Computer

Hi Guys
 
I need to go to the shop to morrow morning..with my laptop….He is very slow  and i need a new security program.
So  dont worry  oke??? Ill be back  ..
This entry was posted in Personal things. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Computer

  1. Magick says:

    Dear Sweeti:
    It’s going to be so hard for me to shut down my space, but it’s time.  I have no strength left to blog or to visit with friends and it makes me feel guilty.
    You have been such a sweet person and I feel privileged to call you one of my friends.  If I’m ever able to reopen my space, I will definitely come and let you know.
    Hugs and Love,
    Diane

  2. freckles says:

    hey i had mine really slow- i didnt realise  because it was new..it was beacuse of an old (bought but came free) anti virus !  i was advised to get a couple of the free ones  off the net and had no probs !
    see ya soon and take care ~x~

  3. freckles says:

    ps sorry forgot to say- had to un-install the first one- did great then !!

  4. Michiko's says:

    It sound your computer need to increse GB? Sweeti san,
    see you later! 

  5. deepu says:

    ohhh looks like it cold a flu …
    hope it gets better and fully fit soon …

  6. sillygloop says:

    Egyptian virus? 🙂

  7. charming says:

    Hi m, hope it’ll go well. Luckily I’m working for a big computer company n therefore no probs with services. See u tomorrow hugs chamaree

  8. Ruma says:

    Hey Sweeti! Sorry for the disappearing act. I’m absolutely fine, but was feeling lazy to blog. Hope your computer problems are solved soon. There are too many viruses these days, and it’s a hard job keeping your computer 100% problem free. Bye and thanks for dropping by!
    Love, Ruma.

Leave a Reply

