 
here i go
 
first
hmmm
well once i wrote 100 things abt myself,so i have an easy assignment now.Knipoogje
 
1.Im impulsiv.( and i mean  VERY impulsive)Uitgestoken tong
2.Love  to make friends  from every part of the worldLinkeromhelzingRechteromhelzing
3.I have white guitar A present from my mom   when i got surgeryRood hart
4.Im cat loverKattengezicht
5.Sporty type.Running is my fav.Meisje
6.I love  my second home land Sri lanka and my friends there, when i get my husband brainwashed imgonna live there.Eiland met een palmboom
7.love my job…and  my colleagues .Never  got one  bad day.Rode roos
8.To soft. Easy crier…But  who cares. Beschaamd
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to My Tag

  1. Magick says:

    Hi Sweeti:
    I see a couple of similarities between you and I there.  First, I’m also a cat-lover.  I have 3 cats at the moment.  Second, I cry easily, too.  I keep telling myself not to do that; but I can’t help it.  I kinda had a feeling that you would be a softy…lol…because you’re such a SWEETIE!
    It’s so nice to see someone who truly loves their job.  That’s very rare.  Most people hate their job.  It must be really nice to get up every morning and look forward to your day.  My son is actually the only other person I know that loves their job…he’s a firefighter.  It was a lifelong dream of his.
     

  2. sara says:

     9.always in smile
    10.we can’t stay without u!
     
    have a fantatstic weekend!today i was go to the pool:this time there is the sun and..a lot of people!!:)
     
    about my quiz in the blog:
    wow..you’re near but far!go on the west…another help is: one of u (mine blogger friend)got a tatoo about it…;))

  3. ♥ Aimee says:

    good that you love your job…that is rare…♥~♥ :oD because you shared a smile…someones day got brighter… :oD ♥~♥

  4. Princess says:

    Yo Sweeti! Well Done 4 doing tag! Aaaaw some grest things there! Hope u have a Great resta Saturday! Luv PF XXX

  5. Jorge says:

    You sound wonderful! Having been to Sri Lanka, I can see how you would fall in love with the place. Good luck on the brainwashing 🙂 Your poor husband doesn’t stand a chance. Be well,
    J.

  6. Jill says:

    Hi Sweeti
    been busy today working on my site and I drew this took me 3 hours,He’s a character from the game Metal gear solid. Snake or Big Boss, (I watch my partnet play it lol)Take care xoxo
     

     

  7. Billy says:

    Hello there MJ!
    Its the softy and the cry babies who will inherit the earth… as the good book says.
     
    I have been busy like busy can ever be, in this month and next month. Its just an amazing time in my life, that the number of seminars, workshops and conference I am conducting this month alone is more than all of the 6 months before! And August isnt going to be better. The last time I was this busy with work, I was 15 years younger! At one time earlier this year when things went a little slow, I had mindfully wished for a more hectic work schedule, and BOY! what a way for that to happen. Talk about law of attraction!
     
    Before you make up your mind about Sri Lanka, do pay a visit to India’s Golden Triangle of Delhi, Jaipur and Agra… you will never regret it. I am certainly heading back that way pretty soon.
     
    So, Ms Impulsive, be well my friend, and be blessed.Billy

  8. Arctic says:

    9, braiwash successfully in a short time:-)
    10, Travel around world and taste differences.
    11, implement any task efficiently as you love your job.
    12, opotimistic to life whenever some thing gets slow down.
    what else? that might need a brainstorm~~~ Nice weekend.
     

  9. Newman says:

    I’m an impulsive person too and actually very impulsive haha,but I seldom cry,I l always lock myself somewhere when I cry
    it’s nice to know U love your job,I hope oneday I could say that myself on my blog
    Hope your husband be brainwashed soon xxx
    Richard:)

  10. Karolyn says:

    Hey Sweeti,
    thanks for playing tag, you’re a champion!
    I have one beautiful cat, a very affectionate blue burmese.  Her & Georgi often cuddle, I am so lucky there, as she has always been so good and patient with bub!
    Take care & be blessed,
    Karolyn 🙂

  11. Michiko's says:

    Hi Sweeti san,
    Another tag for new friends…I just check over to something newlol!
    How are you doing? If you can do same thing all over again and again thats means you are healthy person ha ha ha
    So far no complained in my health at present timelol! 
    The last four night till early morning I’ve been watching British open golf and tonight is final round.
    We having the rains last three days and our golf course were pretty wet and need a gumboots.
    I was lucky to prune the roses…. 
    Be happy!
    Love xxxooo    

  12. Elle says:

    Hi Marijke!Glad to know that you did this tag, it makes me learn a lot from you! It’s so cool to know that we have so many things in common. (: We really love to make friends from around the world, we love cats and we’re pretty sensitive. (: So nice. By the way do you play the guitar? Wow! And why do you want your husband brainwashed? :p Hope you will have a wonderful life in Sri Lanka soon!I’m so sorry to know that you have a hard period at the moment, hope everything is better soon hun. *HUGS* I know it’s hard but I’m crossing my fingers for you and soon everything will be better in time, I promise. (: Glad to know that my entry helps you a lot, if you have some problems you can share them with me anytime, I’m always here for you! *HUGS*Anyway I have to go to bed and get ready for the uni tomorrow, see ya and have a great week ahead sweetie!Hugs,Elle

  13. Stephen says:

    So you’re impulsive but you have so many other nice traits. Shoot – when you’re feeling impulsive, LET’S GO SHOPPING!!!! 😉
     
    Thanks for not tagging anyone, honestly I don’t think most people like homework. LOL  🙂

  14. Ruma says:

    Hi Sweeti! Yippeee! I could make it easily here this time! Thanks for sharing your personal traits with your blog pals. Now we love you even more! Everyone has a soft side to them….some show it, and some hide it. It is only human to have a sensitive side, and those who don’t are brutes and savages of the world. Don’t worry about yourself Sweeti…people like you make the world a better place to live in!
    Take care, and do visit. Keep smiling!
    Love, Ruma.

  15. Savannah-Joan says:

    sri lanka… intersting…
     
    lol hey again

  16. charming says:

    Hi M, I’m so so proud being a Sri Lankan and a friend of yours.Do u need any help to brainwash Etinne ha ha ;)Cha

  17. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,U right I have another Manic monday today.lol.Yeah I did cry but it seldoms happen.ppl say men shouldn’t cry or they just become coward.lol.Brainwash is no easy job,whether it work or not also depends on different person.Just keep on telling him the advantages of living there.Make promises that life there will be much better,make him believe in Ur words and with time passing by,it might work…BTW,do U really want to live in Sri lanka? What if another tsunami happens? Well tell me it’s just a joke please…or U can tell me who brainwahsed U,I’m going to kick his fat ass.lol.have a wonderful night xxxRichard:)

Leave a Reply

