What would u do

What would u do  if every time u fell in love
u had to say goodbye
 
What would u do  if every time u wanted some one
they would never be there.’
 
What would u do if ur best friend  died tomorrow
and u never got to tell him how u felt
 
What would u do if u loved some one more than ever
and u couldnot have them.
 
Some ppl live…some ppl die
some ppl  dream, pray, hope  wish  and love..
 
Tx  Cha 
This entry was posted in Sayings. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to What would u do

  1. Isabelle says:

    Isn’t it what life is all about??????
     
    It was nice reading your blog!
     
    Long time no see. Hope you are ok!
     
    Have a great weekend.
     
    Take care,
    Isa

  2. Princess says:

    Yo Sweeti, sounds 2 me like ur missing ur good friend a lot. Perhaps telling ur friend how u feel about things may help? Big Hugs, Luv PF XXX

  3. sara says:

    i’ve got no words..it’s so sad…hugs

  4. Debbie says:

    Hi Sweeti,
       
    We’re all going to die eventually but when we love someone especially we need to tell them how we feel while we’re here together. 
     
    I hope that you’re doing alright hun.
     
    Hugs to you until you let go first! :o)  Deb

  5. ₪Μy§TẲfiЄĐ₪ says:

    It’s very powerful sweeti
    I don’t know what I’d do
    I guess that I wouldn’t be very happy
     
    What I do know is…I hope that you have a very beautiful day!
     
    Garry xox
     

  6. freckles says:

    some people get a chance of life..maybe we should take what comes !!
     
    bhappi~x~

  7. Jorge says:

    Reading your words, the comment comes to mind, "It’s better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all." Be well,
    J.

  8. Arctic says:

    haha , good questions and  hard to be anwsered. But i am trying :
    first case i had no experience,
    second case i couldn’t have the experience,
    other two cases did not happen yet,
    is my life so boring  ?
     

  9. Marilena says:

    interesting, most of these things are already happening to me (except hopefully my best friend won’t die tomorrow)

  10. Marilena says:

    interesting, most of these things are already happening to me (except hopefully my best friend won’t die tomorrow)

  11. Marilena says:

    interesting, most of these things are already happening to me (except hopefully my best friend won’t die tomorrow)

  12. Ajay Kumar says:

    It has happened to me. Four years back as my bike was under repair my best friend dropped me home and headed towards his. Two hours later I received a call from his parents that my friend had met with an accident. Till today its very hard for me to believe that he is no more.

Leave a Reply

