busy busy busy

Hi Guys….Give me some time. 
Im extremily busy.
I will visit  u as soon as possible..Rode roos
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to busy busy busy

  1. Isabelle says:

    hahahahaha! Laughing because I am same here!
     
    Join the club!LOL!!!
     
    Take it slow….I bet we all understand!
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  2. Michiko's says:

    Welcome home Sweeti san, I will be back…
    xxxoo Michiko 

  3. renay says:

    hope that you have a great day. i know what bening busy all about.

  4. Adrian says:

     
    Hope all’s well with you. Take care.
    Adrian

  5. DANA says:

    Slow down my friend, get some good chocolate, some fine wine and process what’s been developing with you. Surround yourself with the most soothing and comforting things including friends. I use my mom’s old sweater since she passed. I’ve been thinking about you and I’ve been there. Take your time. ((hugs))

  6. Jorge says:

    Time is the one thing I wish I had more of! Hope you have a chance to relax and catch up soon. be well,
    J.

  7. Arctic says:

    we have sufficient patiance Sweetie,
    take your time, you must have lots to do after 4 days away!

  8. Marilena says:

    relax 🙂 take ur time, we’ll be here

  9. sillygloop says:

    relax. take a deep breath. exhale slowly…hope you get some downtime soon

  10. Princess says:

    Yo Sweeti! Hopping in 2 wish u a Great resta day! It’s been chucking it down here all day..good old England! Supposed 2b the height of Summer! I deffo feel cheated! Luv PF XXX

  11. Trouble says:

    No prbs! Take yr time! 🙂
     
    Yup, Khaled is a great writer! I loved his "Kite Runner" and just now finished reading "A thousand splendid suns" by him. This one’s a story of two females and their life in Kabul. I recommend reading this book! 🙂
     

  12. Newman says:

    Hi MJ,sorry I didn’t post any new entry in my blog these weeks
    these days I’m extremely busy
    will back to U soon
    Thx for your kind words
    Enjoy xxx
    Richard:)

Leave a Reply

